Stats: 3,162,990 members, 7,852,341 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 04:35 PM

Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) (22875 Views)

Wike Visits Abuja Metro And Kukwaba Train Stations (Photos) / Nyesom Wike Visits Bukola Saraki (Video, Pictures) / Nyesom Wike Visits PDP Presidential Flagbearer, Atiku Abubakar (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Nobody: 7:50pm On Feb 07, 2022
Pls is something wrong with my eyes....been trying to find Wike in the pictures.
Although there is a thug looking man with glasses of a smoker cool not sure if it's him

Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by shortIGBOman: 7:54pm On Feb 07, 2022
Since the ALMIGHTY North decided to coronate Amaechi with traditional tittle, Wike don go beg for his Northern masters for a little. grin grin

Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by babatunx(m): 7:58pm On Feb 07, 2022
Wike for Presidency or VP !!

By the way, Peter Obi still dey wait make dem come give am ticket inside him bedroom grin

Jungle don dey mature... Men are being separated from boys

Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by shortIGBOman: 7:59pm On Feb 07, 2022
maak400:
Southern politicians have no balls, always licking abokis ass. undecided

The ALMIGHTY North are the King makers. That's why IGBO leaders are all over the North, begging Northerners to make them President grin grin

Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Kennyliga112: 8:03pm On Feb 07, 2022
Akerele44:
See as wike look like Almajiri
Dark shades on

Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by chukwuibuipob: 8:11pm On Feb 07, 2022
Smartvisa:
100% visa application guaranteed 7slots available hurry now and call 081::63::83::85::69 for more information. this is an opportunity to apply for two years u.s.a, canada, australia, south korea and any other country working visa; for both family and single packages. note : no down payment until visa is out and payment must be made immediately your visa and employment letter is out. please only interested persons can contact/whatsapp us on 081::63::83::85::69
mynd44,obinoscopy,mukina2, Lalasticlala, justwise sad . DNT allow THIEVES here
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Elidrisy20: 8:11pm On Feb 07, 2022
Why not visit tinubu
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Successlane: 8:12pm On Feb 07, 2022
exey:
You must be part or have some politician in northern for you to climb to the top in this country seriously

Sure!!!!!

Politics is a game of number
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by jamesversion: 8:15pm On Feb 07, 2022
PHIPEX:
Wike killed his career with Obigbo tragedy.

He killed his Igbo votes career and resurrected his Northern votes career..

Even if you are Igbo politician, which will you do, please Igbo or displease North. grin

Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by NwokoloOwa: 8:16pm On Feb 07, 2022
Huh. Wike wear agbada. This is serious.
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Thorondor: 8:33pm On Feb 07, 2022
Rnyesom Rwike
The Dikne Ohna of iberiberism
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Sleekfingers: 8:34pm On Feb 07, 2022
maak400:
Southern politicians have no balls, always licking abokis ass. undecided

The abokis got the numbers...even a 10 years old get PVC.....do you know that during elections, underage they vote in the north? People always troop out like flies , during the election.

But down south, our youths don have PVC, na football dem go dey play during elections.....and be talking thrash on social media.......

Forgetting that election is a game of numbers.....
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Sleekfingers: 8:34pm On Feb 07, 2022
NwokoloOwa:
Huh. Wike wear agbada. This is serious.

No be small thing ooo

Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Sleekfingers: 8:37pm On Feb 07, 2022
babatunx:
Wine for Presidency or VP !!

By the way, Peter Obi still dey wait make dem come give am ticket inside him bedroom grin

Jungle don dey mature... Men are being separated from boys

And who go vote for wike.....maybe his South south people.....if dem mistakenly give wike president ticket...... Tinubu go just dey laugh.....
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Abaman001(m): 8:40pm On Feb 07, 2022
PHIPEX:
Wike killed his career with Obigbo tragedy.

Shot up ur terrorist mouth dia, when people are talking ipob miscreants will be showcasing their idiotismm
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by babatunx(m): 8:44pm On Feb 07, 2022
Sleekfingers:

And who go vote for wike.....maybe his South south people.....if dem mistakenly give wike president ticket...... Tinubu go just dey laugh.....

Let him have the ticket first, then you'd see who will vote him. He is perhaps, the most vocal PDP voice in the South. The way he was even able to outsmart Peter Obi and relegate him is incredible.

So, don't underestimate Wike please.
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Sleekfingers: 8:45pm On Feb 07, 2022
babatunx:

Let him have the ticket first, then you'd see who will vote him. He is perhaps, the most vocal PDP voice in the South. The way he was even able to outsmart Peter Obi and relegate him is incredible.

So, don't underestimate Woke please.

Okay na....make we dey look.....

Na Tinubu I am voting for......
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by aribisala0(m): 8:46pm On Feb 07, 2022
exey:
You must be part or have some politician in northern for you to climb to the top in this country seriously
Buhari could not climb without the south
So there is n big deal there you must also have support in the south too.

To win the presidency you MUST get 25% of the votes in 24 states.

There are 19 states in the North. Buhari as popular as he was in 2011 did not get all 19 states . When you talk about North remember

Benue
Kogi
Kwara
Taraba
Plateau
Kwara

These 6 states do not vote the same way as Bauchi or Katsina
Kano also tends to be more sophisticated

In 1993 Tofa from Kano was defeated by Abiola in Kano
and Shagari did not win Kano or Kaduna in 1979. There were 10 states in the North and 9 in the South
He needed 25% in 13 states
He got 7 in the North and 5 in the south and 20 % in Kano before the 12 2/3 crisis

So if you study history you will realize no one can become president without support from North and South
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by MajorOvakporaye(f): 8:46pm On Feb 07, 2022
Smartvisa:
100% visa application guaranteed 7slots available hurry now and call 081::63::83::85::69 for more information. this is an opportunity to apply for two years u.s.a, canada, australia, south korea and any other country working visa; for both family and single packages. note : no down payment until visa is out and payment must be made immediately your visa and employment letter is out. please only interested persons can contact/whatsapp us on 081::63::83::85::69

Cheap scammer! Nor go look for job. Mpama!!!
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by aribisala0(m): 8:48pm On Feb 07, 2022
Sleekfingers:

I would vote Wike over Tinubu any day
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Sleekfingers: 8:51pm On Feb 07, 2022
aribisala0:

I would vote Wike over Tinubu any day

Na Tinubu me I go vote for.
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by aribisala0(m): 8:53pm On Feb 07, 2022
Sleekfingers:

Na Tinubu me I go vote for.
He is not a bad candidate but not my first choice.Let us see which candidates emerge
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by SmartPolician: 8:53pm On Feb 07, 2022
exey:

The same applies to the north.

A northerner must be connected to the South before he becomes president.

If not, Buhari would have become president a long time ago.

Tinubu rescued him with APC.
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by jude33084(m): 8:57pm On Feb 07, 2022
Truthisunique2:

Two Rivers men might go head to head

Though I see Wike as wasting his time because the north knows they would see pepper if he becomes president

On the contrary sir.

Wike has demonstrated to be a true leader unlike Amaechi.

Non of them may see that seat grin
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Osilama1: 9:07pm On Feb 07, 2022
Maxymilliano:
We are in the season of consultations ...

Atiku was in Benue yesterday, Tambuwal visited Zamfara while Wike is in Kaduna to see ex Governor and former senator, Markafi.

Tinubu is also on a visit to Senator Ben Bruce while other aspirants are busy looking for who to visit.
but Peter Obi is waiting for zoning to contest... Even anyim Pius is visiting self
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by techWriter3: 9:11pm On Feb 07, 2022
[s]These your seven casinos still comin available?[/s] angry
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Validated: 9:12pm On Feb 07, 2022
Sleekfingers:

Tinubu can only be on ACN ticket. No other political party will risk Tinubu and Atìku. You already know why.
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by JAWBONE(m): 9:20pm On Feb 07, 2022
Wike with him Abacha glass
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by Sleekfingers: 9:21pm On Feb 07, 2022
aribisala0:
He is not a bad candidate but not my first choice.Let us see which candidates emerge

Okay. I would have preferred Osinbajo. Anyway, let just wait for their primary
Re: Wike Visits Makarfi In Kaduna (Photos) by PHIPEX(m): 9:23pm On Feb 07, 2022
jamesversion:

He killed his Igbo votes career and resurrected his Northern votes career..

Even if you are Igbo politician, which will you do, please Igbo or displease North. grin
Only Obj won preaidential election without his zone's support. Wike is not Obj

Nobody Can Take My Political Structure — Wike / APC Members Storm Hotel In Port-harcourt Over Congress Results. Photos / Mohammed Abubakar Congratulates Bala Mohammed, Governor-Elect Of Bauchi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45