Stats: 3,152,084 members, 7,814,750 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:58 PM

Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo (4467 Views)

Soludo Gives Scholarship To 5 Times Guinness World Record Holder Chinonso Eche / Mohammed Yusuf Ovajimo Is Dead! Aisha Buhari's Photographer Dies / Buhari’s Photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo Renovates Ekiti School (2) (3) (4)

Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by chidima2019: 5:26am On Oct 01, 2021
Buhari’s photographer now Guinness world record title holder for largest photobook

The Records Management Team of Guinness has approved Bayo Omoboriowo’s photobook, Discover Nigeria, as Guinness World Record largest photobook.

Omoboroiwo, official photographer to President Muhammadu Buhari, was notified of the ground breaking feat by Guinness, yesterday.

The news of the epoch-making verification came few hours before the unveiling of the photobook by President Buhari at the closing edition of Nigeria at 60 activities at State House Conference Centre on the eve of Nigeria’s 61st independence anniversary.

In an email to the 34-year old photographer, the Records Management Team of Guinness wrote: ‘‘Dear Adebayo Omoboriowo

‘‘We are thrilled to inform you that your application for largest photo book has been successful and you are now the Guinness World Records Title Holder!

‘‘You are now eligible for one complimentary Guinness World Records certificate.

‘‘Congratulations, you are Officially Amazing!

‘‘Kind regards

‘‘Records Management Team.’’

The record largest photobook, ‘‘Discover Nigeria’’, measures 7.8meters by 7.8meters (totalling 60.84 square meter or 654 ft² 87 in²) when closed and when opened it is 15.65metres on its horizontal breadth and 7.8meters on its vertical length.

The photobook of 60 square meters of 60 images on 60 pages showcases Nigeria rich traditional institutions, ingenuity of its people, the beauty of its landscape, the richness of its farmlands, stunning waterfalls and seas, among others.

https://www.akelicious.net/buharis-photographer-now-guinness-world-record-title-holder-for-largest-photobook/

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by sholatech(m): 5:31am On Oct 01, 2021
Congrats Bayo! You also brought focus and dynamism to your official position hitherto unknown

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by scrolldown88: 5:43am On Oct 01, 2021
Congratulations man.

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by temitope27(m): 5:49am On Oct 01, 2021
Small boy big God

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by Mumusaphire: 5:49am On Oct 01, 2021
congratulations guy. u did better even more than president son

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by NGpatriot: 5:56am On Oct 01, 2021

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by helinues: 5:59am On Oct 01, 2021
Congrats to Bayo.

Most of our past presidents photographers have been excellent including TY Bello

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by Ceenachi: 6:04am On Oct 01, 2021
The guys story is that of a destined child

Ekiti Amaka cool

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by SalemCiti: 6:07am On Oct 01, 2021
sholatech:
Congrats Bayo! You also brought focus and dynamism to your official position hitherto unknown
You're correct. Bayo Omoboriowo gives sophistication and sensation to an uncelebrated kind of all official assignments in the Presidency.

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by talk2hb1(m): 6:45am On Oct 01, 2021
Adebayo don do am again
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by SoNature(m): 7:01am On Oct 01, 2021
It's amazing where those things we consider simple (photography, in this case) can take people. Congratulations to him.

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by Crucialgem(m): 7:21am On Oct 01, 2021
Correct guy bayo, your name will forever be in history, you have done well for this great country Nigeria. I LOVE NIGERIA FOR WHAT SHE IS. NIGERIA WILL BE GREAT AGAIN
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by Nobody: 7:24am On Oct 01, 2021
Nice. Yoruba amaka

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by MufasaLion: 8:33am On Oct 01, 2021
Congrats Mentor! cool
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by MufasaLion: 8:34am On Oct 01, 2021
SalemCiti:

You're correct. Bayo Omoboriowo gives sophistication and sensation to an uncelebrated kind of all official assignments in the Presidency.

You're both right!

Photography is a skill and not what he even studied in the University. Skills can take people very far in life as long as you're good at it, loyal and upright!
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by Corporate2020: 8:37am On Oct 01, 2021
Useless Almajari government of photos.

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by Nobody: 8:48am On Oct 01, 2021
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by ElValiente(m): 9:11am On Oct 01, 2021
Crucialgem:
Correct guy bayo, your name will forever be in history, you have done well for this great country Nigeria. I LOVE NIGERIA FOR WHAT SHE IS. NIGERIA WILL BE GREAT AGAIN

God bless you. Green white Green for life my home, my joy, my love, my happiness, my future. Naija 4 life.

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by FakeUnity: 9:14am On Oct 01, 2021
Any idiot can be on Guiness world record nowadays. It's no big deal.

If I fill up my tank and switch on my car from night till the next morning, I'll break a world record.

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by kokoA(m): 9:17am On Oct 01, 2021
Nice one for a young man.
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by vinceyinnovation: 10:20am On Oct 01, 2021
Buhari

"Major in minor and minor in major"

Minor major mumuhamadu buhari I HAIL THEE!
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by PapaNnamdi: 10:23am On Oct 01, 2021
If Dem ask people like bayo, how is buharis government so far
He will say"he is the best thing to happen to Nigeria after fried rice" why?
Because of stomach infrastructure

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by JavaScript90: 10:26am On Oct 01, 2021
Impressive
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by ERockson: 10:26am On Oct 01, 2021
Making Buhari artificially handsome is his job. Photographers are liars and cannot make heaven
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by Spending123: 10:58am On Oct 01, 2021
From Biafra!! I say Happy Independence to our neighbouring country..

Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by SarkinYarki: 11:00am On Oct 01, 2021
I doubt Guiness Book accepts such idiotic Record
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by Chibuezem(m): 11:16am On Oct 01, 2021
FakeUnity:

If I fill up my tank and switch on my car from night till the next morning, I'll break a world record.
even in your said idiocy your name no dey Guiness world record na olodo you be ni..... Celebrate with others in their victory not cooking jellof rice
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by Okoroawusa: 11:30am On Oct 01, 2021
FakeUnity:

I have no iota of doubt in my mind that you are igbo...
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by FakeUnity: 11:55am On Oct 01, 2021
Okoroawusa:

I have no iota of doubt in my mind that you are igbo...

And I always knew you were an abooki moslem buffoon claiming to be Igbo.
I'll keep making you masked boju-boju monkeys reveal your tribal affiliations indirectly without even knowing it. grin

Yes I am PROUDLY IGBO and you are from where again? grin
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by Philip4564(m): 12:32pm On Oct 01, 2021
FakeUnity:

you don't need to transfer your hatred and aggression on buhari to Bayo..the guy is good at what he does try and celebrate success and greatness
Re: Buhari’s Photographer Now Guinness World Record Title Holder For Largest Photobo by mytime24(f): 12:47pm On Oct 01, 2021
Hope d fotobook contain d other room

See Online Poll For Obi, Atiku, Tinubu And Kwankwaso / I Am Very Sorry But It Seems Igbos Are Right On This One / Over 1,500 PDP Supporters Decamp To APC In Katsina

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21