Stats: 3,152,172 members, 7,815,105 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:21 AM

How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. (2894 Views)

Lady Shares The Photo Of A Man To Confirm His Relationship Status Before Sex / Nana Kwaku Bonsam: I Look Young And Strong Because I Sleep With Young Girls / How Do I Look Guys (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Davindal(m): 6:48pm On Mar 14, 2022
Everywhere I go ladies don't seem to let go of me.

Now...I want you guys to check me out for I don't seem to know what attracts the ladies oo

Mod, please take this to front page.

Yabbing and blabbing is allowed.

More pics

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by lordm(m): 6:57pm On Mar 14, 2022
Like papiwater

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Olunmercy56(f): 6:58pm On Mar 14, 2022
Are you smoking weed? Your black lips undecided
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Davindal(m): 6:59pm On Mar 14, 2022
Olunmercy56:
I dey smoke SK wella. You get make you pass me sharply?

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by badboyTee(m): 7:01pm On Mar 14, 2022
Those ladies need to be caned seriously

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Amotolongbo(f): 7:02pm On Mar 14, 2022
Davindal:

Now...I want you guys to check me out for I don't seem to know what attracts the ladies oo

O blimey.

You look more like the thing parent take dey scare pikin!

See his tooth gap (diastema) so small like the windows of the facilities in the Nigerian correction service

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by respect80(m): 7:04pm On Mar 14, 2022
You look like Caro white

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Boogyman557: 7:13pm On Mar 14, 2022
Holly Gram cool

I de on my way to ASHAWOO house b4 I jam dis Post..

Abeg no VEX... U be MAN abi Na woman?

Bcus I No de COMPRISUN..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Uzomacharles: 7:16pm On Mar 14, 2022
Don't force your smile or you look like gay...

Your turtle neck be like bandage

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Davindal(m): 7:17pm On Mar 14, 2022
Amotolongbo:
O blimey.

See his tooth gap (diastema) so small like the windows in the Nigerian correction service facilities
Lol... I love your trolling. Pls, keep it coming.
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by worldclass68(m): 7:32pm On Mar 14, 2022
Had to check ur profile if nah Male or female u be sef.....

U look potential bobrisky...

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by KevMitnick: 7:40pm On Mar 14, 2022
Honestly speaking, you look gay. No offense... undecided

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by samwash(m): 7:41pm On Mar 14, 2022
All I see is someone evolving into Bobrisky.

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Suspect1: 7:50pm On Mar 14, 2022
Davindal:

you trolling as.s noise maker! Keep shut!!.
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Suspect1: 7:50pm On Mar 14, 2022
Olunmercy56:
noise!
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Suspect1: 7:51pm On Mar 14, 2022
Amotolongbo:
O blimey.

See his tooth gap (diastema) so small like the windows in the Nigerian correction service facilities
laughable noisegrin
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Suspect1: 7:53pm On Mar 14, 2022
respect80:
You look like Caro white
and tura soapcheesy.

The meme for both of us below.
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Suspect1: 7:54pm On Mar 14, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool

I de on my way to ASHAWOO house b4 I jam dis Post..

Abeg no VEX... U be MAN abi Na woman?

Bcus I No de COMPRISUN..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
noise maker keep shut!
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Suspect1: 7:57pm On Mar 14, 2022
worldclass68:
Had to check ur profile if nah Male or female u be sef.....

U look potential bobrisky...
legit noise.
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Shalommy(f): 8:00pm On Mar 14, 2022
See this Gaybriel. Oopss!
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Zonefree(m): 8:03pm On Mar 14, 2022
samwash:
All I see is someone evolving into Bobrisky.
Borbrisky is evolving into him, rather.

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by flokii: 8:20pm On Mar 14, 2022
You don't look masculine atal, no beards, no eyebrows, just your dark lips.. amugbo.

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by LINTUNE(m): 8:26pm On Mar 14, 2022
Lol...u sure say na girls de pursue u,or men ...you look to efeminate...I'm guessing u are from venue, what's is it with benue ppl and dark lips.
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Nettybrown(m): 8:28pm On Mar 14, 2022
Bobrisky in the making!
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Nobody: 8:30pm On Mar 14, 2022
lordm:
Like papiwater
Lol!
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Nobody: 8:33pm On Mar 14, 2022
Olunmercy56:
I hate it when black people assume other black people with dark lips smoke... undecided

Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Nobody: 8:34pm On Mar 14, 2022
flokii:
You don't look masculine atal, no beards, no eyebrows, just your dark lips.. amugbo.
Black people are so stupid... He's black... Mocking him, a black man, for having dark lips is stupid...

LINTUNE:
Lol...u sure say na girls de pursue u,or men ...you look to efeminate...I'm guessing u are from venue, what's is it with benue ppl and dark lips.
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by posty56: 8:37pm On Mar 14, 2022
you dey like mortuary attedant wey just buy en first cloth
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by LINTUNE(m): 8:37pm On Mar 14, 2022
Datboredberry:
Black people are so stupid... He's black... Mocking him, a black man, for having dark lips is stupid...

STFU, can't u see the sarcasm in my comment..by the way, I'm a white man na,since I don't have dark lips, undecided ..
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by flokii: 8:40pm On Mar 14, 2022
Datboredberry:

It's like your brain is paining you..
I made an observation that too much smoking of cannabis, indian hemp or whatever it is he is into has darkened his lips and you're there yapping crap.

If you like him, why not slide in his dm so you two can go get a room after.
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by Benwallt(m): 9:10pm On Mar 14, 2022
You look like roasted plantain
Re: How Do I Look Guys! I Need Answers For I Want To Confirm Something. by toujurs: 9:28pm On Mar 14, 2022
There are alot of mad people on this forum, who have lost it. Introvercy is an illness.

Am Confused Since Yesterday In My Relationship With Her / Student Cautions Ladies About Marrying A Gambler / What Will You Give Your Girlfriend/Wife for Christmas?