Stats: 3,153,224 members, 7,818,766 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:24 AM

Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine - Foreign Affairs (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine (34367 Views)

Running Out Of Fuel, People In Gaza Seek Out Traditional Clay Ovens (Photos) / EU To Fund Purchase Of Weapons For Ukraine / Bubba Wallace: Noose Found In Garage Of American Race Car Driver. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by Kingsnairaland(m): 4:43pm On May 10, 2022
Aromeh360:

How many planes has Russia shot down in syria

S400 shot down one major important f35 that I know off then they stopped bordering Assad USA ran away for Syria important places then from then they started to plan for Putin.

Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by spokesboy: 4:44pm On May 10, 2022
Obafavour:

https://tass.com/defense/1029407?utm_source=google.com&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google.com&utm_referrer_google.com
Just go through that link and come back to argue how russia will or is running out of precision guided weapon.
Mr. Lazy-eyes-russsia-fan..... see extract from the op's article below grin
dre11:

Ben Wallace, the United Kingdom Defence Secretary, has said that Ukraine will likely defeat Russian, saying Russian forces are running out of precision weapons fairly quickly.
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by Kingsnairaland(m): 4:48pm On May 10, 2022
MiaBeer:

Propaganda and unfounded accusations are all part of warfare but here's a question for you: Is it ok for Russia to invade and occupy Ukraine, another sovereign Country in this modern time? Answer this vital question so we can have an honest dialogue.

First accept that any country joining nato that borders Russia is looking for war.

It is an act of War to join nato when you have a land border with Russia.

Study article five of nato.

You just want world War when you join nato.

I tell people once you abuse your right it leads to the death of others.

You have to know where you right stops.

If your snakes keeps coming to my house and killing my children then you have no right to have any snake in your compound.

If your burnt food keeps bringing smoke to my bedroom then you have no right to cook food with that bad stove.
You must keep your neighbor safe that God's commandments.
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by TenQ: 5:15pm On May 10, 2022
Kingsnairaland:
Google who owns new Mexico before even California was stolen by USA from Mexico.
Speak about Russia -Ukraine crises. I've already said that BOTH USA and Russia are evil.

In the case of Ukraine VS Russia , you don't want to accept that Russia is the evildoer. Russia is the country invading her neighbour over frivolous excuses based on Greed and Selfishness!
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by Obafavour(m): 5:44pm On May 10, 2022
spokesboy:

Mr. Lazy-eyes-russsia-fan..... see extract from the op's article below grin
Tell me how russia force is running out of precision weapon fairly.
Or didn't you go through the link i sent?
When russia have in bulk and still producing more, in your own sense of reasoning you believed that pointless ben wallace.
Well it's nt a surprise becos UK was exposed that they were running out of tank, the propagandist (ben wallace) denied it, but why has UK stopped sending in weapon if it were nt true?
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by Amayabor1: 6:17pm On May 10, 2022
Aromeh360:

Same way pro west/US are fools

Well, there are fools on both sides but the number of fools on the pro-Russain side far exceeds the ones on the Pro-west side! grin grin

Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by grandstar(m): 8:35pm On May 10, 2022
Aromeh360:

Lol, millitary budget doesn't equate to military strength, tell me how country like N. Korea keep making missile, ICBM, Nukes, tanks, n got weapons like rich countries like japan n s.korea, germany doesn't have.

US has bases around the world, so it makes sense with the military budget

The military budget should play a part. Mighty Russia has barely conquered 10% or Ukraine. America on its own part toppled the Saddam Hussein army within 6 weeks, if not less. Russia should hide its face in shame. Very disgraceful.

Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by Kingsnairaland(m): 8:46pm On May 10, 2022
grandstar:

The military budget should play a part. Mighty Russia has barely conquered 10% or Ukraine. America on its own part toppled the Saddam Hussein army within 6 weeks, if not less. Russia should hide its face in shame. Very disgraceful.
USA had no value for human life there but here Ukraine is related to Russia and many want Russia to keep them in Russia so Russia won't kill people any how because they are related try to understand the difference.

Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by grandstar(m): 10:25pm On May 10, 2022
Kingsnairaland:
USA had no value for human life there but here Ukraine is related to Russia and many want Russia to keep them in Russia so Russia won't kill people any how because they are related try to understand the difference.

So, America has no value for human life? Can you show us the charred remains of Baghdad or any Iraqi city? We have all seen the unparralled restraint shown by the Russian army in Mariupol in leaving the city like the burnt wreckage of an atomic bomb blast! Hardly a single building has not hit by bombs.

Pls prove to me that Mariupol is not a charred ruin?

Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by Kingsnairaland(m): 3:28am On May 11, 2022
grandstar:

So, America has no value for human life? Can you show us the charred remains of Baghdad or any Iraqi city? We have all seen the unparralled restraint shown by the Russian army in Mariupol in leaving the city like the burnt wreckage of an atomic bomb blast! Hardly a single building has not hit by bombs.

Pls prove to me that Mariupol is not a charred ruin?

funny because u forgot Hiroshima and Nagasaki lol.
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by 1stGenAmerican(f): 7:00am On May 11, 2022
ariesbull:
a Nigerian telling Russian that his army uses old equipment.. Wonders shall never end

Which one your army dey produce no vex

Russia is a major arm exporter....k don't know what you are Even trying to argue here...

I’m not a citizen of Nigeria. My country uses and produces some of the best equipment in the world. Thank you.
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by 1stGenAmerican(f): 7:01am On May 11, 2022
Kingsnairaland:
funny because u forgot Hiroshima and Nagasaki lol.

Funny because you forgot the attack on Pearl Harbor that ended in casualties which happened before Hiroshima and Nagasaki.
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by Kingsnairaland(m): 10:05am On May 11, 2022
1stGenAmerican:

Funny because you forgot the attack on Pearl Harbor that ended in casualties which happened before Hiroshima and Nagasaki.

How many people died in pearl.

Compare it with Hiroshima and Nagasaki.

Even the pilot cried that it was not worth it.

Why do you think USA keeps running from nuclear war.
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by Aromeh360: 10:48am On May 11, 2022
grandstar:

You mean the whole west fought Iraq n still took 6wks to topple him

Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by grandstar(m): 3:01pm On May 11, 2022
Aromeh360:

The US could have carried it out on on their own. The primary motive for a coalition of forces was to mask the invasion as multilateral and not a US unilateral decision.

Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by Aromeh360: 4:51pm On May 11, 2022
grandstar:

The US could have carried it out on on their own. The primary motive for a coalition of forces was to mask the invasion as multilateral and not a US unilateral decision.

Till then please fem

Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by ariesbull: 6:12pm On May 11, 2022
Benny6944:

Oga shot up. old tanks that are still sold to allies. just shot up if you have morning reasonable to say
your parents did a terrible job training you
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by kodewrita(m): 11:57am On Dec 11, 2022
Ten Pages and Ukraine still never surrender.

They are breaking some people's hearts here in Nigeria. Some Russian fans have been hoping for an Ukraine loss and they're breaking their hearts nonstop.

cry cry cry

Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by obedience4(m): 6:41am On Dec 12, 2022
seunny4lif:
;DThey said it in March then April and now May again grin grin
Russia is the second largest exporter of weapons that even USA ally like South Korea military weapons for air defence and navy missiles uses Russia tech.

Russia already seized almost the size of UK from Ukraine

Stop lying now, the south Koreans don't have or uses Russian technology..
Guy be constructive na, you are just writing rubbish.
They are some USA allies you could write like Turkey which uses Russian S400 missiles defence system..
Let's be educative not just write rubbish all because of likes and shares
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by obedience4(m): 6:43am On Dec 12, 2022
Aromeh360:

Didn't you see the whole numbers each contributed, why didn't you show us the total of the Iraqi army
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by seunny4lif(m): 9:28am On Dec 12, 2022
obedience4:

Stop lying now, the south Koreans don't have or uses Russian technology..
Guy be constructive na, you are just writing rubbish.
They are some USA allies you could write like Turkey which uses Russian S400 missiles defence system..
Let's be educative not just write rubbish all because of likes and shares
Meaning you know nothing
Do research before commenting
Go and research South Korea def system, and her new anti ship missiles then come back
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by obedience4(m): 9:31am On Dec 12, 2022
seunny4lif:

Meaning you know nothing
Do research before commenting
Go and research South Korea def system, and her new anti ship missiles then come back

Stop auguring rubbish na,
Which anti ship oga
The Koreans uses the harpoon anti ship missiles

Please since I know nothing, show me proof.

This is the link to the SK Navy in Wikipedia
Read and learn
Common senses will tell you Russia won't sale a weapons system to a country whose military is like an American extension, the USA have a permanent Navy base in busan
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Republic_of_Korea_Navy
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by seunny4lif(m): 9:43am On Dec 12, 2022
Common sense did not tell you the company that built SK def systems and common can’t not tell you that the newest SK anti ship missiles based on Russia made missiles for India.

You even brought wiki here yet can’t even research more on.
obedience4:

Stop auguring rubbish na,
Which anti ship oga
The Koreans uses the harpoon anti ship missiles

Please since I know nothing, show me proof.

This is the link to the SK Navy in Wikipedia
Read and learn
Common senses will tell you Russia won't sale a weapons system to a country whose military is like an American extension, the USA have a permanent Navy base in busan
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Republic_of_Korea_Navy
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by obedience4(m): 9:52am On Dec 12, 2022
seunny4lif:
Common sense did not tell you the company that built SK def systems and common can’t not tell you that the newest SK anti ship missiles based on Russia made missiles for India.

You even brought wiki here yet can’t even research more on.

Lol. Wow, seriously bro, what the name of the anti ship missiles being use by SK, grin
Men when you lose an agurement just concede,
Now you are writing rubbish
The Koreans uses two anti ship missiles the old MBDA exconet anti ship missiles which is a UK system, and the newest harpoon anti ship missiles from the USA.
Am done with this agurement, it kinda of getting embarrassing,
the south Korea military as a whole doesn't use any military hardware from Russia..
Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by Firstcitizen: 4:51pm On Dec 12, 2022
baralatie:
This is a recycled information to evade something

Bro if they don't come up with these stories, the Ukrainians will become weary and capitulate. They need the propaganda to motivate more to keep dying

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Iran Seizes UAE Ship For Violating Its Waters & Killing Two Fishermen / Biden : "We're Banning All Imports Of Russian Gas, Oil And Energy / Netanyahu Gives Condition For Ceasefire In Gaza After 11,000 Dead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51