Stats: 3,162,137 members, 7,849,559 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 12:57 AM

See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) (3242 Views)

See What I Wore To AMVCA Last Night (pics) / See What I Wore To The Mall that people were staring (pics) / See What I Wore To Sound City Mvp Awards Yesterday Night (pics) (2) (3) (4)

See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Iamdbull: 2:18pm On Aug 11, 2022
So you all know about how I shutdown the biggest hotel in the country, so heres my drip to the event.

Incase you have not listened to my new single, you are sleeping on okada, watch the video below and enjoy!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1_Gkx-FzpJw

Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Chnbanc: 2:22pm On Aug 11, 2022
polo and short Average dressing
we dress like @home.
so no big deal

Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by marlow1962(m): 2:55pm On Aug 11, 2022
I love this guy I haven’t listen to any of his song yet( not a fan of 9ja music) his determination is at a high level.
I saw a trend where fellow guys keeps bashing him, I don’t get it, like wft why will they do that.
Bro do your thing, don’t think about what trash they say.

Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by crystalmoon(m): 3:14pm On Aug 11, 2022
$
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by EmiDon11: 3:16pm On Aug 11, 2022
marlow1962:
I love this guy I haven’t listen to any of his song yet( not a fan of 9ja music) his determination is at a high level.
I saw a trend where fellow guys keeps bashing him, I don’t get it, like wft why will they do that.
leave them

Bad belle people

Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by EmiDon11: 3:19pm On Aug 11, 2022
Babaraaga:
Omooor that your lyrics dey burst brain, abeg where I fit download am?
iamdbull keep on creating different monikers to hype ur self

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by EmiDon11: 3:20pm On Aug 11, 2022
cc:orgasmgiver123
my prayer is working
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Iamdbull: 3:52pm On Aug 11, 2022
marlow1962:
Thanks alot man

Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by EmiDon11: 3:59pm On Aug 11, 2022
Iamdbull:
Thanks alot man
u re really trying bro
Dont take everything serious bro
See my siggy bro
keep it up
The sky is ur limit.
#teamiamdbull
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Nobody: 4:12pm On Aug 11, 2022
Kini kawa sesi?
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Iamdbull: 4:26pm On Aug 11, 2022
EmiDon11:
u re really trying bro

Dont take everything serious bro

See my siggy bro

keep it up

The sky is ur limit.

#teamiamdbull
Thanks alot man

Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Iamdbull: 4:45pm On Aug 11, 2022
Sweetplum:
Kini kawa sesi?
You might be searching for a new celebrity crush
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Angrygoat: 5:25pm On Aug 11, 2022
Not giving a fuc k till I get my bag and run off with a check.
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Stillwhites(m): 5:40pm On Aug 11, 2022
Angrygoat:
Not giving a fuc k till I get my bag and run off with a check.
What a stupid monika is this.
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Angrygoat: 5:44pm On Aug 11, 2022
Dumbo
Stillwhites:
What a stupid monika is this.
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Stillwhites(m): 5:46pm On Aug 11, 2022
Angrygoat:
Dumbo
U are the dumbo here.what is angrygoat? dumb ass.u are useless and cheap like ya mama pussy
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Angrygoat: 5:48pm On Aug 11, 2022
Got no time for gays
Stillwhites:
U are the dumbo here.what is angrygoat? dumb ass.u are useless and cheap like ya mama pussy
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Stillwhites(m): 5:54pm On Aug 11, 2022
Angrygoat:
Got no time for gays
For ur information u are currently being tracked for raping ur grandma
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Haynnie: 8:11pm On Aug 11, 2022
Bull on this one!! grin
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Nobody: 8:42pm On Aug 11, 2022
EmiDon11:
iamdbull keep on creating different monikers to hype ur self
leave the op alone. even the liuminati cant heip him. if you hear paa (na slap land for your face
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by Orgasmgiver123(m): 8:49pm On Aug 11, 2022
Zero talent
My ram can sing better than this

Damn... nasty... I’m out of here
Re: See What I Wore To Perform At Transcorp Hilton (pics) by lifenija: 7:15am On Aug 12, 2022
marlow1962:

Him songs no join

Some Ladies Are Funny. / Guys In Their 30s Are Showing Us Pepper - Uriel Oputa / When You Hear Or See 69, What Crosses Your Mind? {picture}

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16