Stats: 3,152,090 members, 7,814,790 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 07:56 PM

Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” (42764 Views)

Pictures Of Wizkid At Today’s EndSARS Protest In London / Wizkid At The Background In Dagrin's Throwback Photo / Nigerians Mob Fake Wizkid At Shoprite (video, Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Made4naijaceo(f): 12:28am On Jul 17, 2020
Award winning Nigerian superstar, David Adeleke aka Davido has showered encomium on his fellow singer, Wizkid on his 30th birthday.

A video which just surfaced the internet showed an excited Davido hailing Wizkid and expressing his love for him as the singer clocks a new age.

Showering his love on Wizkid, Davido tagged him a legend, and the greatest of all times. He went further to sing a ‘birthday song’ for him.

“Yo men! Shout-out to my Nigga Wiz. I love you bro. You are a legend. You killed that sh*t bro. No cap!. You’re the greatest of all” – Davido said.

Watch video below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ncXgtMIpeZs

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Made4naijaceo(f): 12:29am On Jul 17, 2020
We all know that David was being "sarcastic" bc of highness cheesy

42 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by XXXXTENTACION: 12:44am On Jul 17, 2020
Made4naijaceo:
you create thread you still come chop the F.T.C you no try at all. cry

infact na you dey highness tongue

¿ cool %

260 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by DaddyRochie1642: 12:48am On Jul 17, 2020
That's the Same Way Ronaldo Will Tell Messi Exactly What Davido Just Told Wizkid grin grin

95 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by EzzyCarter: 12:59am On Jul 17, 2020
Wow. I was a fan before I saw this post. Now I'm a f^cking Air Conditioner undecided

Btw, the only GOAT I know is Yinka Ayefele grin grin grin

137 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Mraphel: 7:01am On Jul 17, 2020
Made4naijaceo:
Tell us artist from ur village better than wizzy

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Made4naijaceo(f): 7:42am On Jul 17, 2020
Lalasticlala

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Hypnotise: 8:01am On Jul 17, 2020
Wizkid has always been the better of both musicians. If you doubt that ask yourself, will OBO be where he is without his father's money and his squard writing songs for him?

Btw, OBO P.J chilling with his goons is on another level.

Modified: I can sense a tone of sentimentality from a lot of people

Is Davido's father not wealthy? Or is he from a struggling family?

Does Davido not hire writers?

Fact is Fact.

I'm not trying to rubbish davido. I really enjoy his music. Risky is my ringtone.

50 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by EyezofGod120: 9:41am On Jul 17, 2020
cry burna boi go still.cry now

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by JohnieWalker12(m): 9:41am On Jul 17, 2020
Fam always wins. One love people cool

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by AmazingELixir: 9:41am On Jul 17, 2020
Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by grandstar(m): 9:41am On Jul 17, 2020
Make peace, not war. These are mature words.

27 Likes

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Nadaken: 9:41am On Jul 17, 2020
Wizkid is the real goat, good to know David recognize this

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Sensie(f): 9:42am On Jul 17, 2020
Oiin
Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Tflex01: 9:42am On Jul 17, 2020
The fans will still fight on this. grin

But hope this your "greatest" no include Tuface sha??

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by judetov2(m): 9:42am On Jul 17, 2020
davido ma real gee...Nigeria no.1...

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by obembet(f): 9:42am On Jul 17, 2020
Made4naijaceo:

You will pay for this FTC, its very important for some Nairalanders o

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Heavensent01(m): 9:42am On Jul 17, 2020
two G.O.A.Ts of Nigeria entertainment industry

Happy bornday wizman, I just dey gbadun him vibes. Davido too na baba but make he cool down with his gra gra

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by oluwaseunamos33(m): 9:43am On Jul 17, 2020
both of them are my boys. i trained them to become who they are today.

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Nobody: 9:43am On Jul 17, 2020

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by jaxxy(m): 9:43am On Jul 17, 2020
Nice from Davido.

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Dreyton36: 9:43am On Jul 17, 2020
Davido fans will not like this grin grin

Likes for Wizkid and share for Davido

53 Likes 118 Shares

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Biodun1929(m): 9:43am On Jul 17, 2020
Davido fans won't like this. If Nas ever calls Jay Z the GOAT, I will automatically stop being a Nas fan.

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Kingluqman(m): 9:43am On Jul 17, 2020
Wow
Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by freshkpomo(m): 9:43am On Jul 17, 2020
When some mumu when Don manage get 4million for account go dey form Wetin them nor be, see as billionaire humble...

OBO #respect.....

Together we can make Nigeria better

God bless Nigeria

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by BecomeALandLord(m): 9:43am On Jul 17, 2020
OBO keeping it real.
Happy birthday Wizkid.

We are real estate professionals, contact us for genuine lands and houses within gated estates.
Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Andrew13: 9:44am On Jul 17, 2020
grin he's mumu fans will still disagree with this angry

Before davido and co, everybody was a wizkid fan tongue

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by nurez305(m): 9:44am On Jul 17, 2020
Fake hailing

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Slawormir: 9:44am On Jul 17, 2020
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

WizKid is a real niggarrr anyday anytime twice on Friday

Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by sundaytimzz: 9:44am On Jul 17, 2020
WizKid na baba

Cee-C And Leo Babarinde Dasilva Loved Up (Photos) / Jay Z's Cousin At Mavin Headquarters, Lagos (Photo) / Burna Boy, Fireboy, Laycon, Plead With Uganda Govt To Release Omah Lay, Tems

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21