Stats: 3,153,227 members, 7,818,770 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:50 AM

Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary (4835 Views)

Impunity In The Villa As Aisha Buhari, Kids Confront Husband’s PA, Shots Fired / Jubilation As Aisha Buhari Returns To Aso Rock (photos, Videos) / Jonathan Kicks As Pirates Hijack New Book (2) (3) (4)

Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by EMMARY2000: 4:07pm On Dec 13, 2020

Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by BafanaBafana: 4:08pm On Dec 13, 2020
I thought I will see a picture of Aisha Yesufu all cuddled up with her husband, or kissing, and then Jonathan kicking a ball or something

Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by yarimo(m): 5:37pm On Dec 13, 2020
Jonathan kicks as if he is somebody in the society mtceeew undecided
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by limeta(f): 7:34pm On Dec 13, 2020
yarimo:

Look who is talking
All you have is dead Buhari

Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by SoftP(m): 10:13pm On Dec 13, 2020
The Low cost Goodluck Jonathan.
I be think say naa better person self
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by Okoroawusa: 10:38pm On Dec 13, 2020
Is he strangling here?
Well, onye na way ya
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by flemsy15(m): 10:43pm On Dec 13, 2020
Are we supposed to click on d link to see the romance ; and how and what Goodluck was kicking

Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by Nobody: 10:48pm On Dec 13, 2020
Okoroawusa:
Is he strangling here?
Well, onye na way ya

kinky sex
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by MASTAkiLLAh(m): 11:32pm On Dec 13, 2020
yarimo:
[s]Jonathan kicks as if he is somebody in the society mtceeew undecided[/s]
okpor zombie

Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by greymiles: 11:56pm On Dec 13, 2020
If this Aisha pussy grip person dick... d dick go won cut comot cuz the muscle wey go don build around her pussy go strong pass weight lifters own

Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by rolams(m): 3:17am On Dec 14, 2020
Poor journalism! Pls don't turn naira land to opera news!!

Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by femi4: 5:20am On Dec 14, 2020
233rd ke?
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by potent5(m): 6:29am On Dec 14, 2020
Is that all?
greymiles:
If this Aisha pussy grip person dick... d dick go won cut comot cuz the muscle wey go don build around her pussy go strong pass weight lifters own
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by Wiseandtrue(f): 6:35am On Dec 14, 2020
Wetin concern Jonathan about Aisha's anniversary

These jobless bloggers

Of everything happening in Nigeria, is this supposed to be their area of concentration
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by WoeBetide666: 8:40am On Dec 14, 2020
Na codeine dey worry bloggers

Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by owobokiri(m): 8:47am On Dec 14, 2020
greymiles:

What is the meaning of this?
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by DZTech: 8:56am On Dec 14, 2020
when will any of ur family line get to his level?
yarimo:

thank God, u have ur expensive general!

hope ur enjoying him? cheesy
SoftP:
The Low cost Goodluck Jonathan.
I be think say naa better person self

Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by Nobody: 9:16am On Dec 14, 2020
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by SoftP(m): 9:32am On Dec 14, 2020
DZTech:

when will any of ur family line get to his level?

thank God, u have ur expensive general!

hope ur enjoying him? cheesy

It’s always better you read in details before raining insults.
If u had opened the link and read the write up, u ought to have seen it that the said Goodluck Jonathan referred to, was not the Past. President Jonathan but an impostor who probably took delight in using his identity.
It’s also morally right that one who have regards for his/her parents does not insult elders.
Wetyn concern my parents for this matter’. Biko

Besides, I’m not there enjoying whichever person @ the hem of ur affairs, it’s a choice you’ve all made’
Not everyone is interested in your 9ja politics oga.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by DZTech: 10:25am On Dec 14, 2020
pardon me
SoftP:

It’s always better you read in details before raining insults.
If u had opened the link and read the write up, u ought to have seen it that the said Goodluck Jonathan referred to, was not the Past. President Jonathan but an impostor who probably took delight in using his identity.
It’s also morally right that one who have regards for his/her parents does not insult elders.
Wetyn concern my parents for this matter’. Biko

Besides, I’m not there enjoying whichever person @ the hem of ur affairs, it’s a choice you’ve all made’
Not everyone is interested in your 9ja politics oga.

Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by Enyari: 2:18pm On Dec 14, 2020
I know GEJ won't do such a foolish childish thing.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Kicks As Aisha Yesufu Romances Hubby On 233rd Anniversary by oyatz(m): 2:40pm On Dec 14, 2020
greymiles:

But this is very wrong you know?

She is somebody's wife and somebody's mother.

Niger State Denies Civilian Casualties During Military Operations In Shiroro LGA / What A Kwara Girl Told Me About Yorubas In Illorin Yesterday. / October 1, 2009, Nigeria At 49, Anything To Celebrate?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16