Stats: 3,161,205 members, 7,846,000 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 08:56 AM

BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him (41427 Views)

BBNaija: Daniella Sheds Tears Of Regret For Getting Intimate With Dotun (Video) / BBNaija: Chichi And Deji Get Intimate Under The Duvet (Photos, Video) / BBNaija: Daniella And Dotun Get Intimate Under The Duvet (Photo, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by detectivejones: 11:15am On Sep 04, 2022
Borntosmoke:
All Nigerians girls including my girlfriend and my ex girlfriend are all useless like piece of shit except my mother and my sister
Funny because someone just made the same statement somewhere and included your sister.

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by NEUDUDE: 11:21am On Sep 04, 2022
Nekwa grin.... Typical nigerian girl/olosho lol
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Elidrisy20: 11:23am On Sep 04, 2022
God punish the organizers of this pornhub

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by poseidon12: 11:25am On Sep 04, 2022
racakinola:
Kissing no be intimacy though

Really
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Solofresh2: 11:25am On Sep 04, 2022
Never believe what a woman says with from her mouth
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by skuribeebo: 11:27am On Sep 04, 2022
The only thing you will hear is kiss, Bleep, sleepy with, ass , bum short, pant , dick .....
You will never hear project, IQ, design, outstanding, portfolio, creativity, model etc

Awon elerriiiibu olosho ati jigolo

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Doctortest: 11:28am On Sep 04, 2022
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar
Pussy ass show for Pussy asss niggarrrs and them baby girls

I can't imagine a real niggar veg out in front of the TV watching this show....hell no

Whenever we manage to veg out in front of the TV with our weed or a bottle of beer then just know that the TV is locked on to one channel and that is football

Mr man shut up ‘ men dey blow loud u still dey talk of weed.
I watch the show glimpse by glimpse and u ain’t half a Gee as I am so shift

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by motionarena: 11:39am On Sep 04, 2022
Borntosmoke:
All Nigerians girls including my girlfriend and my ex girlfriend are all useless like piece of shit except my mother and my sister
what of my own sister?

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Ebubu: 11:46am On Sep 04, 2022
abidem4real:

Hmmm! A true speech definitely from experience
its surely from experience
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by iscom(m): 11:53am On Sep 04, 2022
OK
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by hustla(m): 11:54am On Sep 04, 2022
Ebubu:
She is just a lose girl without moral compass.

I never believe anyone who cries crocodile tears that they’ve repented and won’t flirt or cheat again, or that the flirt or cheat was a mistake. I believe it’s in their nature.

If 5 of such flirts and cheats promise not to do it again, 3 or 4 will repeat it, but you can’t blame them cos it’s their nature. 1 or 2 may “change their nature” and not do it again. But you never can know which coin you will be dealt or if your woman will be part of the 2 side that will change, or the 3 side that will never change.

Best way is to just let go! And find someone who never has a history of cheating or being lose

Until you meet the one that can pretend and then you lie to yourself that shes for real

Thing is, everything is a gamble, you never can know the hands you will be dealt

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Starpro87(m): 12:00pm On Sep 04, 2022
What other thing should we ban?

God1000:
If I talk now, some people will be angry

This show should be banned forever, they are corrupting our youths and that should bother you.

This is against our core values.

Don't see me as an overly religious person because a lot of devoted Christians watch it, but see me as a decent human being that wants what is the best for everyone and our society

This is one aspect of China's culture that I admire despite my opposition to China on global issues.
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by virginchaser(m): 12:02pm On Sep 04, 2022
God1000:

This show should be banned forever, they are corrupting our youths and that should bother you.

Don't see me as an overly religious person because a lot of devoted Christians watch it, but see me as a decent human being that wants what is the best for everyone and our society

This is one aspect of China's culture that I admire despite my opposition to China on global issues.

They should simply remove it and put it as optional based on request but because of the commercial aspect of it they will not. Nevertheless, NBC can compel Microsoft to make it optional and subscribers sign consent form. All on line hypocrites will stop there daily ranting.

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Okoroawusa: 12:25pm On Sep 04, 2022
I see people coming to a thread about a show they don't like to complain about a show they don't like....is it not hypocrisy?

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by phemmyfour: 12:31pm On Sep 04, 2022
God1000:

Hypocrite, yet you opened the thread on a Sunday like this

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Emeka71(m): 12:32pm On Sep 04, 2022
That is thier cup of tea.
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Quam96: 12:35pm On Sep 04, 2022
Borntosmoke:
mumu. Nah me dey knack ur sis. She sabi use her waist well ooo.���
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by pius4luv(m): 12:54pm On Sep 04, 2022
That girl doesn't have self control at all she can Bleep any body she is very flirt

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by porthouse7(f): 1:07pm On Sep 04, 2022
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar
Pussy ass show for Pussy asss niggarrrs and them baby girls

I can't imagine a real niggar veg out in front of the TV watching this show....hell no

Whenever we manage to veg out in front of the TV with our weed or a bottle of beer then just know that the TV is locked on to one channel and that is football
so say Benin nigga
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by OLOKOESHIN: 1:08pm On Sep 04, 2022
Khalid right now shocked
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by olaitonto(m): 1:10pm On Sep 04, 2022
Hello Sir! The reality show can not be banned! It's called reality because its part of life! Every one has a choice! Choose your part and play your role! Go listen to Common Person by Burnaboy!

God1000:

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by iamme1234(m): 1:17pm On Sep 04, 2022
God1000:

Very immoral program

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Opynion: 1:17pm On Sep 04, 2022
Is this sh*t still on air?

Who dey watch am self
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Shugargal(f): 1:20pm On Sep 04, 2022
I like this Daniella girl but it seems her libido is very high. She's an emotional person but she should learn to control it.
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by ogastone(m): 1:33pm On Sep 04, 2022
After all this rubish , those housemates should remain in that house or take for 30 days quarantine lest they come into the society to infest our men and guys with all these immoralities and yeye kissing and illicit sex .

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by walkingshadow911: 1:44pm On Sep 04, 2022
they were all grinding and kissing themselves yesterday night party. it's was all soft porn.

Chai! my first time of watchin the show. i nearly purged.

its nothing but hook up show
God forbid bad thinggrin
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by AlphaStyles(m): 2:02pm On Sep 04, 2022
This girl too open
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by AlphaStyles(m): 2:07pm On Sep 04, 2022
OLOKOESHIN:
Khalid right now shocked
he is a mumu man see am see money e throway am bkus of woman no be the woman don continue her olosho so?

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by AlphaStyles(m): 2:12pm On Sep 04, 2022
reeleriksen:
Hoelosho

From Khalid to dotun

I. Pray she gets evicted before dotun else another niqqa will be preyed upon
Nigas never learn she dey use style eliminate them. khalid must be banging his head like this.

Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Paulianfa(m): 2:26pm On Sep 04, 2022
This one wia toto dey scratch am
Re: BBNaija: Daniella Kisses Dotun After Promising Not To Get Intimate With Him by Badadvisor: 2:31pm On Sep 04, 2022
Ebubu:
She is just a lose girl without moral compass.

I never believe anyone who cries crocodile tears that they’ve repented and won’t flirt or cheat again, or that the flirt or cheat was a mistake. I believe it’s in their nature.

If 5 of such flirts and cheats promise not to do it again, 3 or 4 will repeat it, but you can’t blame them cos it’s their nature. 1 or 2 may “change their nature” and not do it again. But you never can know which coin you will be dealt or if your woman will be part of the 2 side that will change, or the 3 side that will never change.

Best way is to just let go! And find someone who never has a history of cheating or being lose.
Never ever forgive or take back a cheating girlfriend

Thin Tall Tony's Wife Disables Comments On Her Instagram Page / Tonto Dike To Represent Nigeria In Big Brother Africa / Download A Tribe Of Judah (2023) Movie By Funke Akindele

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32