Stats: 3,154,521 members, 7,823,241 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:24 AM

Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals (87607 Views)

Peter Obi's Appeal Dismissed By The Supreme Court / Case Against Four #EndSARS Protesters Dismissed By Abuja Court / 50 Staff Dismissed By Nigerian High Commission In London (2) (3) (4)

Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by freemi(m): 5:46am On Aug 07, 2020
Truvel:
We Are Still Saying Dsame Thing. She Is Not Telling D Truth. Her Story Is Not Straight. She Is Just Using A Lawyer 2 Defend Herself & Cover Up Things.
in fact. 5 useless bandits release sperm inside n u go home stay comfortably until Belle swell. I'm stunned
Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by Nobody: 6:48am On Aug 07, 2020
freemi:
in fact. 5 useless bandits release sperm inside n u go home stay comfortably until Belle swell. I'm stunned
Just Imagine, Since 2014.
Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by becky39000(m): 7:17am On Aug 07, 2020
mmadu4:

Why are you bitter . Na you them rape? Stupid bittch
It is obvious that you are yet to get an education. What gives you the impression that I'm a woman? Your bitch of a mother that birthed you is to blame. I should know better than to respond to animals in human skin.
Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by becky39000(m): 7:22am On Aug 07, 2020
frankyychiji:
Calm down abeg...where you there or are you the soldier in question? Hiss

A foolish response from a world class dumbass.
It can never be me by God's grace. I'm a guy, that doesn't mean it can't happen to anybody.
Your response proves you are inhumane.
Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by becky39000(m): 7:24am On Aug 07, 2020
frankyychiji:
mmadu4 this lady is a soldier and in heat.
Take your chances.

Take your chances?
Which means you are endorsing rape?
Just because this is a faceless forum doesn't mean you can just spew trash.
My Guy be careful.
Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by Kooldon(f): 9:28am On Aug 07, 2020
After been raped and you were still concious.
My dear sister, what happened to Postinor?
I see no truth in her story

Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by Nobody: 12:30pm On Aug 07, 2020
freemi:
Can U Imagine? Since 2014.
Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by abidem4real: 1:06pm On Aug 07, 2020
fergie001:

SOURCE
Wetin we no go hear for this country? Nigeria is indeed the den of all iniquities.
Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by freemi(m): 1:26pm On Aug 07, 2020
Truvel:
Just Imagine, Since 2014.
I just tire. That's y d military sef vex for her
Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by Thomthom(m): 1:40pm On Aug 07, 2020
Abouwaza:
Wait until it gets to you or your relatives Lot of fools evwehwere
I tell you that guy pass big fool
Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by mmadu4: 10:33pm On Aug 07, 2020
becky39000:

It is obvious that you are yet to get an education.
What gives you the impression that I'm a woman?
Your bitch of a mother that birthed you is to blame.
I should know better than to respond to animals in human skin.

Unless you are a homo or a criminal which man answers Becky as their first name . Useless harlot
Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by becky39000(m): 12:11pm On Aug 08, 2020
mmadu4:

Unless you are a homo or a criminal which man answers Becky as their first name . Useless harlot

So my nairaland monica must bear my real name?
Whether I put Becky or lola or frank, what has it got to do with ur miserable life in the first place?
Ur a product of rape so I can understand ur support for it. It's obvious ur mother probably enjoyed being raped in the first place. So it runs in your family.
Bleep off.
Misbegotten son of a fool at 40
Re: Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals by Olufemiolaolu(m): 12:13pm On Aug 09, 2020
She deserves sympathy and not this lunatic orchestrated dismissal.

Senator Dino Melaye Stupendous Display Of Wealth Is Irritating (Photos) / Biafra Heroes Day: Igbos, Asari Dokubo, Ijaw, Ogoni, Annang Celebrated / Unknown Gunmen Attack On US Convoy (Pics, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18