Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,291 members, 7,815,507 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:39 PM

.. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / .. (9861 Views)

Hisbah Commission Weds Two Repentant Sex Workers In Bauchi (photos) / COVID-19: Lagos Sex Workers Slash Rates To Attract Customers Despite Lockdown / Your First Ever Sex : When , Where And How ? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

.. by Windscribe: 2:30pm On Jan 22, 2022

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: .. by shantti(m): 2:31pm On Jan 22, 2022
Hurray!!!!!! Hurray!!!!! First to comment. I've never being the first to comment in any post. This is my first time. Am feeling emotional. cry cry cry. I dedicate this success to Jakie Chan's best friend.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: .. by Windscribe: 2:31pm On Jan 22, 2022

3 Likes

Re: .. by Windscribe: 2:32pm On Jan 22, 2022
shantti:
Hurray!!!!!! Hurray!!!!!
Grow up Alaye, been expecting comments like this, get some sense and stop being a kiddy.
Re: .. by Mide1data: 2:37pm On Jan 22, 2022
SHIT
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Congrats, but cheers to us who has never had sex. Feel free to hit the Like and Share button.
WHAT DA BLEEP IS HAPPENING

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: .. by otipoju(m): 2:38pm On Jan 22, 2022
Windscribe:
Between Wednesday night and the present moment, I've seen my body count skyrocket from 0 to 2 after making love with 2 sex workers spanning two different brothels.

On Wednesday night, I felt this urge to break this jinx, I'm not a small boy anymore, I don't wanna die without tasting the forbidden fruit, person fit die anytime, I was restless that very night, I left home with 2k in my pocket, got to the nearest Brothel, started looking for girls that appears in my age bracket, saw few, the rest were mamas in their late 30s-40s.

I approached a fair shorty young girl, she looks quite beautiful..

Me : hey are you available?
Girl : yes, fine boy
Me : how much for 2 round.