Stats: 3,151,191 members, 7,811,495 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:04 PM

Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party (23562 Views)

Uzodimma: I Don’t Want To Join Issue With Obi. APC Members Are Obedient To APC / Only Zombies Are Obedient – Femi Kuti / Sdp's Coalition With APC Not For Political Offices But For Welfare Of Osun -omis (2) (3) (4)

Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Maxymilliano(m): 12:52pm On Jul 08, 2022
The declarative statement made by Gov. Hope Uzodimma during the State APC Stakeholders meeting today may not be a child’s play but a strong determination to ensure that APC wins all elective offices from the state to the national level through members dedication and commitment.

The Governor who said “WE ARE APC MEMBERS, WE ARE OBEDIENT TO APC NOT OBEDIENT TO ANY INDIVIDUAL OR ANY OTHER POLITICAL PARTY” only shows the preparedness of the party ahead of 2023 to remain united and unshaken as well as work in line with the party’s directive which does not only promote cohesion of ideas but leads to victory.

Contrary to the aggressive held opinion by a movement influenced by depraved, treacherous, compromised politicians who are out to service their self ego and mystify governance especially when their selfish interests are not threatened, Gov. Hope Uzodimma remains unperturbed as he is sure that for such politicians they will only end up leaving their followers in distraught without actions.

Rather than pledging obedience to an individual or party which is like a speed lane to the abyss, it is imperative that the APC becomes formidable for the party to win come 2023 and this assurance resonates hope that together APC will tower over every other party.

There is no doubt that the stakeholders meeting has offered the party an opportunity to brainstorm and strategies for the victory of APC while maintaining a high level of confidence level ahead of the general election.

The Governor has used the occasion to reiterate the need for all party member to remain loyal and unwavering even in the midst of provocation and unwarranted actions and pledged that APC is the only political party that rewards loyalty and work for the progress of all.

Gov. Hope Uzodimma made it clear that the days of godfatherism are long gone in the party and anybody relying on any so called godfather to win election under the APC is an unserious politician as he reinstated that APC is a household name in the state and in the country and coupled with our achievements over the years, the people will vote massively for the party and her candidates.

By this meeting, the state APC has hit the ground running in preparation for the electioneering campaign ahead of the September INEC time table for the commencement of campaign and it is obvious that the party is leaving no stone unturned as it is set to win the 2023 general election.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/07/we-are-obedient-to-apc-not-any-individual-political-party-gov-hope-uzodimma/

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Totilopussylick(m): 12:53pm On Jul 08, 2022
These okoro hausa still exists tongue

281 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Fahdiga(m): 12:53pm On Jul 08, 2022
Coming from a supreme court administrator who doesn't have the people's mandate. I bet supreme court justice will vote for APC on the election day.

326 Likes 20 Shares

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by MadamVanessa(f): 12:53pm On Jul 08, 2022

When sensible people are talking a usêlèss idiotic supreme court governor who's so inconsequential even in his own village want to choke mouth . Tell him that Vanessa have noticed him.

The way and manner idiotic Tanko end unceremoniously is the same way this albino fool will end.

272 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by God1000(m): 12:53pm On Jul 08, 2022
See talk, he needs to join the winning team before it's too late.

But seriously, can APC win IMO state in the next election?

41 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by ObiofAsaba1: 12:54pm On Jul 08, 2022
I am OBIdiently Ahmedified grin grin

231 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by ObiofAsaba1: 12:55pm On Jul 08, 2022
Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Nobody: 12:56pm On Jul 08, 2022
ObiofAsaba1:
I'm OBIdiently Ahmedified
go and verify!!!

133 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Lurdmax10: 12:56pm On Jul 08, 2022
Hope is obedient to the Supreme court

64 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Quest7777: 12:57pm On Jul 08, 2022
"We are obedient slaves to APC..." - Hope Uzodinma.

That adjective is exclusively reserved for Obidient folks. cool

60 Likes 1 Share

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by budaatum: 12:57pm On Jul 08, 2022
He is Obidient but too afraid to admit it.

118 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Mindlog: 12:58pm On Jul 08, 2022
What has overwhelming majority of Nigerians benefitted from APC?

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Dreal1247: 1:00pm On Jul 08, 2022
There is only one Obedient family. Every other Obedient is declaring allegiance to the original, Mr Governor, you are welcomed. It began with Obaseki. More to come.

55 Likes

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Unigrad: 1:01pm On Jul 08, 2022

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Mstick: 1:02pm On Jul 08, 2022
Win an election first.

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Maxymilliano(m): 1:04pm On Jul 08, 2022
Rather than pledging obedience to an individual or party which is like a speed lane to the abyss

Directly or indirectly, the governor still had to go the 'obedience' way grin

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Enoch07: 1:11pm On Jul 08, 2022
Supreme court don talk. Lol

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Enoch07: 1:11pm On Jul 08, 2022
Mstick:
Win an election first.
No mind am

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by chivic(m): 1:13pm On Jul 08, 2022
People will be OBIdient to vote you out.Just enjoy your supreme court gift

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Okoroawusa: 1:14pm On Jul 08, 2022
My people have over ran Nairaland like Twitter abusing, terrorizing, mudslinging, cursing any opposing views.

Check out the first few comments.

This reminds me of the early days of Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB.... ukochukwu na the same people.

No be man wey fvck toto tear dey give woman belle.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by ElSudani: 1:17pm On Jul 08, 2022
Okoroawusa:
My people have over ran Nairaland like Twitter abusing, terrorizing, mudslinging, cursing any opposing views.

Check out the first few comments.

This reminds me of the early days of Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB.... okuchukwu na the same people.

No be man wey Bleep toto tear dey give woman belle.

God bless you. It doesn't take too long for a discerning mind to figure this out.

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Ebubu3: 1:22pm On Jul 08, 2022
APC need to apologize to Nigerians

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Seniorwriter(m): 1:22pm On Jul 08, 2022
Supreme court governor imposter.

We need vote in all leadership positions young visionary leaders come next year and most importantly vote out both APC & PDP alike.

@Seniorwriter

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by ArewaNightmare: 1:32pm On Jul 08, 2022
Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by englishmart(m): 1:32pm On Jul 08, 2022
Supreme court governor.
It's easier for God to demolish heaven and put ACs in hell than for you to win a reelection

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Nobody: 1:32pm On Jul 08, 2022
Who is talking?
Retired festac 419 cuum governor
Shut up

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by haconjy(m): 1:32pm On Jul 08, 2022
I think you are BATifly Slave of Fulani.

We Obi-diently obedience know ourselves..

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by tiswell(m): 1:32pm On Jul 08, 2022
when reasonable people talk,sellouts follow talk too sad

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by havenz(m): 1:32pm On Jul 08, 2022
Obi lead's others follows, we the OBI-DIENT supporters will sure make apc and PDP Obey comes 2023.

Oga you are becoming OBI-DIENT small small.

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by Nobody: 1:32pm On Jul 08, 2022
Watch how dem go use their free opera data slander am now....

Na their way...
Hope uzodinma, abeg keep ur children safe o...

Re: Hope Uzodimma: We Are Obedient To APC, Not Any Individual, Political Party by RichDad1(m): 1:33pm On Jul 08, 2022
Press their neck

Navy, Army Deploy Fighter Jets, Gunboats To Warri Creeks / Presidency Disowns Akeredolu Over Planned ‘Marijuana Business’ / Ikpeazu Gives Ossy Prestige's Family N10m For Last Son's Education (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51