Stats: 3,157,912 members, 7,835,051 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 02:26 AM

Get United Kingdom (uk) Degree And Uk Professional Qualifications Innigeria - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Get United Kingdom (uk) Degree And Uk Professional Qualifications Innigeria (1038 Views)

Lady Narrates Experience Shopping For Peppers In United Kingdom / United Kingdom To Deport Nigerians On 24th March 2015 With A Chartered Flight / Is It Advisable To Settle In The United Kingdom After Studies (2) (3) (4)

Get United Kingdom (uk) Degree And Uk Professional Qualifications Innigeria by remakin: 11:14am On Mar 15, 2011
 Are you thinking of growing your career?
 Do you know that you can get a globally recognized degree (at all levels) or professional qualification from the United Kingdom here in Nigeria and at your own comfort without exiting your employment or lucrative business?
 Are you a professional that needs masters such as MBA with different specialization options?
 Do you know you can study for and be awarded your Doctorate in Business Administration from the University of Wales in record time?
 Do you have HND or BSc with a 3rd class or pass grade and looking for how to improve your career status and job prospects with a top rated 1st degree or masters from top rated universities in the UK?
 Have you been in business for years and need a degree or professional qualification to move your business or career to the next level?

Then enrol for your course of choice today at www.peicentre-ng.com
We are Premium Education International Centre (PEI Centre) an accredited international education centre in Nigeria running qualitative United Kingdom degrees and professional qualification programs globally recognized and accredited by recognized degree and qualification awarding bodies and institutions in the United Kingdom. Courses include HNC/D, BA, BSc, LLM, Postgraduate Diplomas, and Masters in various fields and Doctorate in Business Administration with opportunity for membership of reputed International associations such as Member of International Chartered Banker etc.

Features for PEI Study Include:

Very affordable tuition fee and totally avoiding the excessively high maintenance and accommodation fee abroad

Free business Seminars to all enrolled students

Study at your convenience and from anywhere

2 weeks revision classes by our UK lecturers in Nigeria prior to examinations

Courses all validated by reputed and recognized UK awarding bodies

Provision of all study/reading materials, texts etc

Online access to thousands of journals study materials, recorded lecture videos from source to boost independent and complete study of the course and lots more,

We are globally recognized educational professionals. Enrolment is now on and registration closes by the end of March!!!

Visit our website at www.peicentre-ng.com, mail us at info@peicentre-ng.com / admissions@peicentre-ng.com or call 234 1 8418830, 08069271051, 08030623954, 07088318321, and 08054049423 for enquires.
Re: Get United Kingdom (uk) Degree And Uk Professional Qualifications Innigeria by ofemco: 12:24pm On Mar 15, 2011
You can also get a US Degree in Nigeria via Internet. All you have to do is read and study via internet at your own comfort without exiting your employment or lucrative business. for more information contact us on 08065674312 or email ofemco@ gmail.com
Re: Get United Kingdom (uk) Degree And Uk Professional Qualifications Innigeria by remakin: 12:49pm On Mar 15, 2011
@ Ofemco. Guy why not post your own ad dan ride on wat i hv posted! Na wa ooo. Besides, plz do healthy competition online okey

Cheers

Note:

Dear nairalanders, plz look before u leap!!
Re: Get United Kingdom (uk) Degree And Uk Professional Qualifications Innigeria by ofemco: 7:51pm On Mar 15, 2011
@ remakin, dis is not an advert site, it is for ideals and suggestion, this is not competition, it is about given people information. Telling people to look before they leap is like indirectly telling them this is a scram but you are wrong. I am Ogunyemi Olufemi Johnson (C.H.Edu Dip A&P) The CEO of Ofemco International Services Ltd that is registered in Nigerian an an Educational Outfit. The University in USA that we are talking of is Northern California University in USA (www.ncalu.us). We are the exclusive agent of the University in Nigeria and we already have more than 20 students that are currently studying in the University. Thank you, you can email me on ofemco@gmail.com
Re: Get United Kingdom (uk) Degree And Uk Professional Qualifications Innigeria by remakin: 10:54am On Mar 16, 2011
@ Ofemco.

Sorry for the comment. Great work you are doing! wish you more breakthrough and we hope to do business together soon

Cheers bro
Re: Get United Kingdom (uk) Degree And Uk Professional Qualifications Innigeria by ofemco: 4:28pm On Mar 16, 2011
remakin:

@ Ofemco.

Sorry for the comment. Great work you are doing! wish you more breakthrough and we hope to do business together soon

Cheers bro

Thank you.

Which Country Should I Relocate To Outside America, UK & Canada / I Left For Europe With Misinformation / The World Safest Cites

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13