Stats: 3,161,898 members, 7,848,631 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 07:42 AM

He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? (2058 Views)

My Husband Is Cheating, He Doesnt Know I Already Have Masters In Cheating / My Husband Expexts From Me All!he Doesnt Do.nothing! / 21 Body Language Signs That Means He Wants *** (2) (3) (4)

Re: He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? by TerryMcGinis(m): 5:30pm On Jul 16, 2020
Una no sabi say there has been a hike in call charges abi? Even useless emptyhen has stopped dashing us free 10 sms. E pain me die, im not happy.
Re: He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? by ArticleBeast: 5:33pm On Jul 16, 2020
Aimerosa25:
I do call and at times he doesn't pick, this has been on since July last year
Move on
Re: He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? by ArticleBeast: 5:33pm On Jul 16, 2020
dairykidd:

It doesn't mean he doesn't care. Sometimes our brain dey carry over load and our minds are too full.. why not reach out instead of being negative smiley
Not for weeks or even days. E no get how you go busy reach like that. Me na guy too
Re: He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? by Newguyhere: 5:34pm On Jul 16, 2020
He doesn't fancy you enough to be calling every day... My guess is you are probably ugly grin
Re: He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? by Juliearth(f): 6:17pm On Jul 16, 2020
HomerTimpson:
LOL flowers? In nigeria ? Artificial flower you mean? But i'll really love to try those things but this is nigeria and its costy shipping in stuffs like that

Lol, the flower culture sounds strange to you? It actually isnt that alien to us, you know...and yes, it is the artificial flowers that I am talking about grin
Re: He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? by Nobody: 6:19pm On Jul 16, 2020
No calls at all? He doesn't pick?

Babe you aren't in a relationship but in a situationship grin

Re: He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? by HomerTimpson: 6:47pm On Jul 16, 2020
Juliearth:

Lol, the flower culture sounds strange to you? It actually isnt that alien to us, you know...and yes, it is the artificial flowers that I am talking about grin
not strange thou just that the only flower i know and have access to is HIBISCUS flower,but you girls won't like that grin
Re: He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? by HomerTimpson: 6:51pm On Jul 16, 2020
Aimerosa25:
I do call and at times he doesn't pick, this has been on since July last year
this is why should reply one of those PMs
Re: He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? by Aimerosa25(f): 10:13am On Jul 17, 2020
ArticleBeast:

Move on
thanks
Re: He Doesnt Call ,does It Means He Doesnt Care?? by Aimerosa25(f): 10:14am On Jul 17, 2020
HomerTimpson:
this is why should reply one of those PMs
ok

Hook Up / NGN20,000 (naira) ..if You Get The Answer Right!!! / Which Is Better? Sex On The Couch, Table, Chair Or King Size Bed?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10