Stats: 3,160,528 members, 7,843,628 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 09:00 AM

Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally (48688 Views)

More Pictures From Labor Party Presidential Rally In Kano State / Pictures From Labor Party's Presidential Campaign Rally In Enugu / Pictures From Labor Party's Presidential Campaign Rally In Kogi (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by Bfly: 4:06pm On Sep 28, 2022
alabo1:

They the beautiful women what do they bring to the table please?

Na still kpekus.

Besides, beautiful ladies sef still dey collect from lower class steady steady.

No mind that myopic one.

Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by Roger3D(m): 4:07pm On Sep 28, 2022
Grandmeister:

Igbos must have the highest population in the entire country, if they are this many in other states and still in their multitude in the east grin
A few thousand everywhere you go. A drop of water in the ocean. Inconsequential nothing. The election results will tell
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by wildkat: 4:08pm On Sep 28, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:
So plateau people no get something doing na everyday dem dey go campaign.

It’s photoshop... Lol. Una go cry tire
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by wildkat: 4:10pm On Sep 28, 2022
Okonandmary:
Trying hard to deceive everyone

If they could deceive that mammoth crowd there, then Agbado and Mikano are in trouble
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by AsomughaChuks05: 4:10pm On Sep 28, 2022
Atiku should be crying with these pictures here. Obi has stolen his supporters.
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by 00FFT00(m): 4:10pm On Sep 28, 2022
Moh247:

Tinubu all the way...... But I really wished Obi or Ibos had PDP ticket not Atiku, or Wike

No need. Peter Obi is "the" Nigeria project, and we Nigerians who are contesting through him are thoroughly happy in LP. Would there be anything else urchins may wish to know?.
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by Guyman01: 4:12pm On Sep 28, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:
So Obi now have structure? grin
Your tears just dey start grin

Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by achimendy(m): 4:13pm On Sep 28, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
Presidential candidate of the Labour Party ,His Excellency Peter Obi kick started his campaign in Jos plateau state today and guess what, He actually shut down a whole stadium with people.

The people outside the stadium are even much more than the people inside the stadium.. WOW

This is just massive

See photos below

The energy is so natural.......

God bless peter obi.

God bless the federal republic of Nigeria.
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by obynokoko: 4:14pm On Sep 28, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:
Do you have a better job than them
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by bagad: 4:16pm On Sep 28, 2022
Make Atiku and Tinubu enter the place, make INEC carry their equipment come, obi no go see pass 200 votes for there.

Shey na the whole crowd wey show up for your show go dey till the end of your show ni.

All these crowd na for fundraising for obi and him camping council,. No be even campaign ah go call obi own, na camp of money making
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by Emman08: 4:19pm On Sep 28, 2022
bagad:
Make Atiku and Tinubu enter the place, make INEC carry their equipment come, obi no go see pass 200 votes for there.

Shey na the whole crowd wey show up for your show go dey till the end of your show ni.

All these crowd na for fundraising for obi and him camping council,. No be even campaign ah go call obi own, na camp of money making

1 Share

Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by hmohammed(m): 4:19pm On Sep 28, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
Presidential candidate of the Labour Party ,His Excellency Peter Obi kick started his campaign in Jos plateau state today and guess what, He actually shut down a whole stadium with people.

The people outside the stadium are even much more than the people inside the stadium.. WOW

This is just massive

See photos below

He didnt shut down the stadium. Not even a quarter coverage
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by ufuosman(m): 4:21pm On Sep 28, 2022
Impressive
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by Satedly(m): 4:22pm On Sep 28, 2022
We pray good thing should happen in Nigeria
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by Canberra55: 4:22pm On Sep 28, 2022
Elidrisy20:
Why be say datti no dey follow him oga
That guy just d dull my vibe walahi.
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by bagad: 4:28pm On Sep 28, 2022
Emman08:

lol, you see one of them now, smiles,,, what a supporter, such a looseguardian
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by Temptee101(m): 4:31pm On Sep 28, 2022
Tegabadguy:
obi can win

Obi will win

Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by Williams150(m): 4:33pm On Sep 28, 2022
Same massive you are going to see on pdp and Apc
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by jrobbins: 4:34pm On Sep 28, 2022
brownemmanuel43:
I just took a walk dis morning, people are really passing hell on earth. Could u believe that some hv not eaten for d past 2 to 3 days. Imagine supporting somebody that's on life support and u tell me if that thing is not stupidity.

Rye number of debit I receive ever day is alarming.. People are really jobless
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by ridbell01(m): 4:37pm On Sep 28, 2022
9 million votes in jos already plus 34 million in Lagos.. obi is the president

Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by happney65: 4:38pm On Sep 28, 2022
This is not even the official flag off of campaign of the Labour party as campaign starts today. This is just an invitation by the Middle Belt forum to Peter Obi to come address them. And still fallen on a week day at a stadium yet it is lockdown. If na Saturday nko? You for fear fear.

This is Tinubu's campaign DG state. Na only two states as of today in the NC sure for APC. Kogi and Niger. The Obi team will focus more on the NC and will definitely get chunk votes in Kaduna, Kano together with getting more votes too in the SW, Lagos and Oyo particularly with the SE and the SS already on lockdown

Shebi na one social media we dey abi? Lmao

Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by PROUDIGBO(m): 4:38pm On Sep 28, 2022
Opintiwa:
Them go say na Photoshop

That photoshopped pic of a ‘taliban’ Leonado is quite apt for the occasion!
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by Tegabadguy(m): 4:40pm On Sep 28, 2022
[quote author=Temptee101 post=117085870]

Obi will win[/quote am with him
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by zoedew: 4:42pm On Sep 28, 2022
Unlike PDP, APC et al it is doubtful he paid them to attend. Now, that is a real movement. Tinubu, Atiku and their rotten ilk must be thinking of how corrupt the movement with ill-gotten cash. I hope they fail massively!
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by Ddokie: 4:45pm On Sep 28, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:

leave dem na. Why e dey pain you?
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by franchasofficia: 4:48pm On Sep 28, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:

Is it for eba? Is it for garri? Is it for beans? cheesy
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by Babaken(m): 4:51pm On Sep 28, 2022
Tegabadguy:
obi can win
Obi is winning.

I WANT TO SEE NIGERIA SMILE AGAIN.
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by hollaway: 5:02pm On Sep 28, 2022
With all these get together party day are calling rallies i yet can see how he will win this election cos only few know obi and his moshrum party.
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by VOsimhen144(m): 5:02pm On Sep 28, 2022
Emmanueltrinity:
obi datti is a movement if you put body it will crush you. agbado and that Cameroon mikano desperate Dubai boogy man are welcomed . rumor has it agbado cocaine alphabeta Tinubu , ancestor that need to rest is contesting , GOD HAVE MERCY LMAO ... HOW CAN HEALTHY PEOPLE BRING AN UNHEALTHY MAN WITH TERRIBLE PAST AND CHARACTER TO RULE THEM... STUFF still baffles me lowkey ... anyway any nonsense can happen this is Nigeria , we the youth will rewrite our destines from this power drunk God forsaken old men . GOD BLESS HIS EXCELLENCY SIR PETER GREGORY OBI THE INCOMING GCCFR OF ARMED FORCE'S ... OKWUTE GRACE IS DIVINE
Please check your mail, there is something very serious I need to discuss with you.
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by LocalMan2(m): 5:05pm On Sep 28, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:

Suffer don tire them, them no dey like you and your Ancestors wey suffer no dey tire.
Re: Pictures From Labor Party's Jos Rally by manyus(m): 5:06pm On Sep 28, 2022
NaijaRoyalty:
The bless the incoming President of Nigeria Peter Gregory Obi

The Original "Star Boy" cool

The Gregory I know na comedian o grin

Charly Boy's Letter To President Buhari Upon His Return / Tinubu Is Not My Man - El-Rufai Says, Congratulates Aregbesola At 63 / Ajibola Basiru Asks Malami To Resign: ‘You Are Rubbishing Buhari’s Govt’

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34