Stats: 3,154,850 members, 7,824,537 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:01 PM

Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post (14844 Views)

Soldiers Arrest Hoodlums With Weapons In Ogun / Umahi Orders The Arrest Of Godfrey Chikwere Over Facebook Post He Made / Emmanuel Odaudu: Army Releases Civilian Detained For 8 Months Over Facebook Post (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by JONNYSPUTE(m): 3:58pm On Jan 24, 2022
Danjikanbauchi:
Wallahi I was emotional when I watch the beating. Beautiful lady like that don't deserve that humiliation.
....Lol. So she would have deserved the humiliation assuming she was an ugly lady?

Why not say that nobody deserves to be humiliated asuch. grin

Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by Sonoyom(m): 3:58pm On Jan 24, 2022
They should be shot.
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by Simeon88(m): 3:59pm On Jan 24, 2022
This is one of the reasons sane people avoid political activities. This guys will be released in no time and life will go on as normal.

Which way naija
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by RillJ(m): 4:04pm On Jan 24, 2022
Totilopussylick:
The suspects arrested by the police are Bello Musa aka Al-Shabba 24 Yrs, Nasiru Abubakar a.k.a. Mane 22yrs, Mala Mohammed a.k.a Bobby 30yrs and Ali D. Shettima a.k.a Ari 25yrs

Northern touts.

Kudos to the officers for a job well done.

Na Chinedu, Segun and co u be dey expect b4?

Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by paparazi232(m): 4:16pm On Jan 24, 2022
Nice one from the Governor
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by Ivory6(f): 4:30pm On Jan 24, 2022
Because election is here, audio arrest
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by mukthar2000(m): 4:55pm On Jan 24, 2022
Thank u sir my honorable Governor Babagana Zulum, Nigeria need someone like u in Aso Rock
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by Danjikanbauchi: 4:56pm On Jan 24, 2022
JONNYSPUTE:
....Lol. So she would have deserved the humiliation assuming she was an ugly lady?

Why not say that nobody deserves to be humiliated asuch. grin
shift one side.
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by mediainc: 5:06pm On Jan 24, 2022
Very good.
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by kingPhidel(m): 5:17pm On Jan 24, 2022
Bandits and Boko boys are killing people daily yet you didn’t gang up to fight them but you are fighting a woman for that matter over a Facebook post made by her. What a petty a sorry state of the north
kinzation:
Terrorist
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by gracealonev: 5:19pm On Jan 24, 2022
Nigerians and mediocre reportage.

Doesn't "the lawmaker" have a name?
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by otokpsy(m): 5:31pm On Jan 24, 2022
This police sef until governor tell dem what to do?
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by HilcomTech(m): 5:38pm On Jan 24, 2022
Danjikanbauchi:
Wallahi I was emotional when I watch the beating. Beautiful lady like that don't deserve that humiliation.

Beautiful or not, Nobody deserve to be humiliated .
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by cherishmichael: 7:24pm On Jan 24, 2022
Lolz, abi?
Babyboyforeal:
a typical Nigerians, the world is advancing in technology for the next generation while Nigerians and Africans are waiting for the world to end
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by Pumpumking: 7:42pm On Jan 24, 2022
Ivory6:
Because election is here, audio arrest

Erection?? Kaiiiii of cose i hav erection in fat i eish u can sit on my lap right now again...anyways i for give u you win. How mych shold i pay u please name yor price? am from London..remember? How much? wink
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by Uptheante(m): 7:57pm On Jan 24, 2022
Danjikanbauchi:
Na ugly ladies wey deserve beating ?
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by Danjikanbauchi: 8:26pm On Jan 24, 2022
Uptheante:

Na ugly ladies wey deserve beating ?
out of the abundant of the heart the mouth speak. I didn't say so, but if you say so no problem.
Re: Police Arrest Hoodlums Who Beat Fadila Abdulrahman Over Facebook Post by Testimony1988(m): 9:12pm On Jan 24, 2022
Good for them.

Ministerial Screening At The National Assembly (Live Video) / Abbah Kyari & Nigerian High Commission: Presidency Replies Sahara Reporters / 2019: Igbo Group Plans One-Million-Man March For Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13