Stats: 3,153,093 members, 7,818,278 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:45 AM

Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? - Phones (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? (53011 Views)

I Need Sites To Download Films Apart From Netflix / Amazing Photos I Took With My Phone / Help Please, My Phone Is Showing Number Busy Even When Its Not (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by PENNYSWAP: 11:41am On Jun 02, 2022
HardMirror:
not true. I have seen a lot of legit people share their secret online. Personally I wont. I can share some links but [/b]i wont because anyone who cannot find them himself does not deserve the opportunity. All i would say is learn freelancing and take it seriously, you will soon be earning millions monthly

You have vindicated me

Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by uthlaw: 11:42am On Jun 02, 2022
Starhearts:

I will teach u Forex...
U won't regret it later
Am living testimony of forex.
I set up my daily target of $50.

I will teach u 4 free, provide u with demo oaccount to trade on ...

Mind u .... l said l will teach u 4 free....

If l collect a dime from u come back to nairaland.com to cast me
are you making the $50 on daily basis?
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by NaijaCars4sale: 11:42am On Jun 02, 2022
There's no shortcut to wealth, get a digital Skill

Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Nobody: 11:43am On Jun 02, 2022
Affiliate/CPA marketing can make you a lots of money...

I have been into Affiliate/CPA marketing for over 4years now...and I thank God for saving me through Affiliate and CPA Marketing...
This online business is what I do full time now.

I decided to help alots of people with this skill, so I created a simple yet effective video training on how to promote CPA and Affiliate offers online using a cheap secrete paid traffics source... With just $1 you can set up a campaign and send 1000 buyer clicks to your CPA/Affiliate offers and make $50-$100 weekly yes...

This is strictly online business that pays well..
So you can expect to make $50-$100 weekly promoting CPA and Affiliate offers using this cheap penny Traffics training.

If interested and ready to get your own training videos. You can send me a WhatsApp message. contact on my signature. You just pay a penny fee to get this life training videos with full mentorship support from me.

You can see Earnings from this traffics below...all with penny ad budget.

09150752817 (WhatsApp )

Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Sulybayus: 11:44am On Jun 02, 2022
Best option playing bet fine 3 Odds put money on top. Small small you go blow
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by xamster(m): 11:46am On Jun 02, 2022
Pretty easy!

They're many of them, but in focus I'm going to advice you to do any of this 2

Why? They're very easy to start and then scale up earning in both naira and dollars, especially now that dollar is 600naira to a $

You can start learning and earning doing affiliate Marketing
Amazon direct kindle publishing with your smartphone

If you need guide and Materials to start, don't hesitate to hit me up

Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by 752hub: 11:48am On Jun 02, 2022
People are looking for how to make money, this one is looking for who will dash money
silvar:
Please rich people here help me with money to eat

Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by FireUpNow(m): 11:48am On Jun 02, 2022
HardMirror:
some freelancers are making more money than yahoo boys. I know a girl that made about 8 million naira just last month from upwork. But she worked hard to get to that level. Funny thing is yahoo boys probably work harder than her but they are just not ready for honest work. You can make a lot from freelancing
How do you go about this upwork of a thing? I have some computer skills in graphic design, document creation, conversion of txt to pdf etc. I like do legit and earn legit. If you don't mind please

Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by STONEUS: 11:49am On Jun 02, 2022
Which state?
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by STONEUS: 11:49am On Jun 02, 2022
Okortor:
Oga open any bank account, request for their pos , download the app and start making soft cool money..

I have 5 pos shops and earn over 250k from each shop..I started with a shop then had to expand as time goes.

It's a very lucrative business that's being underrated.

State?
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by mtmboss: 11:50am On Jun 02, 2022
does3:
Try lay your hands on Amazon kdp, all you need do is just publish books online and you receive royalties continually. It's not a must you're good in writing, most people who're into it are not really good at writing, and you also earn in dollars (usd). I can put you through, just send a message.
I'm interested pls your WhatsApp number
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Quantized92(m): 11:50am On Jun 02, 2022
Try venturing into forex and crytocurrency trading. With consistency result will come.

By the way if you are interested in earning $50 by just opening an FXTM forex trading account, send me a DM @siggy.

Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by starstunna1313(m): 11:51am On Jun 02, 2022
Psychokinetic:

Awon The Tinder Swindler grin… Besides Tinder now use facial verification unless say you dey work facee

I’m just catching cruise. I don’t do that
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by InsideLove(f): 11:52am On Jun 02, 2022
Owopariola1:

Keep checking the job section here on nairaland, you'll definitely find a writing gig.

To start with, if you know you're a good writer, don't mind the small pay in the beginning, but don't go lesser than #2 per word.

For a 1k words that will be #2k pay. You can finish that between 2 - 4hrs for a start. You learn to be quicker as you grow in it. You become better and faster when you choose a specific niche and stick to it. E.g Health, Finance, Cars, etc.

As you grow more confident in your writing work, with more samples to showcase as your own, you gather more clients including referrals from places you don't even know.

Now imagine, you're writing an average of 1.5k words per day every day excluding weekends, that's an average of #3k × 20 days = #60k, without moving up and down.

I exclude weekends because you will need rest, otherwise, your writing quality will reduce, and you might lose clients.

So when you grow in it, you write more content daily, and you also charge more.

In this industry, as a beginner, you need a Grammarly app for grammar correction (a free version will do for a start) and some other free websites to check for plagiarism, before submitting to your clients.

Advice: Beware of fraudsters, when you're just starting. Don't agree with clients that will pay you weekly, or monthly.

Get paid first, before you agree to another job from the same client until you build a strong relationship with him/her.

Sometimes, there may be a delay in payment from your client, be calm with the situation and explain your worry to the client. Don't rush to call your client a fraudster.

Payment, after submission of work and acceptance from the original client, can take between immediately and a few days. Anything after 3 days is a red flag, beware of such clients.

Note: I got my first client here, at the rate of #1 per word, and the client gives me an average of 30k words to write per month then.
So do not despise your humble beginning.

Also, you can look for more writing communities here, and on other social media like Twitter, Facebook, etc., to get more clients and referrals.

Good luck with your journey.

Thank you very much for taking time to write this. I have done some writing jobs before for someone who wasn't reliable and trust worthy, and for that, I quit. Sourcing for another writing job has been a challenge to me. Please would you mind enlisting me as one of your writers, at least for the first 2-3 jobs? Thanks as I hope you find my appeal considerable.
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Sapphire94: 11:52am On Jun 02, 2022
Shoot porn with your phone camera.. the pay is good
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by 21sailor: 11:53am On Jun 02, 2022
Ferrytech:
get funds let me teach you spamming
can you expantiate?
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by flawlessdee1: 11:53am On Jun 02, 2022
Oreoluwa5:
come learn me teach you how to earn in dollars with Amazon KDP even if you dont have a writing skill
Please I want to learn too. I will be glad if you teach me. Thank you
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Zulu2022: 11:55am On Jun 02, 2022
Those that are telling u KDP,FOREX,UPWORK AND FREELANCE,ask them to show u there accnt,not altered one ooh,if the do,then ask Dem how may months e take them,some ppl just tink say e easy to make money online,I de laugh u, taking advice from some hungry mofos that are not making a dime...the only one I HV try and is easy though risky if u not following news steady,is crypto,crypto is blood money, weekly spot trade....for people saying yahoo is easy pls edit any of ur social media accounts use start work,if u pick 500dolls under my watch within 6months,I go dash u 1million naira,even plus up,u go work with mad tools, som ppl go jst com online de talk trash,because u see yahoo boy or some way b ritualist way no get Lappy or bombing account de spray money or snatch ur babe u tink say e easy,I no blame una shaa

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by MrBachelor: 11:55am On Jun 02, 2022
uthlaw:
lol,u go die inside trench... Try it for 1yr!

No need na. I dey cash out legitimately. But when I see dullards and smallies wey dey pick for yahoo, e sure me the thing no go hard.
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by mtmboss: 11:55am On Jun 02, 2022
09011617135call:
Yahoo no be your mate. >> Top players only.
Get vpn and US number at cheap rate.
your contact pls and price
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by flawlessdee1: 11:56am On Jun 02, 2022
mtmboss:
I'm interested pls your WhatsApp number
I'm interested too. Please how do I get in contact with you?
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Zulu2022: 11:56am On Jun 02, 2022
Psychokinetic:

Awon The Tinder Swindler grin… Besides Tinder now use facial verification unless say you dey work facee
which one de game,pof nd others no too de bam dis days
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by uthlaw: 11:56am On Jun 02, 2022
MrBachelor:

No need na. I dey cash out legitimately. But when I see dullards and smallies wey dey pick for yahoo, e sure me the thing no go hard.
na soap de help some,grace follow sha!

Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Abegunde993: 11:56am On Jun 02, 2022
Ferrytech:
get funds let me teach you spamming
I'm interested can we link up on whatsapp
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Nobody: 11:56am On Jun 02, 2022
francisgodstime:
like how much
whatsapp me
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Nobody: 11:57am On Jun 02, 2022
uthlaw:
how much?
whatsapp me
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Abegunde993: 11:57am On Jun 02, 2022
pointblank247:
please how lucrative is this and how does one start. I'm seriouse on this
Pls let's link up on what's app
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Starhearts: 11:58am On Jun 02, 2022
uthlaw:
are you making the $50 on daily basis?

Forex market works from Monday to Friday
All d sessions
Sydney session ..... 10pm -6am
Tokyo session...... 12am-8am
London session.... 8am - 5pm
NEW YORK session. 2pm 10pm

Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Nobody: 11:58am On Jun 02, 2022
Abegunde993:
I'm interested can we link up on whatsapp
whatsapp me
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by InsideLove(f): 12:00pm On Jun 02, 2022
FlatEarthGuy20:
Download clickworker app... work as a freelance wit your phone and earn. Dm I will explain more

I know about clickworker and I think I have the app in my phone but I haven't made anything with it before. Please help me through in this so I can start working with it and earning.
Re: Apart From Yahoo, What Can I Do With My Phone And Earn A Living? by Nobody: 12:00pm On Jun 02, 2022
21sailor:
can you expantiate?
bro check online and know more what you want to learn

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply)

BBM for iPhone and Android is officially available / Unlock Your Iphone 4/5/5C And 5S Permanently / SARS officers Arrested Me For having A Social Media (kik) App On My Smartphone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39