Stats: 3,161,366 members, 7,846,582 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 06:32 PM

Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional (23495 Views)

Bloomberg Poll Gives Peter Obi Clear Lead Ahead Of 2023 / MC Oluomo Launches A Second Poll On 2019 Presidential Elections / Yahaya Bello Leads In Worst Governor Poll On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Monimatic(m): 8:37pm On Sep 28, 2022
Key
Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Sonnobax15(m): 8:37pm On Sep 28, 2022
Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by LilyColin(f): 8:37pm On Sep 28, 2022
Cry me a River
Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Lionstep: 8:38pm On Sep 28, 2022
Ok..... kaiiiii dollar as of today is 730 and some useless and mistakenly born bastard are busy still campaign for the same evil government... you all must die miserably.

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by SmellyNyash: 8:38pm On Sep 28, 2022
Anigreat:

This fĂłolish self acclaimed SAN is in so much pains and agony and I love to see foolish agbadorian like him in pains. You haven't seen anything yet, wait till next year when our man will be sworn in, then I can help get snipper or rope for you, Incase you want to commit suicide as the pain will be so unbearable and you'll do the world great a service to end your miserable agbado life in the most shameful way.

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by jackobi(m): 8:39pm On Sep 28, 2022
AS E DEY PAIN THEM
E GO DEY SWEET US

PETER OBI Our next President

All the way

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Nobody: 8:39pm On Sep 28, 2022
Keyamo, no follow dem drag nah...

Why diz man dey do like diz... grin

I just wan make their hope rise reach mount Everest level... the time e go fall, the impact should be felt for 4 straight month...

Congratulations hoebi for winning Bloomberg presidential election
Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by aariwa(m): 8:40pm On Sep 28, 2022
Lol most of the people know Obi is winning this election but only prayer is for election to be free and fair majority are not concerned with what Tinubu or Atiku say during campaign

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Kennitrust(m): 8:40pm On Sep 28, 2022
Tinubu needs our prayers to get well not our vote to become president

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Promoter2: 8:40pm On Sep 28, 2022
Obi is causing Keyamo nightmares

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by SmellyNyash: 8:41pm On Sep 28, 2022
Pells:
Online vote doesn't count
Better have your PVC mofos angry
E pain this senseless urchin grin
Ntooor

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by F117nighthawk: 8:41pm On Sep 28, 2022
This people will be completely shocked come 2023 when EMI LOKAN go crash and completely LU LE, other presidential contestants are busy campaigning and granting live interviews, this one comes here and start defending TINUBU that is no where to be found on the first day of electoral campaign. Does these people think all Nigerians are as stupid and foolish like them?
APC want to package a sick and unhealthy tinubu to rule a country of over 200 million people, una craze for this country oo, must we continue to elect sick and ineffective leaders to power? Enough is enough

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by kunleiky(m): 8:43pm On Sep 28, 2022
HeadNigga:
Keyamo Sha. Senior advocate of nonsense (SAN).

cc eedris abdulkareem
Concerning that Eedris Abdulkareem you cc'ed. Many of us grew up listening to that pity song Eedris sang concerning this then activist now cashtivist.
If you see Keyamo bia bia. Dem lock am for jail for Abuja
Eedris must be disappointed now.

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by ibechris(m): 8:43pm On Sep 28, 2022
TheNiceGuy:
Great delusional grandeur.

It's easy for cattle to pass through needle hole than Obi winning 2023 Presidential Election.

How will it happen? grin

City Boy and Golden boy issa goal

City boy is in the hospital recuperating.

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by kingamaa(m): 8:43pm On Sep 28, 2022
Not necessarily

But it may not translate to the true picture on the election day

Opinion polls are notorious for false positive results
Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Igboslayer: 8:43pm On Sep 28, 2022
Real delusional…group of people wey believe, live and romance stupidity.

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Ejiakusmith(m): 8:43pm On Sep 28, 2022
s
Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by okorogodwin4(m): 8:43pm On Sep 28, 2022
Pells:
Online vote doesn't count
Better have your PVC mofos angry
wailing Wailer go and hug transformer
Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by socialmediaman: 8:44pm On Sep 28, 2022
TheNiceGuy:
Great delusional grandeur.

It's easy for cattle to pass through needle hole than Obi winning 2023 Presidential Election.

How will it happen? grin

City Boy and Golden boy issa goal

Your friends are probably the ones doing the polls o in secret o, the same ones who are online with you campaigning for APC and attending rallies for the money. It's like how people work for their money but hate their bosses! They know who they'll vote for in the end grin grin grin

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by femisplash: 8:44pm On Sep 28, 2022
On What stupid APP was the poll conducted? I wasn't aware of such APP. Bloomberg must truly be highly delusional.
Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by ibechris(m): 8:44pm On Sep 28, 2022
Lionstep:
Ok..... kaiiiii dollar as of today is 730 and some useless and mistakenly born bastard are busy still campaign for the same evil government... you all must die miserably.

Honestly...the matter still dey make me wonder the kind of stupid men and women we have in this country.

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Ogunleti01: 8:46pm On Sep 28, 2022
Koyemo abi koyamo yii funny sha grin

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Lionnation: 8:46pm On Sep 28, 2022
SpecialAdviser:
Must this chemical reactant Senior Advocate of Nonesense react to everything?
Is this some sort of fear or what?
do you know how much he gets paid for doing just that, me I will do worst if I am in his shoes but on the election day I will vote Obi

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by SWATMan: 8:46pm On Sep 28, 2022
ATLIEN2027:
On a serious note, the saddest part is that we have so many gullible shallow and Low IQ Zombidient Obi diots who will be saying the election is rigged once their candidate fails to win a single state. They see all these fake unscientific polls and they think the guy is going to win.
No where in the world is online polls used in elections by real serious news organization. No one will try such n the US, they will laugh you off the internet.

I'm certain that Obi will be lucky to win a single State in the SE may be Anambra. But to win the election? IMPOSSIBLE
Only if pigs can fly...

Naked illiteracy on the rampage.

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Abfinest007(m): 8:47pm On Sep 28, 2022
This idiot will sure have something to say
Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Emyogalanya: 8:47pm On Sep 28, 2022
Just tell us you're hoping to rig

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by CollidgeEffect: 8:49pm On Sep 28, 2022
Keyamo is a fraud. A political use and dump good for nothing thug.

Knows nothing in the legal space.

Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Nobody: 8:50pm On Sep 28, 2022
Keyamo,we know say una go rig am for tinubu.That is for sure.
Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Nobody: 8:51pm On Sep 28, 2022
A whole lawyer for that matter.
Re: Keyamo: Bloomberg's Poll On Peter Obi Leading Tinubu, Atiku Is Delusional by Fewwords(m): 8:52pm On Sep 28, 2022
Keyamo is as stupid as anything stupid on earth I rest my case

Plunderers Will Vomit Loot Says Buhari In February 1984(pic) / Court Stops Kano Assembly From Probing Ganduje / Sowore And Banky W Meet (pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25