Stats: 3,162,649 members, 7,851,193 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 02:55 PM

INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry (1062 Views)

Let Light Find Nigeria, Oh Father Of Light. / Lagos Youths To Benefit More From Sanwo-olu’s Reelection – Aregbe / Oluremi Tinubu: Lazy Lagos Youths Are Always In My House For Free Money (2) (3) (4)

INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 7:32am On Feb 07, 2021
I swear The conversation was powerful.

You can skip 7-9 mins into the video because that's where the conversation will start shocking you I swear.

So Nigerian youths know Nigeria this much.

Honestly we all need to watch and listen to this conversation, there is much exposure, sensitivity and solutions delivered...

You won't regret watching this discussion, this one is more captivating than Channels or TVC interviews grin

Omo people are angry oh, me I dey vex and in this video a lot has been said I must confess

Click to watch

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pC6Yfx25YWc

Lalasticlala mynd44
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by Jerryherd: 7:59am On Feb 07, 2021
Una better brace up and ignore Buhari , he is looking for the next thing to ban just to punish LAZY Yooot
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 8:25am On Feb 07, 2021
Jerryherd:
Una better brace up and ignore Buhari , he is looking for the next thing to ban just to punish LAZY Yooot
He has no idea what he is doing, he is only doing what he is told to do
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 9:52am On Feb 07, 2021
Lalasticlala abeg we go fit see front page today?
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 2:56pm On Feb 07, 2021
For Those Who Have Seen The Video, drop Your Comments On Insecurity
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 3:55pm On Feb 07, 2021
For insecurity to be tackled tightly in Nigeria we must first discover the root source of Nigeria's problem
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 4:39pm On Feb 07, 2021
Power must leave the north
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by SonofLothbrok: 5:01pm On Feb 07, 2021
Nigerian youths are just a counsel of fools.

A chamber of foolish people. By now ASO-ROCK should be on fire and the Nigerian flag burn to the ground.
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 5:58pm On Feb 07, 2021
SonofLothbrok:

A chamber of foolish people. By now ASO-ROCK should be on fire and the Nigerian flag burn to the ground.

haaa shocked

Bros You Can Vex Oh.

Burn Nigerian Flag?
Bros You Need Anger Management Classes
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by toscolee(m): 6:04pm On Feb 07, 2021
SonofLothbrok:

Burn Nigerian flag?
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 6:13pm On Feb 07, 2021
toscolee:

Burn Nigerian flag?
E shock me sef...

The guy is the type of Nigerian who believes in make we kuku scatter everything finish
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 7:30pm On Feb 07, 2021
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 8:19pm On Feb 07, 2021
Control over the north
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 9:26pm On Feb 07, 2021
Nigeria doesn't have to be divided for peace to reign...

Trace the root of the problem...

It was stated in the video
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 10:59am On Feb 08, 2021
Nigeria Can Be Saved dont Let Anyone Tell You Otherwise
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 1:59pm On Feb 08, 2021
Have You Seen The Video? Lets Discuss
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 5:07pm On Feb 08, 2021
Some People Have Decided To Choose the Hands of Kidnappers over hands Of Police
Re: INSECURITY IN NIGERIA: Oh my God! Lagos Youths are angry by IamPlato(m): 5:28pm On Feb 09, 2021
Nigeria Na Scam

The New Lovers Of Biafran Freedom Ipob[photos] / A personal opinion on the recent communique From The Igbo Northern Leaders / Nigerian Air Force Finally Confirms Jet Crash, Pilot Rescued(photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12