Stats: 3,162,739 members, 7,851,542 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 10:08 PM

Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East (31592 Views)

Bandits Invade Kubwa In Abuja, Conduct House-To-House Raid / Gunmen Launch House-To-House Raid In Katsina, Many Feared Killed / The Informant Who Gave 'False' Information On Edwin Clark’s House Raid (2) (3) (4)

Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by oilyngbati(m): 2:36pm On May 20, 2021
I support this measure by the army. Go from house to house and if you find any Ipob member, kill the terrorist. I warned these vermins called ipooos/Ipob and their foolish supporters, but they won’t listen. Perhaps, maybe the Igbo race needs to be wiped off. You are not prepared for war and you allow a runaway coward, hiding in London with his family to railroad you into war, knowing that you’re surrounded by enemies.

Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Miracle1991: 2:54pm On May 20, 2021
Kingspin:
When I mentioned that Buhari changed army chiefs to hunt down ESN or any group against herdsmen after the former chiefs where tired of killing innocent people.

Forget about our differences, If Buhari government does not open your eyes, you're a herdsmen in disguise. A heartless mammal.
people like you were shouting, change the chiefs and now that he agree to do what you asking for, you still blame him. Confused people, what do you want?
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Kingspin(m): 2:59pm On May 20, 2021
Miracle1991:
people like you were shouting, change the chiefs and now that he agree to do what you asking for, you still blame him. Confused people, what do you want?
You ask for change of the chiefs not me.

Why would I ask for change of chief with I know we have a disaster as president.
Garbage in Garbage out.
The government is working for terrorists they brought from Chad, Niger.

Are you not the confused one here?
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Miracle1991: 3:01pm On May 20, 2021
Kessythegeek:
This is crazy. The question is: how many door-to-door search have they done for bandits and herdsmen? This is exactly how civil war starts... Why target a certain region?
I believe you don't know what is called cordon and search. Ask maiduguri people they will school you.

Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Miracle1991: 3:08pm On May 20, 2021
DonCortino:
why cant l this same energy be used against boko haram?
have you ever visited maiduguri? Maiduguri people will tell you how cordon and search is conducted in maiduguri town on a daily basis.
Some of you will just open dirty mouth to yarn rubbish without confirming your information first.

Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by sage(m): 3:59pm On May 20, 2021
Topmaike007:
not all of us are demented like you guys.. Kanu and his family are in Europe enjoying and you guys are here getting yourself killed.. Una no get common sense?

Some people are so crazy they are suicidal. Completely mad.

Israel will give them Biafra if the Nigerian military uses air strikes? Really? How stupid and demented are these guys?

Unknown gun men is a disaster 100% for Igbo people. People who are destroying Igbo land have never built anything and want criminals to upend our society

Meanwhile instigators live in Europe where the police is in complete control and there are no unknown gun men anywhere

It’s insane
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Technocracy: 4:00pm On May 20, 2021
This is provocation of the highest order, Nigerian government is bitting more than they can chew but they should know that there is a tipping point where people can no longer tolerate their excesses and an arm struggle becomes inevitable.

Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Godswrath(m): 4:35pm On May 20, 2021
Look at this show of force against the Easterners. These fulani terrorists in army uniform even the one in Aso villa will not succeed.
The idiot in Aso villa once said, "that any fight against the Boko Haram is fight against the north, and hell didn't let loose. So also the former governor of Adamawa state Nyako, who says," that Jonathan and Ihejirika are colluding with the Igbos to wipe out the north as revenge to civil war against the northerners. You've forgotten so fast, haven't you?
North can never have my sympathy even if boko haram, bandits or what so ever raise down the north.
Hipocrites.
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by mbaise1000: 4:53pm On May 20, 2021
[color=#006600][/color]
okeyglm:
was your commander ikonso killed in the forest ? there are more than 5 million IPOB in the east. is better all of them leave east for now.

So you agree now that he was killed in his house? But that's not what our gallant soldiers said,
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Patojargz: 5:10pm On May 20, 2021
Useless government wey never wipe out Boko boiz na citizen una wan show strength. Bring dem on and let the War Begin with full force.
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Vistra40: 6:23pm On May 20, 2021
QuotaSystem:
We said it that those in the region will reap the bitter fruits of cheering & supporting the murderous activities of killer ipob/esn terrorists that were killing our officers.

IPOB terrorists said they will not let the SE have peace.

The terrorists will have no peace either.

How many times has the government gone house to house in search of bandits in the north? The irony of it is that ordinary people like you in the north are at the receiving end of the atrocities of bandits and terrorists. Yet you leave your house burning and be chasing rats elsewhere

Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Ibrahimmrfish(m): 6:37pm On May 20, 2021
God bless Nigeria army.
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by celeiyke: 8:18pm On May 20, 2021
Golan007:

Tell that to the marines.

Na ur father I go tell. Yeye
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by QuotaSystem: 12:12am On May 21, 2021
Vistra40:

How many times has the government gone house to house in search of bandits in the north? The irony of it is that ordinary people like you in the north are at the receiving end of the atrocities of bandits and terrorists. Yet you leave your house burning and be chasing rats elsewhere

All terrorists - bandits, BH, IPOB are being dealt with on land and from the sky so save your tears for those who care. You're the one burning your land and looking for fulanis to blame.

And oga speak for yourself if you are ordinary because I most certainly aren't by any parameter.
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Sleekfingers: 9:07pm On Jun 26, 2021
Kessythegeek:
This is crazy. The question is: how many door-to-door search have they done for bandits and herdsmen? This is exactly how civil war starts... Why target a certain region?

Because they are terrorists....esn and ipob. They deserve to be killed.....
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Sleekfingers: 9:10pm On Jun 26, 2021
chloride6:
This is nonsense

You can cry to usa. UN , isreal .....
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by Sleekfingers: 9:13pm On Jun 26, 2021
henrysam:
They are looking for another trouble from the south east just like how boko haram, banditry and kidnapping started in the north.
Later they won't be able to curtail it.

Which trouble? Them go waste all yall....like the way your people died like rats in the civil war......if una do anyhow. Una go see shege.....dot nation
Re: Army, Police Conduct House-to-House Raid For IPOB/ESN Members In South East by chloride6: 9:29pm On Jun 26, 2021
Sleekfingers:

You can cry to usa. UN , isreal .....

Rest

Boko Haram Member Seeks God’s Forgiveness For Kidnapping Chibok Girls (Photo) / Ezekwesili Reacts As Buhari, Atiku Are Absent In First Presidential Debate / Police Reply Shan George On Dismissed Officers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33