Stats: 3,165,134 members, 7,860,071 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 03:44 AM

I Can't Believe These Two Brothers Are Agemates (Picture) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Can't Believe These Two Brothers Are Agemates (Picture) (8094 Views)

I See My Agemates, They Are Now Resting Working For Six Hours Is No Joke -buhari / Rivers: Properties That Belong To Our Northern Brothers Are Been Burnt / I Cant Be Fighting Bokoharam Here In Sambisa And My Brothers Are Dying (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Can't Believe These Two Brothers Are Agemates (Picture) by Jennyclay(f): 9:22pm On Apr 05, 2022
ViperAda:

Jennifer, what exactly are you learning in Jamb classes?.. Leave preek alone, face your studies.
-Viper.
You again? Who let you out of those chains?

Have you taken your drugs this evening? Please follow up your prescription properly. Don't skip a day... biko
Re: I Can't Believe These Two Brothers Are Agemates (Picture) by Jennyclay(f): 9:36pm On Apr 05, 2022
ViperAda:

Shut your mouth & thank Uncle Viper for correcting your blunders. ill-mannered airhead.
-Viper
Thank who? You? For what? Go and study your dictionary and get back to me okay.

Biko.. I just got home from work, I don't have that strength to channel on you this evening.

Have a stupid evening. Bye!!
Re: I Can't Believe These Two Brothers Are Agemates (Picture) by ViperAda: 9:46pm On Apr 05, 2022
-Viper
Re: I Can't Believe These Two Brothers Are Agemates (Picture) by wiseoneking: 10:54pm On Apr 05, 2022
PressMyButton:
Your disbelief is completely useless as much as it can't stop Tinubu from becoming the next President of Nigeria.
Baby Dreamers
Re: I Can't Believe These Two Brothers Are Agemates (Picture) by Boniwhite: 1:21am On Apr 06, 2022
Jennyclay:
Look at this pedophilia. You complained I'm still a child, yet you're still quoting me despite I told you never to quote me again. What's your problem Mr pedophilia

Did you buy me data? Did you get me the phone I'm currently using to type? Do you pay my bills? I can comment anywhere I chooses to comment and not even you old man, will stop me.

Rubbish!!!!!!
your mental state is deteriotating slow... And am way too old to cry. Its painfull!
Re: I Can't Believe These Two Brothers Are Agemates (Picture) by BabbanBura(m): 12:05am On Apr 07, 2022
Interesting

President Tinubu Appoints Odumosu As EFCC Chairman / Iyabo Obasanjo And Others Charged Over Embezzlement / Femi Gbajabiamila's Conviction : Here Is The Truth (pictures Attached)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8