Stats: 3,151,704 members, 7,813,328 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:52 AM

All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! (6810 Views)

Ladies Come In Here And Pick Your Dream Man. / This Is The Kind Of Man All Ladies Want ( Photo) / The Wooing Challenge SEASON 3 [Ladies Pick Your Men] (2) (3) (4)

Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by annawhite(f): 7:16pm On Jan 24, 2011
MzD@rkSkin:

Hmmmm. Crack head. . .crackhead. . .crack. . .*refers to list*

Ok the possible members that fit this description are as follows:

Mr.Cork
D-Sense
Phate
Mobo444
Ogulala4luv aka 666
fstranger
Niggadee

hmmm. . .yep sums it up. . .

mz dark skin wat's ma man doing on your list grin grin grin grin.
pls take it off
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by aminalib(f): 7:16pm On Jan 24, 2011
neither
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by MOBO444(f): 7:45pm On Jan 24, 2011
^^^ Am glad we settled our differences and we can now do those things we love.
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by aminalib(f): 7:47pm On Jan 24, 2011
i would love to kick ur arse,
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by Mygoldie(f): 7:49pm On Jan 24, 2011
OP,am i allowed to pick four? grin grin grin
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by tjskii(f): 7:55pm On Jan 24, 2011
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm,

firearm
yekibobo
koolchicco(not too sure bout the gender,but wat the heck)
phate 07
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by MOBO444(f): 7:56pm On Jan 24, 2011
aminalib:

i would love to kick your arse,

Is this how it going to be, you are a useless girl and i regret getting undressed in front of you and also bedding you.
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by Mygoldie(f): 7:57pm On Jan 24, 2011
tjskii which koolchicco,you wan marry woman?
koolchicco is my sister.
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by Nobody: 8:02pm On Jan 24, 2011
tjskii,
You and your anime eyes.

been a long time cheesy
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by aminalib(f): 8:12pm On Jan 24, 2011
MOBO444:

Is this how it going to be, you are a useless girl and i regret getting undressed in front of you and also bedding you.

u call ur master a useless girl, u waste of skin, when i saw the big pot beer belly and big hanging man tits of urs, u know what i did,
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by tjskii(f): 8:41pm On Jan 24, 2011
Mygoldie:

tjskii which koolchicco,you wan marry woman?
koolchicco is my sister.

arre u sure koolchicco is female,gosh she/he has got a very hottsexy personality, i guess i'm willing to bend the rules on this one,yeah koolchicco still stands as fav nairaland husbyyy,i dont mind being the female in our reltnshp wink wink wink

2buff:

tjskii,
You and your anime eyes.

been a long time cheesy

hey u, wattagwaning,anime eyes huh,u berra not lemme catch you cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by Nobody: 8:49pm On Jan 24, 2011
tjskii:

hey u, wattagwaning,anime eyes huh,u berra not lemme catch you cheesy cheesy cheesy

Feel free to catch me anytime you want boo boo. kiss
and be sure to stare intently into my eyes with those big ol' things until I start busting out laughing grin grin cheesy
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by tjskii(f): 9:03pm On Jan 24, 2011
2buff:

Feel free to catch me anytime you want boo boo.  kiss
and be sure to stare intently into my eyes with those big ol' things until I start busting out laughing  grin grin cheesy

trust me sugar,u won't be laughing when i turn those big ol' things on you,u'll be , wink wink wink
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by tgirl09: 9:06pm On Jan 24, 2011
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by Nobody: 9:08pm On Jan 24, 2011
tjskii:

trust me sugar,u won't be laughing when i turn those big ol' things on you,u'll be ,  wink wink wink
LOL

That's it babygurl, you staring at me long and hard while I sip on this Koolaid is turning me on.  grin grin
Don't ever wear shades when I'm around ya hear? cheesy cheesy
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by ALICIA22(f): 9:10pm On Jan 24, 2011
Hmm  tongue tongue
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by koolchicco: 9:11pm On Jan 24, 2011
tjskii:

arre u sure koolchicco is female,gosh she/he has got a very hottsexy personality, i guess i'm willing to bend the rules on this one,yeah koolchicco still stands as  fav nairaland husbyyy,i dont mind being the female in our reltnshp  wink wink wink

shocked cheesy
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by MrCork17: 9:12pm On Jan 24, 2011
WHAT IN THE name of MR CORK is goin on in this ROOOOM? angry
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by kaymoney2(m): 9:14pm On Jan 24, 2011
Mygoldie:

OP,am i allowed to pick four? grin grin grin

Hahaha only you Goldie tongue

Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by Mygoldie(f): 9:16pm On Jan 24, 2011
Lol@Kay ,i actually forgot,i meant to say 6 tongue tongue
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by MrCork17: 9:17pm On Jan 24, 2011
Ok. who is uglier: 190 or kay-money? They loook alike, innit! angry
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by tjskii(f): 9:19pm On Jan 24, 2011
2buff:

LOL

That's it babygurl, you staring at me long and hard while I sip on this Koolaid is turning me on.  grin grin
Don't ever wear shades when I'm around ya hear? cheesy cheesy

no problem lovey,ill be all shadelesss for you  wink wink wink
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by kaymoney2(m): 9:19pm On Jan 24, 2011
Mygoldie:

Lol@Kay ,i actually forgot,i was meant to say 6 tongue tongue

Goldie Whattt, six   thats shocking how will you cope lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by Mygoldie(f): 9:20pm On Jan 24, 2011
cope ke, no be for only NL here?
whatever happen in NL,ends in NL, bro. cool cool
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by kaymoney2(m): 9:23pm On Jan 24, 2011
Mr, Cork:

Ok. who is uglier: 190 or kay-money? They loook alike, innit! angry

@ Cork Your hundred can never match me Mr Bombastic everly high on taba tongue tongue

Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by jaybee3(m): 9:24pm On Jan 24, 2011
@Mygoldie
Did you get ma msg?
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by kaymoney2(m): 9:27pm On Jan 24, 2011
Mygoldie:

cope ke, no be for only NL here?
whatever happen in NL,ends in NL, bro. cool cool

Just imagining  outside NL, lol,   Na that one be say Gongo Aso that is to say
Wahala go dey
 grin smiley
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by Mygoldie(f): 9:28pm On Jan 24, 2011
jay bee:

@Mygoldie
Did you get ma msg?

haven't read it yet,was it from you?
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by MrCork17: 9:28pm On Jan 24, 2011
Gooooooaaaal:  Chelsea 2  Bolton 0 cheesy
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by jaybee3(m): 9:29pm On Jan 24, 2011
Yes
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by Mygoldie(f): 9:29pm On Jan 24, 2011
Ok then,i'll read it at my spare time, smiley
Re: All Ladies Pick Your Favorite Nairaland Husband! by MrsChima(f): 9:32pm On Jan 24, 2011
I wonder why Jaybee sending Mygoldie messages. Hmm.

Omg! Nigerian Bride Shows Up Half-naked For Her Traditional Marriage / Reasons Why Sex Dolls Are Bad For You. / Mens Only: Will You Marry Or Have This Kind Of Girl As Your Wife/girlfriend -pi