Stats: 3,152,768 members, 7,817,118 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:22 AM

UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. - Education (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. (24490 Views)

National Open University Of Nigeria 2011/2012 / Yabatech 2011/2012 Admission List Is Out / Absu Admission 2011/2012 Update (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by marcus1234: 9:56am On Aug 23, 2011
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by iissyy: 1:59pm On Aug 23, 2011
Pls I am in delta state. How can I check my result. Someone pls help.
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by lyndy69: 5:30pm On Aug 23, 2011
iissyy:

Pls I am in delta state. How can I check my result. Someone pls help.
Check my previous posts, or visit www. unn-edu. co. cc for details on how to check the result
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Emmapat(m): 11:00pm On Aug 23, 2011
For those u who wish 2 get d card, simply kul and my price 4 all d stress and checkin ur result and sendin u d pin is 1500. My no is 08166292238
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by nnamanis(m): 10:00am On Aug 24, 2011
@emmapat, it looks like you want to study criminology or you are studying criminology becos you are a confirmed criminal
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by nnamanis(m): 10:01am On Aug 24, 2011
@emmapat, it looks like you want to study criminology or you are studying criminology becos you are a confirmed criminal
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Darwine(m): 1:51pm On Aug 24, 2011
The results are generally bad, so do not panic, the general cutoff mark will soon be announced.
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by lyndy69: 2:07pm On Aug 24, 2011
who n who have checked theirs. The ones I have checked for People has not been that impressive
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by zealton: 3:41pm On Aug 24, 2011
pls can i purchase d result checking card in lagos
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by LoveIcon: 4:47pm On Aug 24, 2011
My putme is 206.67, my jamb score is 241, depment radiography. Any chance?
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Serendipity: 5:08pm On Aug 26, 2011
Love Icon:

My putme is 206.67, my jamb score is 241, depment radiography. Any chance?
Visit unnforum.com
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by nnamanis(m): 10:49pm On Aug 26, 2011
@oga serendipity, which one be ur own self, abeg make you leave all these jambitos make them relax, shey na unnforum go give them admission, if u get any advice make you give them small no be say everytime unnforum
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Johnsinia(m): 8:52am On Aug 27, 2011
@nnamanis if u ar looking for info abt unn and u are nt in unnforum u ar missing alot.
@others all ur questn is being answd by unn studnt or graduate in unn forum under prospective studnt.dnt let anyone deciev u frm recievin info that will help u as regards to admissn.Alot of Prospectiv ar there discussn their score and chances and recievin useful infos on admissn frm a well knowllege personels like mr. Chas,lyndynsmart,frankcj,9ja and lots more.i am one of d beneficiaries.
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Serendipity: 9:28am On Aug 27, 2011
nnamanis:

@oga serendipity, which one be your own self, abeg make you leave all these jambitos make them relax, shey na unnforum go give them admission, if u get any advice make you give them small no be say everytime unnforum
I don't converse or have confab with striplings and juveniles.
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by nnamanis(m): 1:18pm On Aug 27, 2011
@serendipity or i pity di seren, you be zawo infact you be class rep of zoology, if you want to give them admission then give them one, if you want to give any useful information then drop it and stop acting like a child of 2years old, nonsense. Or are you bartho son if you are not then shut up and find something doing and don't be lazy, becos there is no food for a lazy man
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Odunnu: 5:54pm On Aug 27, 2011
Would you please stop advertising this your fraud on here Darwine?
You have tried everything in the book and none is yielding the desired returns and you come up with this quota rubbish. You cant give anybody admission into any school including UNN,leave these guys alone and go get a beneficial fraud free job. Kai!!!
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Odunnu: 6:08pm On Aug 27, 2011
I forgot to mention that since nobody on this thread and (its safe to assume) on Nairaland has asked you for help or made enquiries about your fraud intended quota forms, please stop replying with its info giving us the idea that someone is asking. I mean to say, that if foolish peeps ask you about quota on 2go or on the phone, please reply them there, dont bring in external conversation into Nairaland, they are by the way private and you tend to deceive gullible and/or naive, innocent admission seeking folks. Hope you understand me?
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Darwine2(m): 9:12pm On Aug 27, 2011
Atimes i wonder what people who claim to pass through university went there to do or those who are still there cant make enquiries before talking. Always dont allow school to pass through you, thats my advice to people who are still entering and those who are naive to admission matters and academic matters. The form used by staff kids to secure admissions in school using their parents quota in school, please what is it called? Some staffs that dont have children at university age now sale these quotas to make money. Whats wrong with every body? Why not go to the schools and comfirm this before condemning me? Am just surprised even at you Odunnu.Atimes i wonder why people who claim to pass through university went there to do. Always dont allow school to pass through you, thats my advice to people who are still entering and those who are naive to admission matters and academic matters. The form used by staff kids to secure admissions in school using their parents quota in school, please what is it called? Some staffs that dont have children at university age now sale these quotas to make money. Whats wrong with every body? Why not go to the schools and comfirm this before condemning me? Am just surprised even at you Odunnu.
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Darwine2(m): 9:29pm On Aug 27, 2011
@odunnu, i dont know your location but i believe you a UNN graduate, please why not make a call or go to any academic planning unit of any school and ask if there is anything like quota form in universities, if they say something like that doesnt exist, kindly BAN me.
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Serendipity: 12:21pm On Aug 29, 2011
Mcdokwe, where are you?
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by toboy: 8:01pm On Aug 29, 2011
Darwine.:

Atimes i wonder what people who claim to pass through university went there to do or those who are still there cant make enquiries before talking. Always dont allow school to pass through you, thats my advice to people who are still entering and those who are naive to admission matters and academic matters. The form used by staff kids to secure admissions in school using their parents quota in school, please what is it called? Some staffs that dont have children at university age now sale these quotas to make money. Whats wrong with every body? Why not go to the schools and comfirm this before condemning me? Am just surprised even at you Odunnu.Atimes i wonder why people who claim to pass through university went there to do. Always dont allow school to pass through you, thats my advice to people who are still entering and those who are naive to admission matters and academic matters. The form used by staff kids to secure admissions in school using their parents quota in school, please what is it called? Some staffs that dont have children at university age now sale these quotas to make money. Whats wrong with every body? Why not go to the schools and comfirm this before condemning me? Am just surprised even at you Odunnu.
it does exist
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by toboy: 8:04pm On Aug 29, 2011
but it is very hard nowadays, i dout it is still working. cuz i hve seen prof sons strugling and praying like me to get admission, i think it used to be then!
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by mcdokwe(m): 9:59pm On Aug 29, 2011
Serendipity:

Mcdokwe, where are you?
my village
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Emmapat(m): 10:25pm On Aug 29, 2011
toboy:

it does exist

I agree wit u toboy, i tink dat darwine even tho he does certain tins dat r illegal lik jamb & pume upgradin, atimes he says d truth o! Quota form exist.
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Nobody: 11:30am On Aug 30, 2011
^^continue deceiving yrself by creating new username and replying yrself. I only pity those that'll fall for yr trick. Do I even need to pity them? Emmypat>>>>>>>>Darwin. Take note everybody. With d same pattern of writting bad English.
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Emmapat(m): 12:13pm On Aug 30, 2011
rx steve:

^^continue deceiving yrself by creating new username and replying yrself. I only pity those that'll fall for yr trick. Do I even need to pity them? Emmypat>>>>>>>>Darwin. Take note everybody. With d same pattern of writting bad English.
Dts d problm wit every1, i gues if any1 says anytin in favour of anybody here on nl, it becums same persn, i also gues u shld kul toboy darwin as wel cuz he belvs in d quota form of a tin,i dnt knw d dude 4rm anywia, am jst doin ma own biz ok. Ce yaa
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by toboy: 7:20pm On Aug 30, 2011
Odunnu pls do you happen to know much about this change of course/degree stuff. will appreciate some info. any body is also free to help merci!!
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Darwine3(m): 7:48pm On Aug 30, 2011
@toboy, to my best of knowledge, i think the change of course/institution has ended. The only option or alternative you have now is to change your 2nd choice to any school of your choice that hasnt written their pume.
Re: UNN Post-utme 2011/2012 Update. by Serendipity: 10:02am On Aug 31, 2011
No fervour

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Jamb (utme2011) Fingerprint Scanner / FG Promised N60,000 Increment In Professors' Salaries – ASUU / Make money online with MMM

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32