Stats: 3,153,081 members, 7,818,236 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:52 AM

Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos (39688 Views)

Oba Of Benin, Buhari, Dangote Couldn’t Reconcile Obaseki, Oshiomhole – Osunbor / Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala in Selfie with Aliko Dangote & Sanwo-Olu in New York / Abike Dabiri, Dangote, Sanwo-olu Attend Inauguration Of African Center In USA (2) (3) (4)

Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by oilPUSSY(f): 4:00pm On Mar 23, 2022
PHOTONEWS: Buhari Distances Self From Tinubu During Dangote Refinery Launch With Just 4 Days Left Until APC National Convention

https://www.facebook.com/96184337702/posts/10158649860142703/?app=fbl

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by DoctorOlasDesk: 4:00pm On Mar 23, 2022
What a shame, Tinubu has become irrelevant. No one close. Oma she o

50 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by oilPUSSY(f): 4:06pm On Mar 23, 2022
E no start today nah

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by Naijanascam: 4:08pm On Mar 23, 2022
Na this matter them dey treat now

48 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by Igweokalakwu: 4:12pm On Mar 23, 2022

2 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by Macphenson: 4:14pm On Mar 23, 2022
hmmmm
Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by ouzo1(m): 4:15pm On Mar 23, 2022
Since Bat bring up that bad idea say him wan contest Buhari insults don reduce, Him no wan go wake sleeping dogs.

39 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by SarkinYarki: 4:17pm On Mar 23, 2022
Tinubu knows he is chasing shadows

36 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by EsomahJD: 4:17pm On Mar 23, 2022
What a shame. A whole party's national leader.

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by Treasure17(m): 4:18pm On Mar 23, 2022
Naijanascam:
Na this matter them dey treat now
Something is wrong with us as a people cause it'd not ordinary. What thy hell?

42 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by Randomgist(m): 4:18pm On Mar 23, 2022
Game
Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by ganisucks(f): 4:19pm On Mar 23, 2022
I can't see any evidence of that in the pictures displayed by the OP. Also Tinubu is not the governor of Lagos state neither is he the owner of the facility that was launched.

102 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by Karlovych: 4:20pm On Mar 23, 2022
embarassed The heroine trafficker from Chicago is in for a huge surprise next year. If he likes he can hire all ex footballers and nollywood actors to sing his praises he will still get the Abiola treatment.

A pathetic evil soul that sent soldiers to kill Lagosians at the toll gate only to flee the country like a coward he is when he was called out.

I spit on his rotten teeth and all his owomida supporters

58 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by EsomahJD: 4:20pm On Mar 23, 2022

33 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by EsomahJD: 4:23pm On Mar 23, 2022
ganisucks:
I can't see any evidence of that in the pictures displayed by the OP. Also Tinubu is not the governor of Lagos state neither is he the owner of the facility that was launched.
But he's the national leader of APC as proclaimed. At least you can see other APC leaders in the photoshoot.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by FreeStuffsNG: 4:24pm On Mar 23, 2022
A fi suru. Distance ko, displacement ni.

Keep deceiving yourself that you can win election with political strategy of lies, hatred and bigotry.

You will lose again like you have been losing in the past.

On the mandate of Asiwaju Tinubu of Nigeria we stand.
Here's free book on business ideas & money sources directory for you,it's 100% free! https://www.nairaland.com/6666800/looking-business-ideas-money-fund. Cheers.

94 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by oilPUSSY(f): 4:27pm On Mar 23, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:

Keep deceiving yourself that you can win election with political strategy of lies, hatred and bigotry.

At the bolded is Always funny..

Wake up!!
cheesy cheesy cheesy

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by ganisucks(f): 4:29pm On Mar 23, 2022
EsomahJD:
But he's the national leader of APC as proclaimed. At least you can see other APC leaders in the photoshoot.
Iyorchia Ayu is not the special guest at every project commissioned by Wike. Besides Buhari being away from him will show his neutrality in the state of things

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by EsomahJD: 4:30pm On Mar 23, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:

how could you have forgotten??

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by ganisucks(f): 4:30pm On Mar 23, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:

Sorry but Tinubu has no mandate for you to stand on. His only mandate ended in the year 2007

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by colorsofrainbow: 4:30pm On Mar 23, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:

On Asiwaju's manhood you stand.
Raise your leg before you scatter em balls.
The leaking anus is enough for now. We no wan make e reach em blocos

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by LegendHero(m): 4:32pm On Mar 23, 2022
Saharareporters the mumu media house feeding Meth addicts news beyond their brains.

Firstly, there is something called protocol and the image Saharareporters used to signify the distance is just main protocol. That’s exactly why Oshiomole was moved sometimes ago when he went to stand where he shouldn’t stand protocol wise.

You have the senate president, speaker, and then Tinubu standing to the left. What else does Saharareporters want?

Moreso Asiwaju will not be following Buhari around like a boy-boy, both are kings in their own lane. Even in 2015/2019 Asiwaju never did that so why will he do that now?

95 Likes

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by EsomahJD: 4:35pm On Mar 23, 2022
[quote author=ganisucks post=111298161]
Iyorchia Ayu is not the special guest at every project commissioned by Wike. [b]Besides Buhari being away from him will show his neutrality in the state "I belong to everybody but I belong to no

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by Nvestor02: 4:42pm On Mar 23, 2022
Karlovych:
embarassed The heroine trafficker from Chicago is in for a huge surprise next year. If he likes he can hire all ex footballers and nollywood actors to sing his praises he will still get the Abiola treatment.

A pathetic evil soul that sent soldiers to kill Lagosians at the toll gate only to flee the country like a coward he is when he was called out.

I spit on his rotten teeth and all his owomida supporters

What exactly is your problem, if you like cry from now till eternity it doesn't change the fact igbo will continue to lack behind in Nigeria.

I can see a brainless like you rallying around the same Fulani that shows you hell in the last 7years just to shame a tribe that is more organize than you.

You have less than 5 percent vote, and the truth is that Tinubu doesn't need your vote to become the president.

94 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by History555: 4:46pm On Mar 23, 2022
Nvestor02:

What exactly is your problem, if you like cry from now till eternity it doesn't change the fact igbo will continue to lack behind in Nigeria.

I can see a brainless like you rallying around the same Fulani that shows you hell in the last 7years just to shame a tribe that is more organize than you.

You have less than 5 percent vote, and the truth is that Tinubu doesn't need your vote to become the president.

E pain am die

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by OBALOLA55(m): 4:48pm On Mar 23, 2022
ganisucks:
IS HE NOLONGER THE NATIONAL LEADER OF APC undecided

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by ganisucks(f): 4:50pm On Mar 23, 2022
Nvestor02:

No region of this country is being marginalized irrespective of what the political class tries to insinuate in order to score cheap political points

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by helinues: 4:52pm On Mar 23, 2022
Sahara deserted must have something to twist..

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by ganisucks(f): 4:52pm On Mar 23, 2022
OBALOLA55:
IS HE NOLONGER THE NATIONAL LEADER OF APC undecided

There is no position like the National leader in any political party. That was simply a self imposed ceremonial title implied to placate himself over not being in control of the political machineries spearheading the Buhari government

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 4:57pm On Mar 23, 2022
Treasure17:

Something is wrong with us as a people cause it'd not ordinary. What thy hell?
iron Chaka plate don cost, that's why

Re: Photos Of Buhari, Dangote & Sanwo-Olu In Lagos by OBALOLA55(m): 5:01pm On Mar 23, 2022
ganisucks:

There is no position like the National leader in any political party. That was simply a self imposed ceremonial title implied to placate himself over not being in control of the political machineries spearheading the Buhari government
AND YOU DON’T THINK THAT A MAN WHO SINGLE-HANDEDLY MADE BUHARI THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA (ACCORDING TO TINUBU MEDIA COWS) IS NOT SUPPOSE TO BE THERE OR ACKNOWLEDGE BY THE PRESIDENT undecided

Hate Speech: How A Corper Was Killed In Bauchi In 2011 - Facebook User Recalls / Prof. Sonaiya, The Only Female Presidential Aspirant In The 2015 Election [PICS] / Kaduna Technology City Film Village Comes To Life

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28