Stats: 3,155,949 members, 7,828,332 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:30 AM

Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) - Fashion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) (47752 Views)

The Truth Behind Wearing Of Waist Beads By Women (Photos) / Bus Conductor Wearing Waist Beads In Lagos (Photo) / Nigerians React To Ladies Wearing Waist Beads (2) (3) (4)

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by flokii: 2:27pm On Apr 11, 2022
Na juju men dey mostly wear those things for waist, some wear around their necks or on the wrist.. others are disgusting leaky-ass fagg0ts.
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by ednut1(m): 2:28pm On Apr 11, 2022
End times
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Venom11(m): 2:28pm On Apr 11, 2022
[quote author=justscorchone post=111848447]

How far na, dash me one of your drunkard sisters make I marry
Senior man.. Sense no go kee u.. Lmao��
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by zinaunreal(m): 2:29pm On Apr 11, 2022
okunwaye:
[color=#990000][/color]
Na wetin dey hungry you ba?

See one of them. Hypocrite gay ass niggah like you.

They are finally coming out. Your papa
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Kylekent59: 2:30pm On Apr 11, 2022
Nigerians always see things from a different angle. There is nothing bad in wearing a waist bead by a man. Why are you guys being enslaved by all this belief and all that?

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by hopexter(m): 2:30pm On Apr 11, 2022
Kingsuave:
My paddy get one for him waist, omor nothing concern me na him get why him dey put am.

Hope say your padi no dey touch You sha? Don’t let him lure you to Agaygay undecided
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by mkpurumma090(f): 2:30pm On Apr 11, 2022
It's nothing. Even pastors wears it...
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by JoyousFurnitire(m): 2:30pm On Apr 11, 2022
Dem suppose wipe OP cord for neck
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by kelspinall(m): 2:30pm On Apr 11, 2022
spits
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Victerica(m): 2:31pm On Apr 11, 2022
dacblogger:

Love can make people do crazy things sha grin
Meanwhile, wait for the redpillers. They're coming for your head

Nobody go come for him head!
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by uuzba(m): 2:33pm On Apr 11, 2022
MrSensor:
We all have different reasons to wear them but displaying them publicly for me it's a no no.

Reason? Which reason?
We should lie you down and start flogging your nyash. Right now.
Reason ko.
Reason ni!

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by meobizy(f): 2:35pm On Apr 11, 2022
Nairaland males and females wear waist beads. Leave am.

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Amarabae(f): 2:36pm On Apr 11, 2022
its irritating please

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by joelliving: 2:38pm On Apr 11, 2022
MarryWhiteasap:
Rapist, Gay, Hoodlum, Humanizer. NAY....

You omitted something "disgusting"

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Nobody: 2:43pm On Apr 11, 2022
Kingsuave:
My paddy get one for him waist, omor nothing concern me na him get why him dey put am.

Hope he doesn’t Rape u. U will know it concerns u
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by PwincessRukky(f): 2:43pm On Apr 11, 2022
Nooooo...its even disgusting to look at. lipsrsealed

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by elmodee7(m): 2:48pm On Apr 11, 2022
Gay. This is not acceptable

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Proudlyomonna: 2:48pm On Apr 11, 2022
Very irritating somtin�

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Nobody: 2:49pm On Apr 11, 2022
Guy or Juju

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by rajiedreez: 2:52pm On Apr 11, 2022
Fia

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Emola12(m): 2:54pm On Apr 11, 2022
Nigeria wise up biko dis beads na for juju ask me y?
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Ogegod87: 2:55pm On Apr 11, 2022
Unzerious:
Man? Waistbead? I came here thinking it was Neck or Hand Bead. Wahala oo

My brother, all this one no come too much? I thought same. I have never seen nor even heard about this before, wallahi

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by MedicH: 2:55pm On Apr 11, 2022
That one na Gabriel
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by yusluvad(m): 2:57pm On Apr 11, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Only pussy ass men wear beads on their waist

If a baby girl got beads on thier waist..I understand..I have many sisters..they all have it on their waist

But not for a niggar to put on waist beads
Hell no
It's a thing for the females, and not the other way round...

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by ukaface(f): 2:58pm On Apr 11, 2022
I don't think I will want to be with a guy that wear waistbeads. My mind has been conditioned to the fact that such men are fa.g.s

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Nobody: 2:58pm On Apr 11, 2022
GAY SYMPTOMS.. NOT MY BUSINESS

Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by meobizy(f): 3:05pm On Apr 11, 2022
Generalwoodz:
One time I wore it and made sure the beads were visible to onlookers while I paraded the whole street.
Actually, One shawty bet me on that and I lived up to expectations because I for one love clownish challenges... Shawty na my bae.

Picture me rolling, a full-bearded guy, with dark shades on. Rocking a white singlet and Gucci boxer, my waist encircled with multiple colored beads, which were making that familiar sounds with every step I take. And the naughty shawty was trailing behind like a blaze, her face thick with devilish mischievousness.

No big deal. Na just beads.

That shawty Sha... She loves life full of hearty drama.

In January, she bet me on catwalking just the way beauty pageants do on the runway in front of her mom and sister which I performed expertly because her folks no sooner than they saw me walking in from the front gate busted into fits of laughter...I saw twinkle stars in her Mama's eyes as I blew them a kiss and slapped my Yansh.

The next challenge: she wants me to twerk in full cynosure of her folks... Dope money. I've chosen Easter Monday as the D-day and their living room is the stage.

Ofcourse I'm fücking up but who never Bleep two hands in the air? No hands.

Deep in the friend zone.
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Sleekfingers: 3:08pm On Apr 11, 2022
siofra:
What do you think?

I think it's sexy.

There is nothing wrong with it.
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Sleekfingers: 3:09pm On Apr 11, 2022
imran90:
I don't see anything sexy here and someone with is right sense won't try waist beads on.

Some ladies might find it sexy on a man.....how wetin person wear on their waist your business?
Re: Men Wearing Waist Beads; Yay Or Nay? (photo) by Prettygirl200(f): 3:15pm On Apr 11, 2022
Reelmii:
Na them get their waist ooo

Wat of cubana chief priest wey dey wear leg chain for both legs...

Abeg everybody is free to do whatever makes them happy

Guys dey do stripper
Guys dey wear G strings

If this were abroad, it would have been seen as mere fashion....but African go hawk am for head like Titus

All of una wey dey shout...why una never go attack Bob risky

Hypocrisy everywhere
Ofcourse we do attack him, e no get anytime wey Nigerians dey support bad thing except who dem don bribe. bobrisky,s own as gone beyond repair. Shim has already turned to her and there is nothing we can do about himher. Just passing.

Nyekachi Douglas Wins Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2019 Pageant (Photos) / Pela Okiemute Shares Photo Of Himself And His Sister Before & After Bleaching / What Is Wrong With This Picture

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24