Stats: 3,155,892 members, 7,828,153 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:30 AM

Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu (10607 Views)

PDP Elders Stopped Fubara From Resigning Over Feud With Wike / Fubara, Rivers PDP Elders In Closed-door Meeting / Wike Blasts PDP Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu, For Arrogance, Ingratitude (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by bestman09(m): 6:36am On Apr 02, 2022
sad
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by FoolaniHellman: 6:39am On Apr 02, 2022
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Slurity(m): 6:44am On Apr 02, 2022
USELESS PARTY

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by sotall(m): 6:47am On Apr 02, 2022
post=111575759:
Wailings and Cries of FAILURES AND LOOTERS

Party of looters and criminals supported by online fraudsters.

PDP in Nigeria again?

Gbamsolutely!!!

A party of looters and criminals that couldn't construct their National HEADQUARTERS for 16 years want to build a country!
Awon werey 100%.

Going on memory lane for those that suffer from collective amnesia around, AKA Children of hate, frustrations and perdition..
The 12-storey structure projected to serve as the national secretariat of the former ruling Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) is tottering, being a borrowed vision that was not contemplated by the founding fathers of the party.

After organising fundraising on two occasions and gathering billions of naira, the office could not complete that single project.

As such, five years after work on the site was stopped in 2014, the new helmsmen in PDP are crying for funds to see to the completion of the building. However, the cry for more funds has raised fresh concerns over the status and whereabouts of the N21billion raised during a special fundraising dinner organised by the party on December 2014.  

Incumbent PDP national chairman, Prince Uche Secondus, recently lamented that there was not enough money to complete the new national secretariat, which cost has was varied upwards from N11.5bilion to N16billion.

The then governor of Kaduna State, Alhaji Namadi Sambo, an architect, was commissioned to put up the project design. And in a bid to get the structure off the drawing board, PDP organised fundraising on November 14, 2008, targeting N10b out of which it raked in N6b. The dinner was chaired by Vice President Goodluck Jonathan and the highest donation came from Mr. Femi Otedola, while the richest man in Africa, Alhaji Aliko Dangote, announced a donation of N3b worth of cement.

UP TILL NOW, Nothing to show for it.
They even sold the cement Dangote gave them and looted the money!

This dead and looting party doing all they can trying to stay relevant.
Awon werey 100%!!

grin cheesy wink

A party of looters and criminals that couldn't construct their national headquarters for 16 years want to build a country!
Awon werey 100%.

Perennial losers and thieves.
Party of confusion, looting and corrupt souls in disarray..

Truth is not bitter, just that people are bitter to the truth........

PDP in Nigeria again?!
God forbid bad thing
we rather vote for FRESH Party!!

We Rise.

Amen.
Chief Uba,
God bless you and yours too.
A better Nigeria all around is all we want.

They call our Darling Daddy different names,
But none of their fathers dare call him a thief!
Integrity to badt gan!!! cool

If the truth want to kill some people, let them die!

Mr APC...cant you hide your face in shame?

What has APC done better than the PDP that Nigerians can verify since 2015?

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Pakute: 6:47am On Apr 02, 2022
IamCookie:

Should he be defeated , he'll get a better number than what was obtainable by PDP during the last election. Take that to the bank!

Quite a number of APC members will vote for JANDOR( where he emerge as a candidate), including myself.
When PDP is done fleecing the hell out of him, he'd run back prostrating before APC.

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by JudasNaKarrot: 6:48am On Apr 02, 2022
Jagznation:
PDP in Lagos died with funsho Williams
Yes it died with him when the Iragbiji criminal, Tinubu took him out.

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by sangresan(m): 6:51am On Apr 02, 2022
Frigga13:
Yoruba

They want to render Yoruba inconsequential grin in Pdp
This people like noise.

Yoruba can only sabotage southwest not Nigeria .

How did the Biafra war start?

How was Buhari overthrown?

How did Abacha die?

Why did Goodluck lose out?

You're a learner sha. Any attempt to remove Yorubas from the scheme of things will only end in shame for the conspirators.

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Jostoman: 6:51am On Apr 02, 2022
obinoral1179:
PDP is as good as dead In Lagos.......Jandor Will be regretting now...
e go shock you just watch out

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Valleoo(m): 6:54am On Apr 02, 2022
Earn free token from Remitano, just sign up, verify you account KYC, to earn 0.48 Renec every 24 hours freely
use this link and thank me later
https://remitano.net/renec/ng/join/1210115
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Jostoman: 6:54am On Apr 02, 2022
Jagznation:
PDP in Lagos died with funsho Williams
and will rise again by JANDOR

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Jostoman: 6:57am On Apr 02, 2022
RichDad1:
Pdp is inconsequential in lagos.
I pity Jandor and his co-travelers.
His own defeat will be worse than Jimi’s own
e go shock you just watch out.
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by everythinggirly(f): 7:03am On Apr 02, 2022
PDP tho.
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Kingdelexy: 7:09am On Apr 02, 2022
Some times I wonder how some people reason on this platform..Having known what we have passed through, experienced and currently experiencing in the country. Calling out people like Tinubu and cos to become our president is not the best option we have on ground, plutocrats have nothing to offer us than slavery just like Jagaban do to Lagos, people like MC becoming prominent in the government, is that what we want? We need to arise and fight for the future, we don't need them again
enough is enough!
If we because of likeness, sycophancy, Nepotism, hatred and selfishness vote them.. How will the future if this country be? If you are supporting these people because of money, pls drop it and go find job or learn work. We need visionaries not those will come and add to our present problems.
If we continue to support these people they will continue see governance as their prerogatives. Nigeria has hit toboggan and we need someone healthy, diligent and selfless who can stop it for us. Until we come together to remove all those old fools, Nigeria goes no where.... Mohammed said "Don't give power to those who are desperate for it". God bless Nigeria. Vote wisely !
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by zoedew: 7:12am On Apr 02, 2022

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by anjowaka510(m): 7:12am On Apr 02, 2022
UselessBuharist:

You hide when it concern your pay masters.
U dey mind that thing?

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Homiesjinxbank: 7:14am On Apr 02, 2022
You no go fit support am if he don kill you,your brother,sister,child at tollgate that year.

mighty2:
Las las, your eyes go soon clear
ON TINUBU MANDATE I STAND
NO SHAKING
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by abobote: 7:15am On Apr 02, 2022
Don't know why PDP hardly get it right in Lagos.
Meanwhile, where's Jimi Agbage
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Akwamkpuruamu: 7:18am On Apr 02, 2022
Mynd44:
Latos PDP do not care about winning elections; they are more interested in campaign funds and will do anything to position themselves in places where they will corner it.

@tonyebarcanister, can you see your people?
Your love for APC beats common sense
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Jones4190(m): 7:22am On Apr 02, 2022
Attention
Nigerians pls if God blessed u with a big body, normalise paying for "2 seats" in a public transport so u can sit comfortably without inconveniencing another passenger; Cos it's a very wicked act to be squeezing someone anyhow. Don't be an enemy of progress. Let's help ourselves.

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Parachoko: 7:47am On Apr 02, 2022
JudasNaKarrot:
Yes it died with him when the Iragbiji criminal, Tinubu took him out.

But this same Fani Kayode joined a party Tinubu is a major stakeholder.
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by LadyTruthOnly: 8:11am On Apr 02, 2022
Our cyber space have been invaded by unscrupulous loan sharks whose greed stink up to the high Heavens and this has become a menace to society.

If unchecked, this will result to another #EndSars like protest due to the sheer impudence and extreme levels these guys are ready to descend to make extra bucks at the detriment of our polity.

Who charges 30% to 90% interest in 1 month?

As I rightly read somewhere not even US companies can give you that on huge Investments per annum.

If a borrower defaults, you must have had some sort of collateral if truly you're operating legally ?

However for them to resort to blackmail and defamation shows that they operate against the laws of the state and must be stopped.

Imagine the number of people who have committed suicide and those who have developed strange high blood pressures because of these thieves.

I am fully in support of the government. There are a few loan companies who would NEVER defame you no matter what, their concise and consciously smart system would require that they treat their customers with respect even in the face of delayed payment.

The greedy ones who defame people as a tool for loan collection in my opinion, their ban is long overdue and now they cry fowl forgetting that this is their undoing.

No Nigerian citizen can go to China, hire Chinese Nationals and make them defame Chinese Citizens. See na once the Chinese government go lock everyone involved. Yet these Chinese guys come here and use our own people as Mules to defame and kill Nigerian citizens because of mere loan given illegally.

Let us not undermine our government because na how we make the outside world see us, na so dem go see us.

No one is saying don't pay what you owe, BUT YOU HAVE NO RIGHT either by law of morals to defame a Citizen of the Federal Republic of Nigeria sake of say Them never pay one small loan.

Nigerian Government please keep fighting for the sovereignty of your state else these Chinese guys who most of them own these apps will rubbish your polity.
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by IamCookie(f): 8:14am On Apr 02, 2022
Pakute:

When PDP is done fleecing the hell out of him, he'd run back prostrating before APC.

It's not going to happen!
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Charly68: 8:39am On Apr 02, 2022
Thought you said Tinubu is the cause of your problem.. until you drop your greed for power and ready to work in harmony nothing will be achieved

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by Indispensable85(m): 9:04am On Apr 02, 2022
Is there pdp in Lagos State?

Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by techWriter3: 9:13am On Apr 02, 2022
Las las, your ears betweens soon clear ON politicians MANDATE I sit NO rattling
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by quickberry(m): 9:20am On Apr 02, 2022
IamCookie:

Should he be defeated , he'll get a better number than what was obtainable by PDP during the last election. Take that to the bank!

Quite a number of APC members will vote for JANDOR( where he emerge as a candidate), including myself.

Jimi is more popular, Jandor just wants to waste his money.
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by obinoral1179(m): 9:32am On Apr 02, 2022
Jostoman:
e go shock you just watch out
patiently waiting
Re: Lagos PDP Elders, Leaders Fault Congress, Blame National Chairman, Iyorchia Ayu by IamCookie(f): 10:08am On Apr 02, 2022
quickberry:

Jimi is more popular, Jandor just wants to waste his money.

Jimi more popular keh ?! Maybe popular among the PDP and Igbos OR popular by name cos he was in the opposition .

JANDOR was a member of APC , that had lots of APC supporters thru his movement, Lagos4Lagos. When APC started threatening his members because BAT(Babasope) hasn't said noone should support anyone until he says so ... Some started pushing back eventho they still support him discreetly..

They (Lagos APC) will deny sons and daughters of APC Members employment opportunities because they are with JANDOR. Even JANDOR had to tell them to leave his movement and working underG for him , so that their wards can get a job to do .

I can assure you that quite a number of APC members that use to belong to Lagos4Lagos group will vote for him, and there are those that admire him from afar , and thus waiting till election day.

Even ordinary CDA executives are mostly APC members , and thus if you support JANDOR's Lagos4Lagos , you will be removed , ASAP. Even while JANDOR was in APC. Imagine!

JANDOR, where given the guber candidacy on the platform of PDP will do better than Jimi Agbaje's last election results, even if he doesn't come out victorious. But i think , he might... Never Say Never! wink

A Nigerian Has Collected A Hard Copy Of Tinubu’s Drug Case From The US Court / Perks Of The Nigerian Presidency.(must See) / Ajimobi, Obasanjo And Gowon At IITA 50th Anniversary Dinner

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39