Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,530 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:03 AM

COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar (45985 Views)

COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Osun 2 Years After (Video) / Bala Mohammed: Empty COVID19 Palliatives Warehouse In Bauchi Opened For Hoodlums / Hoodlums, Residents Invade Warehouse In Osun, Loot COVID-19 Palliatives (2) (3) (4)

Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by TOPMAN4LIFE: 7:47pm On Oct 23, 2020
BrickDevo:
It was discovered by Zenith bank? How? Zenith bank as a whole? Police trying to disperse the looters to save what's left, saving it for who? palliative meant for the poor masses have been claimed by them simple.
Op wanted to say the place is by zenith bank,
After people has carried some, police wanted to stop them by using tear gas.
I was around the scene
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by kayjay69(m): 7:47pm On Oct 23, 2020
Christmas came early across Naija.

Thanks to all the real people leaking the location of these palliatives.

36 states right, who is counting? I think 8 states down 28 to go and throw in FCT making 29.

What a time to be alive!

Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Incandescent(m): 7:47pm On Oct 23, 2020
Evil leaders
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Tonniex: 7:47pm On Oct 23, 2020
e
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Perfecttouchade: 7:47pm On Oct 23, 2020
DHaran:

What is the meaning pls
e mean sey "e don happen Las las " cheesy
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Princeps: 7:47pm On Oct 23, 2020
The hunt for more pallative continues. grin

Operation Where Dem Hide The Palliative

Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Stefenijoan002(f): 7:48pm On Oct 23, 2020
Our leaders are devil n wickedness themselves .I doubt if the devil can even do half of what are leaders are doing to us .how do you justify this!people are hunger n dying all they could do is stock it up in one wearhouse claiming they wanted to distribute it !is it when we are all dead before they distribute it this is sheer wickedness in higher places .I strongly support these people to loot it .

Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by PAWG(m): 7:48pm On Oct 23, 2020
APC and PDP governors are the same, selfish and greedy.

They’re on the same team but wearing different jerseys to deceive the masses. All na scam

FG provided everything but the governors refused to distribute them. All 36 states chaiii

Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by collum(m): 7:48pm On Oct 23, 2020
Dxclusive:
But this governor cried on TV during covid-19 early days claiming pity for the masses grin grin grin

the governor is a fool and a deceiver. I witness the discovery and rightful collection of the citizens belongings. more than 500k bag of 15kg rice stock up, close to 50k bag spoiled. indomic, sewing machine, oil. many things
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Omoslim26: 7:48pm On Oct 23, 2020
Na for Nigeria d rich go wicked reach to even deny d people food wey go enter belle

wat a shame

who do us dis thing sef

well make I know judge till I hear the Gominor explanation

and I kinda like dat young man o
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by jenny005: 7:49pm On Oct 23, 2020
Corrupt and evil practices everywhere but with GOD it shall be well
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by FanRong: 7:49pm On Oct 23, 2020
Our Leaders have death with us

#We Move.
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by tubolancer(m): 7:50pm On Oct 23, 2020
These governors are terribly wicked, demonic and unsympathetic.

Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Elsueno: 7:51pm On Oct 23, 2020
Na their food be that, let them pack abeg.

Greedy politician hoarding what's meant for the masses

Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by BrickDevo: 7:51pm On Oct 23, 2020
TOPMAN4LIFE:

Op wanted to say the place is by zenith bank,
After people has carried some, police wanted to stop them by using tear gas.
I was around the scene
Ok i get it now
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by tubolancer(m): 7:51pm On Oct 23, 2020
Is there any words after wickedness?
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by MrsAdams(f): 7:52pm On Oct 23, 2020
Even cross river too ?? Wonderful , I know more and more secrets will unfold in this coming days , Nigeria and it's unending drama
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by PAWG(m): 7:53pm On Oct 23, 2020
leofab:
Looks fake

Nne I’m sure if you had a way you’ll doubt your very existence. Everything you see there happened today 23/10/2020

Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Oluwaseun2020(m): 7:55pm On Oct 23, 2020
some foolish people will still come out and support this wicked government. ...nawa for some people o...
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by UDUJ(m): 7:55pm On Oct 23, 2020
Awol1:
Hope it's not somebody's warehouse sha?

But trust me, somebody in govt is giving these people tip off as to where these palliatives are stored.
It doesn't have to be someone in govt. It could be the people they used to load them there in the first place.
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Sweetgirlmimi(f): 7:55pm On Oct 23, 2020
StrongInBed:
SOUTH LEAVE HAUSA FULANI ALONE IP NOT NO PRESIDECY FOR YOU ALL TILL INTERNITY.

What concern south with we hunting for our palliatives. This divide and rule people una no dey taya
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by jonahpwajok: 7:57pm On Oct 23, 2020
When people are done searching for the palliative food items, they should also ask themselves; where is our palliative money because just as these food items are packed in a single warehouse, so is our palliative money lodged in a single account.
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Yankee101: 7:57pm On Oct 23, 2020
A country with fertile soil, but no food

A country with crude but no fuel

A country with the richest blacks but full of poverty
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Jack005(m): 7:59pm On Oct 23, 2020
MrsAdams:
Even cross river too ?? Wonderful , I know more and more secrets will unfold in this coming days , Nigeria and it's unending drama
You are pretty miss.
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by freemi(m): 7:59pm On Oct 23, 2020
leofab:
Looks fake
100% TRUE.
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Igbodicool(m): 8:00pm On Oct 23, 2020
Dpharisee:
I am still wondering how some guys here were saying Igbos want to burn down Lagos even while Aba, Enugu, Obigbo etc was burning as if they are the commander in chief of the armed forces who can order the Army to shoot at protesters.

It seems there is a scheme to destroy the new found Southern unity from EndSARS campaign which sent panic across the northern political elite.
Afonja, Brown roof, IPigs, flat and cone heads etc which disappeared from here is suddenly coming back.
Southern youths are very much behind in politics of Nigeria
Nwanne these sons of the fallen demons cannot be trusted.
Never knew that Yoruba sophistication is shallow brain.
Ndị ara.
They should keep on tagging Igbos in every of their misfortunes and miserable lives.
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Calismart(m): 8:00pm On Oct 23, 2020
Awol1:

But trust me, somebody in govt is giving these people tip off as to where these palliatives are stored.

the person should also tell us where Awka warehouse is located.
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Jack005(m): 8:00pm On Oct 23, 2020
leofab:
Looks fake
like your boobs and eye lashes..
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by PrincessB1(f): 8:00pm On Oct 23, 2020

Interesting
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by samwillyco1(m): 8:01pm On Oct 23, 2020
Once it's a palliatives go with everything, it is your own.
Police remove your uniform and get your own share of the Covid 419 we have in NIGERIA grin grin grin
But but politicians are more than devil if it is true
Re: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Cmanforall: 8:02pm On Oct 23, 2020
Awol1:

I think it has to be written covid19 for it to be called covid19 palliative. Unless someone bought from government to repackage and sell.

As for the tip off, you don't need an insider to know the locations. Remember it is the 'hungry' ones that offloaded them, so they know where the warehouses are.
Or do you think politicians or their children will drive the trucks and offload the goods?

Fact is nobody saw this coming

Lagos Govt Tackles Peter Obi Over False Claim About ASUU Strike / Obasanjo, Saraki At Burial Of Kofi Annan (Photos) / Photos Of Drunk Policeman Seen At Cele Bus-stop, Surulere

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25