Stats: 3,158,294 members, 7,836,288 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:02 AM

A Gorilla Story - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / A Gorilla Story (868 Views)

Meet The Handsome Gorilla Who Is Driving Japanese Girls Crazy (photos) / Last Days of a Gorilla - Ivory Coast Fighters Move In On Gbagbo (2) (3) (4)

A Gorilla Story by babasin(m): 10:22pm On Jun 15, 2007
A two-month-old rare mountain gorilla is treated for dehydration on Sunday in Goma, DR Congo. It was found clinging to its mother shot dead in Virunga National Park.

what's a worth of life in Nigeria??

ask OBJ that wiped-out ODI-VILLAGE

cool embarassed shocked

Re: A Gorilla Story by whiteroses(f): 1:31am On Jun 16, 2007
aww poor soul he's so cute(4 an animal) kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss cry cry cry cry cry cry kiss kiss
Re: A Gorilla Story by whiteroses(f): 1:33am On Jun 16, 2007
i cant stop staring at the little gorilla he's so cute somebody should adopt him he's too cute for a zoo
Re: A Gorilla Story by whiteroses(f): 1:33am On Jun 16, 2007
eeeyah his mother must be searching for him
Re: A Gorilla Story by babasin(m): 3:15am On Jun 16, 2007
@whiteroses,
eeeyah his mother must be searching for him

The mother was shot-dead.

terrible world

sad angry sad
Re: A Gorilla Story by superman(m): 1:12pm On Jun 16, 2007
babasin
The mother was shot-dead

did u eat its meat. i bet its nice i lie
Re: A Gorilla Story by Tornadoz(m): 1:30pm On Jun 16, 2007
@superman
abi you don drink your ogogoro again?
Re: A Gorilla Story by babasin(m): 11:15pm On Jun 17, 2007
@Tornadoz,

yes, this superman must be having too much 'gbana'

Re: A Gorilla Story by BlackMamba(m): 5:29pm On Jun 19, 2007
What has a dead ugly gorilla got to do with the massacre of Odi people. I hate when people take their pet project of animal conservation to ridiculous levels. Odi folks are humans and any analogy to the plight of some "bushmeat" is beyond silly.
Re: A Gorilla Story by Mamajama(m): 5:41pm On Jun 19, 2007
What is this mess doing in POLITICS?
Re: A Gorilla Story by omoge(f): 5:53pm On Jun 19, 2007
because politics is involved in criminal act. someone killed mama gorilla you know. and they are our forebearers. so they are animal in human skinĀ  grin grin

RIP mama gorilla and i hope baby gorilla find a good family to adopt him. if we can love animal, then we can love human more and the world will be a better place to liveĀ  wink
Re: A Gorilla Story by babasin(m): 9:49pm On Jun 19, 2007
@omoge,

well done!

you have clarified things to these fellows:

if we can love animal, then we can love human more and the world will be a better place to live

even western dogs/cats/mouse have better life compared to africa children. Blame nothing else but our Politics.
Re: A Gorilla Story by ThoniaSlim(f): 2:30am On Jun 20, 2007
lmao grin
Re: A Gorilla Story by MILITIA(f): 6:06pm On Jun 20, 2007
The tin even resemble the OBJ sef when OBJ was a "baby"! grin

Governor Obi Of Anambra To Bring Back Option A4. / Army, Militants Set For War At Ogboinbiri / Thugs Injure 20 Protesting Oyo Civil Servants.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10