Stats: 3,155,533 members, 7,826,994 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 03:07 AM

Nigerian Navy: Cute Abiola Is Not Missing But Under Custody For Breaching Policy - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Navy: Cute Abiola Is Not Missing But Under Custody For Breaching Policy (48590 Views)

Anthony Chinasa Says He Is A Full Igbo Man, "Abiola" Is Merely A Nickname / Buhari, Family Under Fire For Breaching CBN Act, NCDC Guideline At Hanan Wedding / Oshiomhole ‘embarrassed’ For Breaching Protocol At Buhari’s Inauguration (Video (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Navy: Cute Abiola Is Not Missing But Under Custody For Breaching Policy by tyup(m): 12:07pm On Nov 27, 2021
Daboomb:

1st Class Ignorant illietrate, na im you be. undecided

Somebody has mentioned Boxers (Samuel) Footballer (Aghaowa), Runner (Mary Onyali) Musician (Col Olubobokun and Raji) and many more who are serving officers and are also professionals, in another Vocation.

Go and cure your ignorance somewhere else, as it is getting compounded.

Nigga shut the fvck up and go get busy with ur stagnant life. comment of how many weeks ago?? can't you see ur jobless to read thr all the comment singling out mine to even giving me bout 3 different quote. haba now
Re: Nigerian Navy: Cute Abiola Is Not Missing But Under Custody For Breaching Policy by Daboomb: 10:06am On Dec 06, 2021
tyup:

Nigga shut the fvck up and go get busy with ur stagnant life. comment of how many weeks ago?? can't you see ur jobless to read thr all the comment singling out mine to even giving me bout 3 different quote. haba now

Jobless or stagnant or not, just stop going about making these idiotic statements online.
Yes, your comment was so effing stewpid, l have to single it out.
I guess you're just a kiddo anyway. undecided

Soldier In Front Of Customized Military Keke(photo) / Atiku Abubakar Spends Holiday With His Children & Grandchildren At The Zoo (Pix) / Asiwaju Tinubu Visits Governor Dave Umahi (pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7