Stats: 3,151,523 members, 7,812,637 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:34 PM

Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) - NYSC (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) (55027 Views)

Corper Rocks Super Eagles Jersey With NYSC Khaki / Corper Rocks Her NYSC Uniform In Braless Photoshoot / Female Corper Rocks NYSC Khaki In A Grand Style (2) (3) (4)

Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by tishbite42: 12:46pm On Aug 05, 2022
Wahala for SAED
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by 4thactive: 12:46pm On Aug 05, 2022
Beautiful
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by Splitmind: 12:47pm On Aug 05, 2022
Rubbish you are needed in Zamfara and Kaduna not Dubai angry
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by Sunisonflex39(m): 12:48pm On Aug 05, 2022
Nigeria..good people great nation, bad leaders.

See my signature..it might intrest you
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by owoshuyi(m): 12:48pm On Aug 05, 2022
Congrats to him om his place of pimary assignment.

Contact me for your[i] 2.9, 3.9, and 4.9 meters H-Beam [/i]for construction of buildings, bridges etc.
Name of company is DM Industries and Logistics Company Ltd.

Awaiting to serve you.
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by melody91: 12:49pm On Aug 05, 2022
I hope na ex corper... Cos of attention u go just put ursef for trouble over clout chasing

Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by BadNews: 12:52pm On Aug 05, 2022
Cha E!

Bad News Is Following The Thread
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by Angelfrost(m): 12:52pm On Aug 05, 2022
So?!! What else is he supposed to wear to his PPA?!!

After all, PDP flag bearer permanently lives in that Dubai, along with Buhari's family! tongue
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by richie240: 12:53pm On Aug 05, 2022
Thats a patriotic Nigerian for you.

God bless Nigeria!!!
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by Zikimani: 12:53pm On Aug 05, 2022
Dubai bawo? Oga, it's one shopping mall in ikoyi or Abj.
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by smart8956: 12:53pm On Aug 05, 2022
The only thing unifying Nigeria.
Very nice.
You should wonder how other countries ask about this uniform from Nigerian movies. It's admirable.
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by vertueptime: 12:53pm On Aug 05, 2022
officialwdhtv:
Corper rocks his NYSC 'Khaki' uniform n Dubai, UAE.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7TkwjFrsLV4

Na village people follow am, nysc will ask if he got clearance to travel abroad, he will repeat nysc trust me

Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by Harrynight(m): 12:55pm On Aug 05, 2022

Maybe they posted him to serve in Dubai grin
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by 8stargeneral: 12:55pm On Aug 05, 2022
Him dem serve him father land for Dubai...Dey need to repatriate that guy to come and serve him Father land oh grin
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by yakashjr(m): 12:55pm On Aug 05, 2022
Naija all the way ,we be like MTN we dey everywhere both good and bad, peace and vawulence. grin
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by Emman08: 12:55pm On Aug 05, 2022
Na so the NYSC thing sweet? Waste of one year
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by southernbelle(f): 12:56pm On Aug 05, 2022
I think NYSC has a rule against something like this. If he gets punished, he deserves it.

Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by Onyeziokwu(m): 12:56pm On Aug 05, 2022
floss:
Nigerians Sabi over do....

Exactly mate!

Na why we dey easily cast things.
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by dfrost: 12:57pm On Aug 05, 2022

And he posted it or someone repping his village people assisted him? cheesy
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by GloriousGbola: 12:59pm On Aug 05, 2022
When your village people have found you

I am sure this guy has no official release from his place of primary assignment.

I am also sure he posted this on his SM handles so they can quickly find who he is.

This is how you create trouble for yourself and for the ogas in your PPA.

I am sure this guy will get six months extension or more for this.

Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by dfrost: 1:00pm On Aug 05, 2022
vertueptime:

Na village people follow am, nysc will ask if he got clearance to travel abroad, he will repeat nysc trust me

Definitely to serve as a deterrence and also show they don't condone nonsense especially this one his image is online already.

Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by Allisgud: 1:00pm On Aug 05, 2022
All this one na the likes of our politicians children,they are just preparing them for govt jobs,so their case wount be like kemi adeosun certificate saga
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by dfrost: 1:02pm On Aug 05, 2022
Angelfrost:
So?!! What else is he supposed to wear to his PPA?!!

After all, PDP flag bearer permanently lives in that Dubai, along with Buhari's family! tongue

Haba Angelfrost... that OGA you mentioned is not on the payroll of Nigeria. This nigga right here is.
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by vikiphy89(m): 1:02pm On Aug 05, 2022
I saw him on Tuesday at MMIA when he was checking in Emirates airline
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by Akharmony: 1:03pm On Aug 05, 2022
In thise present government it coulf have been waybill to him. Bigboy with Rich God. .
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by Olabode211: 1:04pm On Aug 05, 2022
to serve nigeria is not by force.
Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by vikiphy89(m): 1:05pm On Aug 05, 2022
dfrost:

Definitely to serve as a deterrence and also show they don't condone nonsense especially this one his image is online already.
What are you even saying? I served since 2018 if not that I gave my shoe and uniform to someone it would have still be with me. That guy must have been done with his service and since we don't return uniform I can wear it to anywhere I like.

Re: Corper Rocks NYSC 'Khaki' Uniform In Dubai, UAE (pics/vid) by Nobody: 1:06pm On Aug 05, 2022
BigDawsNet:
Very unique

What made it unique please? Is he serving in Dubai. A corps member is not allowed to travel without informing the LI and while abandoning you PA.

Little Boy Wears NYSC Uniform To Hawk Groundnut (Photos) / Godspower Asuquo: Corper Celebrates With Mother At The Market After Passing Out / Corpers Can Be Mobilised For War - Shuaibu Ibrahim (NYSC DG)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23