Stats: 3,153,042 members, 7,818,090 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:30 AM

Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket (20426 Views)

Oba Of Benin Meets Ize-Iyamu & Obaseki; As They Sign Peace Pact (Photos) / Edo Governorship Election: I Am Not Afraid Of Ize-Iyamu – Obaseki / Buhari Approves ₦15 Billion Intervention Funds, Releases Aircraft To NCDC (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by blessedchild234(m): 6:07pm On Jul 11, 2020
All these one this man is saying won't win any body, is it APC that doesn't need the 15billion, I wonder how some of these politicians think a times?
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Nobody: 6:08pm On Jul 11, 2020
Clothingonline9:
Buy you men clothing all sizes available pant trousers,chinos,jeans and Turkey shirts
Payment on delivery within Lagos and outside nationwide delivery available
Note all sizes available
Best places to get scarce sizes Turkey brands
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Nobody: 6:09pm On Jul 11, 2020
WiLdFLame:
Only stupid People will think APC will lose Edo state. Edo State is one of APC founding state. they will do all to win it, ACN block singlehandedly won Kwara, though I see Edo more tougher than Kwara Election but not much tougher than Kogi or Bayelsa Election.

Most of us here giving analysis and blabbing won’t vote that day. The voters are not on Nairaland
you too much
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by tammie24: 6:13pm On Jul 11, 2020
Ize-Iyamu the acid guy grin grin grin
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by PIMPAR: 6:14pm On Jul 11, 2020
Pandemic Development Party has looted Edo treasury to the point of recession
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Adoluche: 6:14pm On Jul 11, 2020
Do you have proof for this your unguarded statement or are you fantasizing?
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by donprinyo(m): 6:16pm On Jul 11, 2020
Same mumu strategy always.
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Vazro: 6:17pm On Jul 11, 2020
Master show us video evidenced like what your brother in kano otherwise we are not interested
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by BigBizzy(m): 6:18pm On Jul 11, 2020
This one no be pastor oh...see cappings na. This man go loot Edo people ehn
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by knowhowk: 6:18pm On Jul 11, 2020
WiLdFLame:
Only stupid People will think APC will lose Edo state. Edo State is one of APC founding state. they will do all to win it, ACN block singlehandedly won Kwara, though I see Edo more tougher than Kwara Election but not much tougher than Kogi or Bayelsa Election.

Most of us here giving analysis and blabbing won’t vote that day. The voters are not on Nairaland
. What a Stupid comment made by a very stupid Person .PDP and APC makes no difference .This country is yet to experience Real Democracy not the Day light rigging ,Killings ,Thugery ,Snatching of Ballot boxes ,Intimidation .This one is talking as if Votes Counts .Few Political Gladiators just come together and make decision of who to Rule not the Masses that Votes .One day ,True and real Democracy will come to our Dear Country .

Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by bizhop01: 6:18pm On Jul 11, 2020
WiLdFLame:

Keep on predicting and analysing every election while politicians are milking grin
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Olabode971(f): 6:18pm On Jul 11, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Ize Iyamu is an asshole
We play ganduje video you begin complain
We go soon shock you with the videos of how oshiomhole labelled you a thief

Be a real niggarrr
You know nothing about Edo state
Edo na PDP and pdp na Edo
I am a real niggarrr from Benin city....
Infact i worked as apo 2 in the last election...
And i can bet my balls PDP gonna win Edo state Anyday anytime twice on election Day

Yeah... sure; TwiceOnElectionDay

Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by crackhouse(m): 6:18pm On Jul 11, 2020
Lying pastor. No be only 15b.
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by freeman1010: 6:20pm On Jul 11, 2020
Eze iyamu should no that he's a pastor and should stop Pedling lies
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Openbusiness3: 6:22pm On Jul 11, 2020
Check my signature
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by kelly72: 6:23pm On Jul 11, 2020
WiLdFLame:

Hahahahaha......when last did APC win a presidential election in Edo?
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by seeker121(m): 6:24pm On Jul 11, 2020
It's u pple business how does that help the poor masses anyone in Edo fighting for this pple should have a rethink.Who knows whether the two will still be in APC or PDP tomorrow.
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by tesppidd: 6:26pm On Jul 11, 2020
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Same Iyanmu Oshomole called a thief in 2016?
Same PDP called Obaseki a failure between 2016 and 2019.
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Stanbaba30: 6:26pm On Jul 11, 2020
WiLdFLame:

... ,is that why you say those of us who think that APC will lose are stupid? OK ooo, let's see how it rolls.
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Thetruthshallse(m): 6:27pm On Jul 11, 2020
Obaseki is an ingrates.
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 6:27pm On Jul 11, 2020
tesppidd:
Same PDP called Obaseki a failure between 2016 and 2019.
There is no video na, unlike the video of Oshomole calling Iyamu Theif and Cultist.Edo are wiser, We say no to Godfatherism. Edo no be Lagos
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by jrusky(m): 6:27pm On Jul 11, 2020
Ize who ask you all these? Can you provide evidence to back your claim? And how much did you gave apc or your IDP Godfather gave the apc screening committee to dumped Obaseki and picked you?

My annoyance with people like you is N700 million fraud still hanging on your head and you are accusing another person of fraud or loot are you alright Mr Ize? That was how Magu was claiming saint chasing *ordinary treasury pick pocketers*while himself is the real treasury armed robber original treasury draining pipe.

Same way Gandudollar too is talking and that fraud, accidental supreme court governor too opening his mouth talking those in a real sense that should be in jail and throw the key to atlanyic ocean.

Mr Ize face front.

Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Nobody: 6:29pm On Jul 11, 2020
Bossontop:
Show us receipts or shut up "SIR"

Idiot....bribe money dey get receipt?

Mofo
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by tesppidd: 6:30pm On Jul 11, 2020
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by tesppidd: 6:32pm On Jul 11, 2020
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Agugbadin: 6:32pm On Jul 11, 2020
So called Pastor telling FAT LIES, hmmm
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by zeusdgrt(m): 6:39pm On Jul 11, 2020
tesppidd:
We are interested.

He has given Edo money to tax payers so that he will use his second tenure to recover everything.

Ize Iyanmu for Edo Governor.
Dreamer
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by SIONKPO1(m): 6:42pm On Jul 11, 2020
WiLdFLame:

you sound dumb,with your primary school analysis
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by victorazyvictor(m): 6:44pm On Jul 11, 2020
WiLdFLame:

Only a nincompoop and ineptitude will reason like you.

Wait till then, but for now Edo is PDP

Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Cantonese: 6:44pm On Jul 11, 2020
WiLdFLame:

Edo state "APC founding state"? You seem very confused or rather unknowledgeable about these matters. Again you said "ACN block single handedly won Kwara state"? Don't you think you should ask questions first about issues that you do not know.

For your information, in this democratic dispensation, when the elections of 1999 were held, the first governor was Lucky Igbinedion. And the winning party was PDP. It was so until Adams Oshiomole came on board in 2008 after the court decision. When APC was formed in 2014 all merging parties and groups collapsed their structures into the APC. That included ANPP, CPC, N-PDP, parts of APGA, etc. Oshiomole was originally of the labour party. So you can see that Edo was a PDP state controlled by the late Chief Anenih, etc. APC was not known as at 1999.

ACN block of APC did not and could not singlehandedly win the election in Kwara state. Many things came into play, chief among was the desire of the people to break away from the Saraki family grip. Next was the APC acting in collaboration with breakaway elements of the PDP to defeat PDP there.

Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by SIONKPO1(m): 6:44pm On Jul 11, 2020
Agugbadin:
So called Pastor telling FAT LIES, hmmm
he is a disgrace,to his self called pastoral calling
Re: Ize-Iyamu: Obaseki Paid PDP Tax Collectors ₦15 Billion For Governorship Ticket by Charisma01: 6:47pm On Jul 11, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Ize Iyamu is an asshole
We play ganduje video you begin complain
We go soon shock you with the videos of how oshiomhole labelled you a thief

Be a real niggarrr
You know nothing about Edo state
Edo na PDP and pdp na Edo
I am a real niggarrr from Benin city....
Infact i worked as apo 2 in the last election...
And i can bet my balls PDP gonna win Edo state Anyday anytime twice on election Day

Were you saying damn niggarrr to your P.Os on election day? Yeye boy

Lagos 2023: Tinubu Endorses Sanwo-Olu, Hamzat As Governor, Deputy Governor / Ali Cancels ‘permanent Posting’ In Customs / Aisha Buhari Presented An Award By The European Union And Belgium Prime Minister

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54