Stats: 3,151,398 members, 7,812,171 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 09:26 AM

Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided (763 Views)

Adeyinka Grandson Convicted On Charges Of Terrorism, Inciting Genocide / Adeyinka Grandson Asks Igbos To Leave Yorubaland; Rita Daniels, Soyinka React / Adeyinka Grandson Arrested In London. Kayode Ogundamisi Reacts (2) (3) (4)

Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by UmuEri(m): 9:30pm On Dec 02, 2021
Yoruba Nationalist, Adeyinka Grandson Convicted On Terrorism, Inciting Genocide Charges

UK-based Yoruba nationalist, Adeyinka Grandson has been convicted on charges of terrorism, inciting genocide and conspiracy to commit terrorism.

Adeyinka was first arrested in August 2019, by the Scotland Yard Counter Terrorism Command London of the Metropolitan Police under approval of the Westminster Magistrates’ Court, London.

https://www.facebook.com/206270189411151/posts/4943728768998579/?substory_index=0

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by UmuEri(m): 9:30pm On Dec 02, 2021
While his kinsmen down here especially Yoloba Muslims are more interested in Mazi Nnamdi Kanu

No bi juju bi that

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by helinues: 9:32pm On Dec 02, 2021
Long over due

The guy is sick mentally

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by helinues: 9:34pm On Dec 02, 2021
UmuEri:
While his kinsmen down here especially Yoloba Muslims are more interested in Mazi Nnamdi Kanu

No bi juju bi that

Yoruba's are too educated to allow a guy like Adeyinka and Igboho to plunge the region into chaos and confusion

We are Sophisticated West

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by Brimstone77: 9:37pm On Dec 02, 2021

Please gidigidi where is loveth360?

It have been a while I haven't heard from her..

Hope she's alright?

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by bomb24: 9:49pm On Dec 02, 2021
helinues:

Yoruba's are too educated to allow a guy like Adeyinka and Igboho to plunge the region into chaos and confusion

yes sophisticated in agberoism,incest,rituals,body part harvesting, grave hunting,skull mining, baby factory industry for organ harvesting, international human part traders.

Ndi ara

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by helinues: 10:16pm On Dec 02, 2021
bomb24:

yes sophisticated in agberoism,incest,rituals,body part harvesting, grave hunting,skull mining, baby factory industry for organ harvesting, international human part traders.

Ndi ara

Well, we are not disputing all those things you listed, even though they are local crimes, we are doing something about them, some ritualists was bursted this week in Ijebu

What are you people doing about the drug menace that is ravaging your region, all the beautiful houses in the village, almost half of the owners are languishing in different prison across the world

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by bomb24: 11:00pm On Dec 02, 2021
helinues:

Well, we are not disputing all those things you listed, even though they are local crimes, we are doing something about them, some ritualists was bursted this week in Ijebu

What are you people doing about the drug menace that is ravaging your region, all the beautiful houses in the village, almost half of the owners are languishing in different prison across the world

rest you people aren't doing shit it just a matter of time you will become a victim of afonja head hunters.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by asanausana91: 11:07pm On Dec 02, 2021
While some fools are deceiving ipob terrorist that Nnamdi KANU cannot be convicted for what he says. One mumu ipob follower even said that namdi KANU have right to free speech.
I hope they now know that KANU is only waiting for conviction date.

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by AfonjaConehead: 12:01am On Dec 03, 2021
helinues:

But not too sophisticated to live a day without magana Nnamdi Kanu everyday
Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by AfonjaConehead: 12:02am On Dec 03, 2021
asanausana91:
While some fools are deceiving ipob terrorist that Nnamdi KANU cannot be convicted for what he says. One mumu ipob follower even said that namdi KANU have right to free speech.
I hope they now know that KANU is only waiting for conviction date.
See am.. deeply concerned self appointed afonja minister of Igbo affairs grin

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by helinues: 12:09am On Dec 03, 2021
bomb24:

rest you people aren't doing shit it just a matter of time you will become a victim of afonja head hunters.

If that's how ritualists are rampant in SW, your people won't be coming enmass to the same region.

Funnily, lots of your people won't even be coming home for Xmas this time cos SE is not safe. They are good in SW than their region

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by Jostoman: 12:10am On Dec 03, 2021
Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by bencr7: 12:44am On Dec 03, 2021
helinues:

don't but igboho with d same line with sick adeyinka, yes igboho is a illiterate but it took a illiterate to come out to defend is pple when d educated were afraid to talk from fulani bandits killing in d Southwest, all south west include u need to thank igboho that he voiced out because of that d killing in south west by Buhari Kings men stop and again igboho d not talk hate to other tribe or indicate is supporters to attack pple or other pple tribe like diz sick Adeyinka. Just because u are tinubu supported that should not make u loose ur sense of reasoning for ur pple first before tinubu because Yoruba have been existing since before tinubu was born and tinubu,me and u will leave diz world and d Yoruba race will still continue. Am a Igbo but my love for Yoruba is nothing in diz world .
Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by tiger28: 2:59am On Dec 03, 2021
Yorubas DO NOT BLINDLY support anyone JUST because they are Yorubas. SEE the situation with Hush Puppy, you dont hear Yorubas trying to find EXcuse to support his arrest.................let that be an igbo guy, you will hear ALL THE EXCUSES in this entire world to support ANY igbo criminal. Pathetic folks!

Re: Oduduwa Nation: Adeyinka Grandson Convicted For Terrorism And Inciting Genocided by SmartPolician: 4:57am On Dec 03, 2021
helinues:

This has nothing to do with education.
The South West is a major beneficiary of one Nigeria project - thanks to Lagos State.
You don't need a PhD from Harvard University to know this.
Nobody destroys something he benefits from - the same thing the Londoner (Yinka) plans to achieve.
On the flip side, the oil-producing minorities are the biggest losers.

Hajia Hafsat Balewa Receives Doctorate Degree. / 2023: Osinbajo Presidential Campaign Posters Flood Ilorin / 2023 Elections: Higher Nigeria Movement In Nasarawa Rally Behind VP. Osinbajo