Stats: 3,156,476 members, 7,830,392 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:58 PM

Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB (33961 Views)

Grazing Reserves: Garba Shehu Criticises Ortom, Calls Governor Serial Defector / Nnamdi Kanu Poses With Ipob Members After Erev Shabbat In Israel(photos) / Nnamdi Kanu Is Alive, Spotted In Jerusalem Praying, Poses With IPOB Members (2) (3) (4)

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Buckeyemedia1: 7:26pm On Sep 15, 2021
excel101:
The union of use 2 major forces in the South is causing serious panic in the presidency.
For Osinbajo or who? Lagos state belongs to the Federal Republic of Nigeria, so you people can leave, good riddance to bad rubbish.
Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by tamdun: 7:27pm On Sep 15, 2021
thatsleepboy1:

Their alliance is truly worrisome but let ndígbo anyị be very careful cos Yorubas have been known as backstabbers right from the days of John the Baptist. Biafra is a win - win situation and it'll come without war or spilling of blood. E go shock pple wella.
Oga shut the fukup, when and where did yoruba ever betray u? U people are just impossible to work with

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by BeardedMeat(m): 7:28pm On Sep 15, 2021
stanluiz:
Buhari should tell UN that Ipob is Terrorist organization. He has the facts and evidences to back it up.
So what's the mannequin waiting for?

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by stanluiz(m): 7:29pm On Sep 15, 2021
sandymikky:

What a crying shame. Not until the Fulani army of Nigeria captures Southern Nigeria will you appreciate what IPOB stands for. Millions of people across the world know IPOB is a peaceful organization fighting for the protection of her people.
Those of you in league with the murderous Nigerian govt will surely be shamed and disgraced.
The same people you are killing and destroying their business with your foot soldiers aka Unknown Gunmen.

The people you stop Their children from writing weac.

The same people that you killed their Reverend Father.

The same people you lay under siege of threat and terror in the name of sit at home.

Ipob is a Terrorist organization.
Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by eteba(m): 7:29pm On Sep 15, 2021
Garbage shehu is an idiot

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Buckeyemedia1: 7:30pm On Sep 15, 2021
tamdun:

Oga shut the fukup, when and where did yoruba ever betray u? U people are just impossible to work with
Already grin grin grin
Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by able20(m): 7:31pm On Sep 15, 2021
Buhari finally destroyed the little hope of unity Nigeria had.
Everybody won jakpa

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by tamdun: 7:31pm On Sep 15, 2021
Buckeyemedia1:
Already grin grin grin
Face front

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Comedian2019: 7:32pm On Sep 15, 2021
Garbage shehu spewing trash as usual.

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Ladyhussle(f): 7:32pm On Sep 15, 2021
Divide and conquer
Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Obicon(m): 7:32pm On Sep 15, 2021
you have your mouth, talk any how you like.
Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Buckeyemedia1: 7:32pm On Sep 15, 2021
stanluiz:
The same people you are killing and destroying their business with your foot soldiers aka Unknown Gunmen.

The people you stop Their children from writing weac.

The same people that you killed their Reverend Father.

The same people you lay under siege of threat and terror in the name of sit at home.

Ipob is a Terrorist organization.
President Buhari will leave power in less than 2 years, a new set of Wailers will take over.
Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Babathanks(m): 7:33pm On Sep 15, 2021
All of us are tired of Nigeria werey, we Yoruba are even more tired of Nigeria than our Igbo people self but they don't know .......God punish Lord lugard for bringing this on us especially this our generation and may is soul rust in hell,,,,,,,,,, God punish nnamdi azikwe for is selfish act because of is greediness for Power and may is soul rust in hell,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, God punish Awolowo because of the dirty revenge game that he try to play with other tribes

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Buckeyemedia1: 7:34pm On Sep 15, 2021
tamdun:

Face front
Tom & Jerry the Movie?
Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by ukahrawah: 7:35pm On Sep 15, 2021
Taliban people. Their president will go to the UN to become the spokesperson of Palestinian. RUGA failed, Open Grazing failed, Coastal Land Reclamation failed. Igbos and Yoruba must do the needful. Meanwhile, God bless Akeredolu for flogging the Fulani terrorists. Simply put: He told them, "Talk is cheap, enter Akure with your cows and test our resolve." Even a violent man knows when kadala don burst na.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by SeriouslySense(m): 7:36pm On Sep 15, 2021
really

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Buckeyemedia1: 7:38pm On Sep 15, 2021
Babathanks:
All of us are tired of Nigeria werey, we Yoruba are even more tired of Nigeria than our Igbo people self but they don't know .......God punish Lord lugard for bringing this on us especially this our generation and may is soul rust in hell,,,,,,,,,, God punish nnamdi azikwe for is selfish act because of is greediness for Power and may is soul rust in hell,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, God punish Awolowo because of the dirty revenge game that he try to play with other tribes
God should punish Governor Lugard who died in 1936, 85 years ago, & some other people, but what of your folks that conceived you, are they not the ones you have to blame most especially for giving birth to you into this misery Nigeria to suffer?

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Nobody: 7:39pm On Sep 15, 2021
cheruv:
The great Yoruba Nation deserves a break from Nigeria and her excesses undecided
The Yoruba empire must retrieve her independence ceded to Nigeria in 1914 kiss

My Yoruba brother am Biafran boy please if you are in Lekki hit me up let have fun and enjoy our independence soon. Let's unite against the common leech.

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by joefelin2345: 7:42pm On Sep 15, 2021
thatsleepboy1:

Their alliance is truly worrisome but let ndígbo anyị be very careful cos Yorubas have been known as backstabbers right from the days of John the Baptist. Biafra is a win - win situation and it'll come without war or spilling of blood. E go shock pple wella.
When & where did you see the Yoruba begging for your cooperation? We know that the Civil war still pain you bc the Yoruba gallantly fought to defeat you people. Continue lamenting. With or without your support, Yoruba Nation is gone out Nigeria already. But you must be prepared to leave Yoruba land very very soon. Ewu & Efi.

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Buckeyemedia1: 7:42pm On Sep 15, 2021
ukahrawah:
Taliban people. Their president will go to the UN to become the spokesperson of Palestinian. RUGA failed, Open Grazing failed, Coastal Land Reclamation failed. Igbos and Yoruba must do the needful. Meanwhile, God bless Akeredolu for flogging the Fulani terrorists. Simply put: He told them, "Talk is cheap, enter Akure with your cows and test our resolve." Even a violent man knows when kadala don burst na.
Selfish Animal because to you Nigeria is only about Yoruba & Igbo? Senseless Element, you can leave Nigeria if you want, but if you try & steal anything on your way out, just expect to see your ancestors, Nonsense. Thank Jehovah he blessed our region with the oil & gas.
Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by bobowaja(m): 7:43pm On Sep 15, 2021
Evercurious:

Thanks for that wonderful response
Welcome

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Buckeyemedia1: 7:45pm On Sep 15, 2021
joefelin2345:
When & where did you see the Yoruba begging for your cooperation? We know that the Civil war still pain you bc the Yoruba gallantly fought to defeat you people. Continue lamenting. With or without your support, Yoruba Nation is gone out Nigeria already. But you must be prepared to leave Yoruba land very very soon. Ewu & Efi.
You can leave & fight amongst yourselves whether Ibadan or Osogbo should be the capital of your new Republic because it is international law that Lagos Which was made a Colony in 1861 is the exclusive property of the Federal Government of Nigeria, the true owners of Lagos the Aworis through Oba Dosunmu were heavily compensated for the cessation by the British. Try & act of aggression or war & meet your Waterloo.
Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by SeriouslySense(m): 7:45pm On Sep 15, 2021
ok

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by owenseddies40(m): 7:46pm On Sep 15, 2021
blinking001:
Nigeria staying as one big entity is not negotiable. All we want is a peaceful Nigeria.
God bless Nigeria

By the time bandits kill your whole family, you would be the first to call for Nigeria,s division
Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by excel101(m): 7:46pm On Sep 15, 2021
Buckeyemedia1:
For Osinbajo or who? Lagos state belongs to the Federal Republic of Nigeria, so you people can leave, good riddance to bad rubbish.
When insecticide comes in contact with cockroach, you know the movement of the insect would be unstable. That's exacly what the presidency is experiencing.

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Decency2020(f): 7:47pm On Sep 15, 2021
nairalandankrah:
The voice is getting loud!!
We are almost there..Oodua, Biafra will be free..

Because Oluwa is involved

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by excel101(m): 7:47pm On Sep 15, 2021
Buckeyemedia1:
When insecticide comes in contact with cockroach, you know the movement of the insect would be unstable. That's exacly whatyour brothers in the presidency is experiencing.

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by BiafIntel: 7:48pm On Sep 15, 2021
DeltaFire:

IPOB again linking themselves with others to scam. This is how they lied about the Israelis who got detained by DSS by LYING that those Israeli film makers were working with them to bring their so-called "Biafra".

NINAS issued a Disclaimer today saying they are NOT AT ALL with that criminal gang IPOB.

Title: "NINAS Million-Man March to 76th UNGA: IPOB not part of us, NINAS corrects Elombah News"

Link: https://atlanticpostng.com/ninas-million-man-march-to-76th-unga-ipob-not-part-of-us-ninas-corrects-elombah-news/

Also Ilana Omo Oodua issued in May 2021 a Disclaimer against IPOB who keep on LYING.

Title: "Ilana Omo Oodua Is Not In Any Working Relationship With Nnamdi Kanu And IPOB"

Link: https://ilanaomooduduwa.org/ilana-omo-oodua-is-not-in-any-working-relationship-with-nnamdi-kanu-and-ipob/

AUGUSTA ANOSIKE. ASHAWO HOUSTON, IPOB SWELLED THE NUMBERS AT THE RALLY YESTERDAY. YOU WEREN'T EVEN AT THE RALLY. SHOW US YOUR PHOTOS OR ANY VIDEO YOU APPEARED IN DURING THE RALLY? BIG MOUTH, SAME AS YOUR BIG YELLOW KRO-KRO ARRSSS.

HOW MANY OF YOU WERE AT THE RALLY? IPOB RALLY IN A LITTLE COUNTRY LIKE FINLAND PULLS MORE CROWDS THAN THE LITTLE NUMBERS YOU HAD IN NEWYORK WHICH WAS BECAUSE OF IPOB PRESENCE.

NINAS ARE CALLING FOR A REFERENDUM. grin grin THE SAME THING MNK AND IPOB HAVE BEEN CALLING FOR YEARS. WHILE CONFUSED TONY NNADI IS CALLING FOR PULLING DOWN OF NIGERIAN'S CONSTITUTION. grin grin NINAS HAS BEEN HIJACKED BY THE YORUBA NATION, AND RIGHTLY SO.
Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by mukthar2000(m): 7:50pm On Sep 15, 2021
This Garbage shehu want to create tension withing the Northern, southwest and southeast again .

Re: Garba Shehu Criticises Yoruba Nation Over UN March, Partnership With IPOB by Babathanks(m): 7:51pm On Sep 15, 2021
Buckeyemedia1:
God should punish Governor Lugard who died in 1936, 85 years ago, & some other people, but what of your folks that conceived you, are they not the ones you have to blame most especially for giving birth to you into this misery Nigeria to suffer?
The first architect of our problem are lugard, azikwe and Awolowo. History cannot be change but it can be corrected but I think is going to take many years before Nigeria history can be corrected�������. I'm a Yoruba but I pray that May the souls of those three people burn in hell

2023: Implications Of Atiku’s Selection Of Okowa As Running Mate / Buhari & Tyranny : I Have Been Vindicated - Reno Omokri! See Why / Ambassador Garba Gajam Visits Osinbajo In Dubai (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41