Stats: 3,162,213 members, 7,849,752 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 09:07 AM

Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President (68065 Views)

How Obi Would Become President - Prophet Shalom Kelvin Akinbo / Amaechi's Brother, Dede Amaechi Is Dead: Buhari Commiserates With Rotimi Amaechi / Chineye Amaechi Is Dead! Victor Oye's Daughter Dies Of Typhoid And Malaria (2) (3) (4)

Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by DaInferno(m): 7:59pm On Apr 15, 2022
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by serial37: 8:00pm On Apr 15, 2022
Union bank, somebody should pls show me love,anything will be appreciated God bless u
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by Akpansean: 8:01pm On Apr 15, 2022
We nid a president dat wil b lyk Moses in de Bible. A gud leader
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by CoolAmbience(m): 8:01pm On Apr 15, 2022
alsudan:
No be man reveal am to u MOG

Amaechi against Peter Obi will record the highest number of voter turnout ever and will go a long way in healing the wounds of the SE.

The real wound of the SE will happen soon, as the activities of the IPOB / ESN continue unabated.

If we think we've got wound, then let's wait and see.

If I may ask, what wound are you referring to? And who inflicted the wound on the SE? If an Igbo man hasn't become president or vice president in the past, over 50 and 40 years, respectively, whose fault is it?

Presidency is not given. You've got to, consistently, build bridges across the different parts of the country to earn it. You've got sacrifice. You've got to persevere, and be steadfast in your belief in Nigeria.

When I hear my people scream about having being marginalized; and that infrastructures in the SE are dilapidated and decayed, I just hiss.

Which sensible people support a political party for close to two decades with nothing to show? The SE gave the PDP over 80% of electoral votes from the region for 16 years, yet got no roads, bridges, railways etc. Whose fault was it?

I keep saying it. Igbos do not know how to play politics. Greed and envy will not allow us. If we are serious about anything, by now, we should already have two quality, consensus candidates, one each from the two major political parties in the country.

Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by Micmuzac: 8:02pm On Apr 15, 2022
immortalcrown:
Okay oh!
The most important prophecy is "Will Rotimi be a good president or a bad one".

Who will be the president is not what we need to hear. Who will be a good president is what we need to know.
Yes o, We want him to ask God since he already is sure who's next, he should as well tell us who's best to be
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by Sleekfingers: 8:04pm On Apr 15, 2022
Lanretoye:
Na

wah o,see wetin dem turn God to.

Naija xtians na bleeding scam. Bunch of useless clowns
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by abbey621(m): 8:04pm On Apr 15, 2022
This is why all these pastors and Imam chose peaceful religion, they can use the Almighty's name in vain and spew rubboish all year long and nothing happens.....Truly baba is merciful and patient.

How many babalawos do we see coming out and swearing by their deities that so and so is the next president? You go fear FEAR grin grin grin grin
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by ofuonyebi: 8:04pm On Apr 15, 2022
useless prophets of dooms have sharpened their basket mouths again
as 2023 draws near...
shame to hungry soothsayers who call themselves prophets
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by Antell95(m): 8:05pm On Apr 15, 2022
YAHOO Pastors are beginning to PREDICT Nigeria's next president. they tag it "PROPHECY"
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by bluefilm: 8:05pm On Apr 15, 2022
This pastor must be a Bet9JA specialist.

Just like so many of them in the 'prediction' business.
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by edosignature(m): 8:06pm On Apr 15, 2022
Beware of fraudsters masquerading themselves as Men Of The Most High God.

God can't be mocked.
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by bablon20(m): 8:07pm On Apr 15, 2022
Werey on the beat.
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by PROPHETmichael: 8:07pm On Apr 15, 2022
The next president of Nigeria will be a Muslim and he's from the North.

You can take this to the bank and quote me anywhere.
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by Das1mama: 8:09pm On Apr 15, 2022
False prophets everywhere..... So among all d problems in the world, it's the president of this corrupt country/Nation with corrupt leaders that the Almighty God is revealing for you... We are actually in End time...
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by redcliff: 8:09pm On Apr 15, 2022
ovieigho:

But I don’t think it’s own “Rotimi “ is that Yoruba name that means “durotimi”( Rotimi) o
I think rivers has names like “ ebiitimi “, ndutimi “rotimi…etc ….which might be different meanings

Its the yoruba rotimi

Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by Nobody: 8:12pm On Apr 15, 2022
grin[center][/center]
Judolisco:
members should pray to God if they don't want him ...incase d stuff yiwo e go say na their prayers change am

agba grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by joetem(m): 8:13pm On Apr 15, 2022
ovieigho:

But I don’t think it’s own “Rotimi “ is that Yoruba name that means “durotimi”( Rotimi) o
I think rivers has names like “ ebiitimi “, ndutimi “rotimi…etc ….which might be different meanings

Stop advertising ur ignorance here, his parents named him after a foremost lawyer FRA Williams
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by adolfHitler1934: 8:13pm On Apr 15, 2022
shadeze:
This afonja prophet wan give Tinubu and his supporters heart attack.
What did you say again?

Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by redcliff: 8:14pm On Apr 15, 2022
Das1mama:
False prophets everywhere..... So among all d problems in the world, it's the president of this corrupt country/Nation with corrupt leaders that the Almighty God is revealing for you... We are actually in End time...

You no see as he guy twist the prophecy? Say na amaechi and if we no like make we pray make God change am, so if e no come be Amaechi, he go talk say God listen to prayer of people wey pray...
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by mich2012: 8:14pm On Apr 15, 2022
"He also told his members that they can pray to God to change Amaechi if they do not want him as their next president."

I hate seeing all these nonsense from these charlatans. God is not an author of confusion. If he has told you Ameachi is going to be the president, it means he knows he is the right person whom we would also want. Which one is to pray again if they don'twant him? So, what God wants for us is not what we want? Always looking for ways to cover their ass if their useless predictions go wrong.

Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by Gozac: 8:14pm On Apr 15, 2022
May the Almighty remove all obstacles and bring this to fruition. CRA is the most qualified among all the APC contestants having garnered experience as a speaker, governor and now transport minister of which performed excellently well in these capacities. Just as the Emir of Daura prayed 'My prayer is for God to give you a higher office.”
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by slowice(m): 8:16pm On Apr 15, 2022
e get luck say e church no dey lagos.... Tilumbu for send him houseboy sanwo to demolish the church say lagos master plan not capture am grin

Of course na tilumbu be lagos master plan grin

Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by Bluntemperor: 8:16pm On Apr 15, 2022
Brexxit:
shocked grin grin

Is this a prophecy from God or mere political calculation?

Yinmu!
It's easy to do fucasilation and permubality with aggregate political rewards!
You should add CBN Governor to the Nigerian elongated lists for balancing purposes, even though,he has not said a word !
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by ovieigho(m): 8:17pm On Apr 15, 2022
joetem:

Stop advertising ur ignorance here, his parents named him after a foremost lawyer FRA Williams

Shut up idiot !
I have gotten a lot of quote of enlightenment

Not from frustrated soul like u
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by RiceProducers: 8:20pm On Apr 15, 2022
ovieigho:

Nope. Ikwerre man. Not Ijaw
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by Gozac: 8:21pm On Apr 15, 2022
Jeezuzpick:

Let's see if Amaechi scales through primaries first!

He will go through by the grace of God, he's eminently qualified
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by LollySeaSide: 8:21pm On Apr 15, 2022
In a two-minute video, the clergyman said that the next Nigerian president after President Buhari is going to be the current Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi. He confidently said that nothing will stop the minister from being Nigeria’s next president except death.

He also told his members that they can pray to God to change Amaechi if they do not want him as their next president.

There are only two possible outcomes.
Amaechi becomes President or does not become President.
He predicted both outcomes.
If Amaechi becomes President, then it's his prophecy.
If not, then his members didn't want Amaechi so they prayed and God answered their prayer.

Bottom line...
Nonsense as usual!

Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by juman(m): 8:23pm On Apr 15, 2022
Mentioning wike make more sense.
There is chance wike can become president.
He is their boss in pdp.

Amaechi cannot win apc primary.
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by pacificom: 8:25pm On Apr 15, 2022
This is a typical beer parlour prophecy ! Your eyes will soon clear to face the reality.
Re: Prophet Rev Akinbo: Rotimi Amaechi Is Going To Be Nigeria’s Next President by almarthins(m): 8:25pm On Apr 15, 2022

Suleiman: Nigerians May Stone Buhari In 6 Months / Map Of Native Courts Of 1903 Showing Boundary Of Igbo Speaking People / Oyegun, Patience And Goodluck Jonathan At Ekwueme's Burial (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74