Stats: 3,158,235 members, 7,836,131 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:17 PM

Pictures Of Miracle Nwobodo, The Policewoman Killed By Unknown Gunmen - BBC - Crime (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Pictures Of Miracle Nwobodo, The Policewoman Killed By Unknown Gunmen - BBC (41213 Views)

Wedding Guests Beat Christiana Erekere (Policewoman) To Death In Rivers / Lagos Policewoman Beats Lover’s Wife For Taking Her Picture / Texas Policewoman Enters Home Mistaking It For Her Own & Kills Black Man (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pictures Of Miracle Nwobodo, The Policewoman Killed By Unknown Gunmen - BBC by dlordy100: 6:17pm On Apr 12, 2021
[quote author=ALISMILE post=100717212]I hope she's not a victim of ipob murderers[/quote
stupidity in the making do you really know anything about ipob to start with?
Re: Pictures Of Miracle Nwobodo, The Policewoman Killed By Unknown Gunmen - BBC by Burruchaga71(m): 6:37pm On Apr 12, 2021
You should have advised her not to joined police job... Rip Young Lady
Re: Pictures Of Miracle Nwobodo, The Policewoman Killed By Unknown Gunmen - BBC by hanson27(m): 7:41pm On Apr 12, 2021
See fine young police woman, na wa oh......RIP to the dead. mean while, FB acct of 14 yes old for sale.
Re: Pictures Of Miracle Nwobodo, The Policewoman Killed By Unknown Gunmen - BBC by Henri8: 8:19pm On Apr 12, 2021
And who told you the UGM were igbos or Igbo freedom fighters?

Re: Pictures Of Miracle Nwobodo, The Policewoman Killed By Unknown Gunmen - BBC by ThatFairGuy1: 9:02pm On Apr 12, 2021
Karlovych:
embarassed embarassed It will never be well with Buhari and all the zombies supporting his evil regime
What concern Buhari with UGM ?

That curse Should be directed to your Demi god, cownu and other animals (Ipob) like you
Re: Pictures Of Miracle Nwobodo, The Policewoman Killed By Unknown Gunmen - BBC by Oceanfield: 1:05pm On Apr 15, 2021
JuanJO:

Brother i am not joking... If only you know how much una yeye politicians are stealing on a daily basis. ZOOGERIA would have been a Paradise on earth.

Sure , they all are stealing. But vacation in Onitsha and Aba is No No.
Re: Pictures Of Miracle Nwobodo, The Policewoman Killed By Unknown Gunmen - BBC by warlordd(m): 11:43pm On Jan 19, 2022
God will never forgive Ipob criminals and the lunatic called Nnamdi Kanu.

Re: Pictures Of Miracle Nwobodo, The Policewoman Killed By Unknown Gunmen - BBC by elmodee7(m): 5:40am On Jan 20, 2022
Ndukings92:
No police is innocent, the way they abuse the little power that is giving to them is appalling. It's better to encounter thieves when u are with valuables than encountering a police officer. They are inhuman, Rip to the dead all the same

Your savagery is alarming. Keep killing and cannibalizing your own. Rest in peace to the dead

Lagos Trader Stabs Wife To Death, Cuts Both Hands Over Money / Man Caught After Buying N986k Worth Of Phones With Fake Alert In Lagos / Ephraim Ononye: Hired Killer Who Came To Attack Pastor In Obosi Caught

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8