Stats: 3,151,662 members, 7,813,227 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:57 AM

Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ (37879 Views)

Supreme Court: I Owe Nobody Explanation For Visiting Tinubu – PDP’s Gov Diri / Tambuwal Mocks Wike For Visiting Tinubu / Sanwo-Olu Pulls Down Fela's Statue On Allen Avenue To Ease Traffic (2) (3) (4)

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Abdul05: 6:55am On Jul 01, 2022
Truthisunique2:
Are you kidding me, atiku gets more than 30% in his weakest zone the south west

Is it the home of PDP he would be looking for less than 80%

Wike no do reach amaechi, we know where rivers people placed that one
ok Bros.,l no argue with you oo
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by MartinsD12(m): 6:56am On Jul 01, 2022
dre11:

The end to the crisis rocking the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) is far from over if what Joe Igbokwe, an All Progressives Congress (APC)...

https://dailytrust.com/updated-drama-as-joe-igbokwe-pulls-down-post-on-wike-visiting-tinubu-in-france

Previous thread:
https://www.nairaland.com/7204885/wike-travels-france-meet-tinubu
Joe always talking nonsense

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Moh247: 6:56am On Jul 01, 2022
Joe Igbokwe too dey cap
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by jkpbestseries: 6:57am On Jul 01, 2022
for equity and political fairness, power should return to the south irrespective of geopolitical zone. The basis Atiku and co left PDP in 2014 was becos of zoning why a different case now. Anything south is what i key into
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by wickedJezibel(f): 6:57am On Jul 01, 2022
Moh247:
Joe Igbokwe too dey cap
but you where jubiliating yesterday

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by NaijaRoyalty(m): 6:57am On Jul 01, 2022
The moderators should verify news before pushing to front page because Tinubu supporters are pushing fake news upon fake news to score cheap political points

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Dannyset(m): 6:57am On Jul 01, 2022
Truthisunique2:
National politics isn't who bribe delegates pass

You have meant your nemesis in atiku

If tinubu get level he would have long contested presidency since after having the life ambition

The weakling was waiting for a northern Muslim to first secure his party for him, he tried atiku and buhari

He knows atiku worth in the north, atiku would decimate him in absence of buhari

Bla bla blah!

Rubbish as always!

Keep your pity party story to your delusional self.

Talk about you goofing on him getting the ticket.

You can save whatever tears that is remaining of you till after the election.

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by DMerciful(m): 7:00am On Jul 01, 2022
He has spoken more than himself. Probably it was meant to be a secret at this point.

The overzealous gutter commissioner
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Lumig: 7:02am On Jul 01, 2022
It's supposed to be a secret meeting and Mr Joe igbokwe has let it out to the enemies already grin
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by ufotunang: 7:02am On Jul 01, 2022
I knew that it was a fake news... where is the picture and videos

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by valentineuwakwe(m): 7:03am On Jul 01, 2022
This man sef is trying to be relevant and wants the yoruba people to love him and see him as anti-igbo.....

oga joe, abeg rest small na!
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by samesta(m): 7:03am On Jul 01, 2022
Dannyset:

Whether he's in France or Turkey isn't what we are saying. What I am saying is that Igbokwe shouldn't be throwing sensitive information into the public place anyhow.

He should know better.

Sensitive information or lies?

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by bleskid: 7:04am On Jul 01, 2022
good morning nairalanders
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by incandescentena: 7:04am On Jul 01, 2022
Joe Igbokwe, you are suppose to be chasing LIZARD in Aba

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Allisgud: 7:05am On Jul 01, 2022
This special advisal on drainage matter no shut up for once

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Zeeku: 7:09am On Jul 01, 2022
Igbo:
Wiked Wike the slayer of Okoros in Oyigbo will never support Pandora Peter Obituary over Mazi Tinubu Ikemba Ahmed the Chukwu okike abiama of Biafra land
Argue with your keyboard
Chukwu Okike Abiama is God in Heaven be careful my friend
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by naija4life247: 7:10am On Jul 01, 2022
Coolsperm:
It seems Joe have joined local Yoruba Muslims to hydrolic soup

The same people that taught your grandparents, parents very bitter lessons between 1967 and 1970

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Oduskid111: 7:11am On Jul 01, 2022
If davido uncle lose osun state governorship that mean davido is failure in music that why burna boy and wizkid are big in music
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Yibo(m): 7:14am On Jul 01, 2022
Zeeku:
Chukwu Okike Abiama is God in Heaven be careful my friend
I know it Mazi Tinubu is your god
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Shikini: 7:15am On Jul 01, 2022
Eediot Igbokwe

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by jodeci(m): 7:20am On Jul 01, 2022
Xcapit:
.Please forgive me,
Have mercy, if I can help myself I won't be here begging, please come to my aid, I've been seeking assistance on nairaland, I'm  Celestine am 30 year of age frm Enugu State Awgu L G A.
I have spinal cord injury that have keeps me indoor mostly for d 14 years, my hands are also afected making me not able to use my fingers well
. my problem now is that life have been very hard for us me and my mother lately.she is diabetics for long and she been the on carrying for me.

to provide food and some medicine is hard, my family has been supporting us but the burden haz been too heavy, have been strugling with life since then to survives. I don't have anything doing for now.living with pains and bed sore on both bum-bum, and continual urine infection
Not able to for
routine hospital visit due lack of funds
Please I am pleading to well meaning Nigerians come to our aid I need your financial help to enable go for medical,no matter how
Small it will enable us get some medicine,food and other basic items for my daily SCI cares. I depend on some medical supplies for survival . just last few months I feel terribly sick which landed in hospital.pls I need your help
Ac
31 71 78
62 5 0
Celestine Nwankwo.
First bank
Location: Nkpor anambra state.am available for call video/physical verification,
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CE47aRiM1-A
thanks. #please note I'm not not a scammer,all what stated here is 100% correct evidence my location is not hiden

This idiot is always on the prowl on nairaland with different moniker,guess nairaland is his farmland.
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Xcapit: 7:23am On Jul 01, 2022
jodeci:

This idiot is always on the prowl on nairaland with different moniker,guess nairaland is his farmland.
I am sorry my post may irritate you but I'm not what called me,I pray you never be in my condition, Google about spinal injury be and know what I am passing through
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by anonimi: 7:25am On Jul 01, 2022
TinubuDeDrugLor:
Their confusion never start.

Irresponsible old man who wouldn't respect his age.

Joe Igbokwe is a chronic liar.
Occultic man.

Joe Igbokwe is worse than a liar. He is a thief who can't even do his SSA job for gutters properly hence the perennial flooding of Lagos as the worst global city despite Thiefnuibu increasing IGR from the people's pockets since 1999.

itubaba001:
Lagos, the commercial hub of Nigeria, has been ranking as one of the worst places to live in the world for the nine straight years, a BusinessDay analysis shows.

Data from the 2019 Global Liveability Index published by the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU), the world’s leader in global business intelligence, shows the city has been within the range of 137th-139th position out of a total of 140 cities in the world from year 2011-2019.

https://businessday.ng/uncategorized/article/lagos-ranks-amongst-worst-cities-to-live-in-for-nine-straight-years/

lalasticlala:
Jul 16, 2021

Heavy Flooding in Marina, Lagos Drowns Cars.

https://twitter.com/RealOlaudah/status/1416035041734500352

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by OgideAgu: 7:27am On Jul 01, 2022
I saw this coming
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Capuchinho: 7:28am On Jul 01, 2022
Igbo sell who'll soon disgrace himself..

Never get desperate trying to be favored by politicians.

They will make enemies for you and then dump you
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by LoveToRead: 7:29am On Jul 01, 2022
More dramas are still ahead.

Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Hushbingo: 7:32am On Jul 01, 2022
Igbo:
Wiked Wike the slayer of Okoros in Oyigbo will never support Pandora Peter Obituary over Mazi Tinubu Ikemba Ahmed the Chukwu okike abiama of Biafra land
Argue with your keyboard
lol... U funny... Are u serious or u are just joking with people?

Cos if u are serious... DAT means u av problem
Re: Joe Igbokwe Pulls Down Post On ‘Wike Visiting Tinubu In France’ by Arysexy(m): 7:35am On Jul 01, 2022
The fool is always known for fake posts. APC thrives on propaganda.

Wike for sue his ass

I commented on that thread that it was a huge lie, BC Wike was seen in Turkey for vacation

Gutter man feeling like fly

Shameless idiot

The same old fool photoshopped kemi Adeosun the NYSC certificate forger head into NYSC uniform to deceive wise Nigerians.

Military Reclaims Michika, Gulak, Uba Kills And Repels Insurgent From Vintim / Soldiers Arrive Taraba Over Attacks On Fulanis By Militia Group (Photos) / How Tinubu Divided PDP, Misled Peter Obi Into Presidential Race – Omokri