Stats: 3,165,522 members, 7,861,512 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 01:30 PM

Gender Equality My Foot - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Gender Equality My Foot (232 Views)

Hypocrisy Of Society When It Comes To Gender Equality. / Let's Take A Moment To Talk About Gender Equality / Ibo My Foot!!! (2) (3) (4)

Gender Equality My Foot by Cetacean419: 11:40pm On Sep 30, 2020
I am sick of this Gender equality thing. "E dey worry me for bele". I do advocate for women going to school, heading some positions but this equal right is not feasible. Women were not created to be Men equals but to compliment them. Na wa for this Our SIMPS who advocate for equal rights.
Women are not really accomodating to professions like fashion designing,nursing,physiotherapy and some courses because men will thrive there.
They will say that we are engineers,so so and so.
IF YOU ARE A MAN AND YOU ARE ASKING FOR GENDER EQUALITY YOU ARE A BIG SIMP.

Are You Dealing With Infections? / Only Intelligent Genius Lliw Dnatsrednu Siht !!! / Help Me! I Have An Issue With Loan Apps

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 4