Stats: 3,158,242 members, 7,836,155 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:40 PM

Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General (45647 Views)

Throw Away 1999 Constitution, Embrace 1960’s, Bisi Akande Tells NASS / Kanu, Igboho: We Won’t Allow Buhari’s Govt Take Us Back To 1984 – Falana / Charles Oko Enya: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term (2) (3) (4)

Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by IJOBA2: 1:31pm On Jun 15, 2020
ediyeJuice:
Suffer no dey tire una? sad
WE IN SOUTH WEST ARE NOT SUFFERING. BUHARI MUST COMPLETE 16 YEARS OF PDP MISRULE.

I WHOLEHEARTEDLY SUPPORT THIS EBONY CONGRESSMAN
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by BABANGBALI: 1:31pm On Jun 15, 2020
The hidden agenda is gradually unravelling

Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by ojaysam25(m): 1:31pm On Jun 15, 2020
something that obj try and failed...it can never happen not when they have fail us woefully.
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by Btruth: 1:31pm On Jun 15, 2020
Abakaliki again grin
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by jaxxy(m): 1:31pm On Jun 15, 2020
Even in America who’s style of democracy we are copying its 2 terms. Idiot
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by LexngtonSteele: 1:31pm On Jun 15, 2020
Southwest don finish this one.

Tinubu and Yoruba na the only thing wey remain for his flat head.

Mmuoojukwu:
Before the end of the third term, there will be no north and there will be half southwest.

Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by Smoke55: 1:32pm On Jun 15, 2020
He Can Contest Hundred Times Who Cares?
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by IJOBA2: 1:32pm On Jun 15, 2020
kolafolabi:
Dem dey craze
HOW
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by MartinsD12(m): 1:32pm On Jun 15, 2020
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by ejiaro: 1:32pm On Jun 15, 2020
Whiteangel1234:
I support this move as an Igbo man make him continue jare
Oga don't turn to igbo by force, your last statement Show's you are an afonjas jare igbo no dey use jare
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by babaRUNtinz(m): 1:33pm On Jun 15, 2020
No b only third term,na life term
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by funky512: 1:33pm On Jun 15, 2020
fools
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by kolade560: 1:33pm On Jun 15, 2020
Biafuro again?? one suffering local farmer in the dry and famine filled land of Ebonyi is doing what? some people have make vow with suffering, buttlicking,oppression ,slavery,poverty to mention a few.
soon, biafurons go come accuse Yorubas of double standard instead of putting their house in order. here is one Igbo man licking Buhari butt and filing case to becoming slaves to the North forever....I weep for this country

Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by Lamasta(m): 1:34pm On Jun 15, 2020
Laugh is Swahili grin cheesy grin
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by Nobody: 1:34pm On Jun 15, 2020
Make I just pass.... This one no serious
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by Yankee101: 1:35pm On Jun 15, 2020
Then give Igbos biafra, yorubas Oduduwa and rule the north as long as you like

Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by Quelme: 1:35pm On Jun 15, 2020
Another IPOB spotted. Later they will be crying stigmatization and referendum. Unserious scallywags!

This is how you want your Biafra abi?

IPOB can't even differentiate their left leg from their right. Anywhere belly face people...

Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by IpobAntidote: 1:35pm On Jun 15, 2020
He's on CRACK.
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by Enyimbamercedes: 1:35pm On Jun 15, 2020
Third term?

We want Buhari as President for Life and for the constitution to be amended so he hands over to Yusuf when he dies!!

We must enjoy this Next Level
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by Taiwojon(m): 1:35pm On Jun 15, 2020
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by dayveed1(m): 1:36pm On Jun 15, 2020
I hardly comment here o but

Na ogun go kill all of you wey reason this matter together.
Plus Buhari
Plus Apc members
Plus Nass Attorney General.

Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by Perfecttouchade: 1:36pm On Jun 15, 2020
Weyrey Person
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by marksleek25: 1:36pm On Jun 15, 2020
Dishon. Charles Oko Enya, you are a very stupid puppet in human form. What the hell has Major Buhari achieved really? I have tried to be objective and looked for one area I can say there's been an achievable achievement...i honestly couldna find...and this foolish, idiotic, wimp of a man representing citizens...asking for the third term...thunder go fire that your mouth close! Nonsense!

Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by Oluwadare316(m): 1:37pm On Jun 15, 2020
yanabasee1:
Well, if Buhari wants to get a third term today, he will easily have it....

Lots of people will support him and many more will even wish he dies on the mantle...

Infact, I want a Fulani to hold on to power for decades until the south get sense......

. So that the suffering should continue. Nigerians are suffering, most especially the masses so it's not a matter of one tribe or another.
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by tsc4real: 1:38pm On Jun 15, 2020
It's a shame how stupid people can become to be relevant ......this one is just want to be heard
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by babtoundey(m): 1:38pm On Jun 15, 2020
What nonsense did I just read! They should kuku make him a life president.
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by annyz: 1:39pm On Jun 15, 2020
sarrki:

Source: https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/allow-buhari-governors-for-third-term-apc-member-tells-nass-attorney-general.html

That senator must have the same DNA with Sen. A. Nzeribe of defunct ABN then.
But why must they always use an Igbo man to initiate their intentions

Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by adenigga(m): 1:39pm On Jun 15, 2020
SarkinYarki:
He is making sense ...There is no way 16 years of PDP rot can be handled in just two term , I suggest we make it 16 terms for Buhari so he can solve the 16 years of PDP rot thoroughly

Confussion galore even in the midst of followers!

Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by WaveLion: 1:39pm On Jun 15, 2020
marksleek25:
Dishon. Charles Oko Enya, you are a very stupid puppet in human form. What the hell has Major Buhari achieved really? I have tried to be objective and looked for one area I can say there's been an achievable achievement...i honestly couldna find...and this foolish, idiotic, wimp of a man representing citizens...asking for the third term...thunder go fire that your mouth close! Nonsense!

You are one of the wailers. Bamboohari is the best thing after a soured ewedu soup

Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by sodeide2013: 1:40pm On Jun 15, 2020
An Igbo man saying this? Useful idiot that would only be used.
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by TheAmbasador(m): 1:40pm On Jun 15, 2020
sarrki:

Source: https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/allow-buhari-governors-for-third-term-apc-member-tells-nass-attorney-general.html

This Hon. Must have been paid to create tension and apprehension in the polity amidst our current economic, sociocultural & political turmoil.....He must be a Mad man like those who are sponserig him on this futile journey.
Re: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General by yanabasee1(m): 1:41pm On Jun 15, 2020
Oluwadare316:
. So that the suffering should continue. Nigerians are suffering, most especially the masses so it's not a matter of one tribe or another.

You think I care anymore?...

When I cared, I begged and begged and wailed to your people not to allow this man come into power...But I was abused, termed and called many unprintable names and some even threatened to trail me and deal with me....

So what is the problem now? They should enjoy what they brought upon us all....

Certificate Saga: Withdraw From Presidential Race, PDP Tells Buhari / NOSDRA: Why Dead Fishes Were Found On Niger Delta Coastline / Infrastructural Development In Kano (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33