Stats: 3,155,892 members, 7,828,153 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:32 AM

I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel (4118 Views)

Lady Ridicules Man Who Proposed With New Lexus Car After One Month Relationship / Happy Birthday To This Beautiful Angel / Two-Month Relationship, My Worst Nightmare (2) (3) (4)

I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by alaribe1992(m): 9:59am On Jun 17, 2021
Who’s willing to buy my sweet girlfriend, I’m the one that deflowered her. It’s been one month since we started dating
Name: iPhone XS Max
Price: 255k
Battery health: 96%
Everything in her still works perfectly grin

Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by josh123(m): 10:03am On Jun 17, 2021
Hope she no get std?

Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by Nobody: 10:10am On Jun 17, 2021
Hope her charging pod is not wide?

Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by alaribe1992(m): 10:10am On Jun 17, 2021
josh123:
Hope she no get std?
No I Dey use condom grin grin

Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by Kriss216: 10:14am On Jun 17, 2021
alaribe1992:

No I Dey use condom grin grin
What's her body count?
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by Shellsploit: 11:17am On Jun 17, 2021
See as you expose ur phone serial number embarassed
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by Khd95(m): 1:35pm On Jun 17, 2021
Shellsploit:
See as you expose ur phone serial number embarassed
what could go wrong, enlighten us sir
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by VlamesIffect(f): 2:00pm On Jun 17, 2021
Sorry bro.

Only do virgins. grin
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by RisenJoe(m): 2:02pm On Jun 17, 2021
Khd95:

Many things,

1_ pantami could copy it

Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by Shellsploit: 2:11pm On Jun 17, 2021
Khd95:

Ur phones imei or serial number is like your phones atm pin. If someone gets hold of your IMEI or serial number, it can be used to block or blacklist your device.

Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by SeunOSEWApenis(f): 6:08pm On Jun 17, 2021
I do virgins
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by Nobody: 6:10pm On Jun 17, 2021
OP, I hope your gbola never caused her internal injury. A month is enough to do lots of damage,,,

Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by alaribe1992(m): 6:57pm On Jun 17, 2021
SeunOSEWApenis:
I do virgins
No vex sir, I fit use super glue close am back �
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by alaribe1992(m): 8:48pm On Jun 20, 2021
Still available for anyone that loves neatly handle virgin grin
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by alaribe1992(m): 9:03am On Jul 03, 2021
Still very much available
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by BarrSly: 12:16pm On Jul 03, 2021
255k? For Nigeria used xsmax lol dreamer...
foreign used is going for 235k check Canoon Store on IG
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by alaribe1992(m): 4:28pm On Jul 03, 2021
Okay how much do you wanna pay for this baby
BarrSly:
255k? For Nigeria used xsmax lol dreamer...
foreign used is going for 235k check Canoon Store on IG
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by gasparpisciotta: 6:53pm On Jul 03, 2021
alaribe1992:
Who’s willing to buy my sweet girlfriend, I’m the one that deflowered her. It’s been one month since we started dating
Name: iPhone XS Max
Price: 255k
Battery health: 96%
Everything in her still works perfectly grin

Delete the receipt
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by alaribe1992(m): 9:59am On Jul 06, 2021
Good morning my people, still available
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by alaribe1992(m): 9:25am On Jul 13, 2021
Who Dey game
Re: I’ve Decided To Get Rid Of My One Month Relationship With This Beautiful Angel by alaribe1992(m): 11:11pm On Jul 16, 2021
Up for grabs for just 215k

Nigerian Girls And Their Vampire Mentality / If You're A Man And You Do This, You're SHAMELESS And Broke!!! / See A Crazy Scenario That Happened Yesterday O. What Can You Say About This

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12