Stats: 3,156,049 members, 7,828,690 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:59 PM

Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. (4928 Views)

Women Are Just Too Powerful. They Know Men Differently. / If You Can Turn Back The Hands Of Time What Will U Have Done Differently / Why Are Girls Treated Differently When They Wear Makeup Vs When They Don’t. (2) (3) (4)

Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by ReverseIlamina: 5:55pm On Sep 27, 2021
Well I noticed this a very long time ago. As a Christian I lived in a Muslim community. I noticed the ladies are thick and well endowed(though most of them are ugly tho grin) compared to their other counterparts. Did anyone else notice this. What could be the cause.
Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by habsydiamond(m): 6:46pm On Sep 27, 2021
ReverseIlamina:
Well I noticed this a very long time ago. As a Christian I lived in a Muslim community. I noticed the ladies are thick and well endowed(though most of them are ugly tho grin) compared to their other counterparts. Did anyone else notice this. What could be the cause.
Na covid 19... Maybe they didn't take the vaccine... Atimes u can't judge if someone is beautiful without seeing all the face together with the hair.. Seeing only a round face in hijab is not enough

Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Uncle96(m): 7:53pm On Sep 27, 2021
ReverseIlamina:

That is true .

Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Ahmback(m): 8:47pm On Sep 27, 2021
ReverseIlamina:
werey

Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by x123xlolls(m): 10:27pm On Sep 27, 2021
I am a muslim.

Go ask the girls na...

You will learn alot.

Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Mangekyo: 11:04pm On Sep 27, 2021
[img][/img]

Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by OBALOLA55(m): 12:17am On Sep 28, 2021
ALL THANKS TO RAW COW MILK

TRY IT TODAY AND SEE CHANGES IN YOUR BODY
Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by WoundedLamb: 3:52am On Sep 28, 2021
Obsession.

Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Help2020: 7:16am On Sep 28, 2021
ReverseIlamina:
Muslim girls ugly? To me they are far more beautiful than Christians,and I be asked repeatedly what the secret is..

Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Quality20(m): 8:25am On Sep 28, 2021
na lack of phucks, all over d world Muslim ladies have d most minimal body counts, boyfriends, menfriends, sperm counts etc

Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Nobody: 9:03am On Sep 28, 2021
OBALOLA55:

And yet most of them are looking malnourished.
Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Nobody: 9:06am On Sep 28, 2021
Help2020:

Muslim girls ugly? To me they are far more beautiful than Christians,and I be asked repeatedly what the secret is..
90% of Muslim girls from Northern Nigeria are ugly as fvck. Wetin dey save them na makeup.

I don't even look at them.
Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Gadafii: 10:22am On Sep 28, 2021
hausa/fulani girls are prettier than their yoruba counterparts, yoruba girls are rather more stacked than the hausa girls who are naturally very lean and tall

so i dont know which muslim community you grew up in, but ur assumption is wrong
Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Gadafii: 10:27am On Sep 28, 2021
i926:

90% of Muslim girls from Northern Nigeria are ugly as fvck. Wetin dey save them na makeup.

I don't even look at them. They know how they disgust me.
bro, northern muslim girls are among the prettiest you will come across in africa

have u seen shuwa arab girls from northern nigeria

Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by timibare(m): 10:59am On Sep 28, 2021
Taaaaah......
Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Nobody: 12:57pm On Sep 28, 2021
Gadafii:
bro, northern muslim girls are among the prettiest you will come across in africa

have u seen shuwa arab girls from northern nigeria
Those Shuwa Arab girls are dope no doubt. Yet, to bang one angry
Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by bepositive11: 1:38pm On Sep 28, 2021
OBALOLA55:

Is it because of the hormones they give cows?
Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Kingsean(m): 3:14pm On Sep 28, 2021
ReverseIlamina:

it's because the imams usually service them during ramadan. those imams dey chop babes for mosque wella lol
Re: Why Are Muslims Girls Built Differently. by Jayrhalds(m): 3:51pm On Sep 28, 2021
Quality20:
na lack of phucks, all over d world Muslim ladies have d most minimal body counts, boyfriends, menfriends, sperm counts etc
Comrade why na?

I’m In Love With My Landlord’s Wife / Why Do Guys With Small D*ck Like To Carry Women With Big Yansh ? / Things To Look For In A Chic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19