Stats: 3,157,925 members, 7,835,090 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:43 AM

Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates (28718 Views)

Tinubu Reveals ‘Driving Vision’ For Nigeria / Tinubu Reveals Cause Of APC Crisis, Sends Message To Oshiomhole, NWC Members / 2019: Why Nigerians Must Not Vote PDP - Tinubu Reveals Reason (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by MeaslesMumpsRub: 3:51pm On Dec 05, 2022
Jagaban on your Mandate I stand.
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by airsaylongcome: 3:51pm On Dec 05, 2022
Slawomirr:
Damnnn niggar
Imagine see the damnnn fuckkking excuse

But to be sincere if tinubu should win this election then the world is gonna see we Nigerians as the biggest fools and they will mock us till the end of time

Imagine after the eight years of we experiencing a sick president

We want to allow tribalism distract us again so another sick and old person will be installed again

And the number of votes tinubu is gonna receive will determine the number of people mentality deranged in this country

…us Nigerians…

…us experiencing…
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Antoeni(m): 3:52pm On Dec 05, 2022
The Sick Weak Old Drug Baron Has No Answer to intelligent Digital Questions. He is Analog ,
He Can't Even Sit For That Long Before He Gets Wet, His Adult Pampers Need to Be Changed Every 30 minutes

Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by goody234: 3:53pm On Dec 05, 2022
UncleBone:
In this day and age, where in the world are presidential debates not held? He should be begging for debates and not fooling himself thinking he is fooling everyone. Nonsense.

Before it was tight schedule now it is using him to make money. Even Osinbanjo would have gladly offered himself for debates.

if osinbajo had been the candidate i would have voted APC just for him ...but this selfish old man had rig his way into becoming a candidate ..no vote from me he should go and seat down and look after his gran babies

Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by jamesharryson(m): 3:53pm On Dec 05, 2022
I regret reading this trash. Why didn't you suggest the interview be held in your own TVC so that you will earn all the money to yourself? Secondly, so you prefer a foreign company to earn the money than a company in the country you think you want to rule?
Thirdly, so you don't do any selfless service. That means the major reason you are threatening hell and brimstone is to make personal gain from us in Nigeria?
Nigerians!!! Please look well, reason well, act well and above all,
VOTE WISELY

Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Nobody: 3:53pm On Dec 05, 2022
Aufbauh:
Tinubu is a big name!

The confidence, glamour, phonics and authority at which this man BAT speaks is captivating.

He said I'm aware that Tinubu is a marketable candidate hence they want to make money off him but he won't afford them such privilege.
What's phonics?
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Skty: 3:53pm On Dec 05, 2022
If Tinubu wins then it will confirm that dead brains full Nigeria. Cos how do u vote in someone that can't construct a simple statement without stammering...not that he's a stammerer.. or not forming sentences from him medulla. With due respect, I conclude say 9 out of 10 who voted him de kolo

Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by ogatboy(m): 3:54pm On Dec 05, 2022
LegendHero:

Below is the INEC list for presidential candidates and you can see clearly that his age is 70 years there and that’s 1952.

Don’t waste your time on irrelevances.

Agreed na, We go check his documents from his schoola and other relevant places, las las na jail oga go end for fraud that he is
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Ykc2(m): 3:54pm On Dec 05, 2022
Aufbauh:
Tinubu is a big name!

The confidence, glamour, phonics and authority at which this man BAT speaks is captivating.

He said I'm aware that Tinubu is a marketable candidate hence they want to make money off him but he won't afford them such privilege.
even trump who is father is richer than some Nigeria state won't say this

Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by 1Dray(m): 3:55pm On Dec 05, 2022
Abdul05:
Tinubu 's popularity is enough to bring money to your doorstep.. grin grin

Like it has brought you 30k monthly stipends for asslicking online.

Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Chikwado1974: 3:55pm On Dec 05, 2022
Imagine... flimsy excuse.
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Skty: 3:56pm On Dec 05, 2022
airsaylongcome:

…us Nigerians…

…us experiencing…

Wetin u de highlight for there? Person talk true, u de highlight...I hope nor be u be the number one for mentally deranged wen he de talk?
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by LegendHero(m): 3:56pm On Dec 05, 2022
ogatboy:

Agreed na, We go check his documents from his schoola and other relevant places, las las na jail oga go end for fraud that he is

You guys are not smart.

The age discrepancy issue was trashed as far back as 2001/2002. You are just wasting your unprecious time.

You better go and hustle.
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Hydroxide(m): 3:56pm On Dec 05, 2022
All these old politicians don really see us finish. Just imagine wetin this one dey talk.
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Enemyofpeace: 3:56pm On Dec 05, 2022
Only in Nigeria would a drug baron be walking freely and then has the gut to contest for the highest office in the land

Good English is very important there is nothing like "How was your day" is either you say "How was your day" or rather say "How was your day" The "How" is supposed to come before "Was" then followed by "Day" so stop saying "How was your day" and start saying "How was your day"... �
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by otie02: 3:58pm On Dec 05, 2022
Abdul05:
Is he more than Donald Trump who attend debates and grant interview?
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by ThiefnubuBandit(f): 3:59pm On Dec 05, 2022
Demented criminal still dey talk.
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by KokobySandra(f): 4:01pm On Dec 05, 2022
How in God's name can Nigeria expect Tinubu to lead the nation when he refuses to participate in a town hall? If his current supporters have any self-respect, then they'll dump him. And to even come up with this excuse, is even laughable. It's so sad that we can see the truth. Yet, act blindly.
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by CEwog91(m): 4:02pm On Dec 05, 2022
A daft man, He is...
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by ogatboy(m): 4:02pm On Dec 05, 2022
LegendHero:

You guys are not smart.

The age discrepancy issue was trashed as far back as 2001/2002. You are just wasting your unprecious time.

You better go and hustle.

No worry, just saw that he already has a case in court on the discrepancy. I dey wait when the case go start. Truth can only be hidden for so long. You wen smart, I hope you go comment when the case begins? Na jail that guy go end up retiring for
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Doyou2019: 4:03pm On Dec 05, 2022
RichDad1:
He’s within his rights.
Right to what exactly

Of what good are his stupid rights to anyone if he can't face the people he hopes to lead?
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by treatise: 4:12pm On Dec 05, 2022
DSC7:
His dead brain simply cannot make any reasonable contribution grin...

He Will end up speaking in tongues of balablu cheesy

His brain is not dead, bulaba bulabu can only be created by someone with sharp brain . grin
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by asanausana91: 4:12pm On Dec 05, 2022
Muslim brotherhood ticket, and you called it marketable? Say no to same faith ticket.
No to Muslim Muslim ticket
No to christian Christian ticket.
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by oneMalik: 4:12pm On Dec 05, 2022
No to political jobbers !

We are with you senior MAN of the year .

We fu*****king ready to shock the haters come 2023 !
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by IfnobeGod20: 4:16pm On Dec 05, 2022
Aufbauh:
Tinubu is a big name!

NTA also want to use him to make money. NBA also want to use him to make money.
ICAN also want to use him to make money.
The Townhall Meeting that he has been attending how much have they made from him?
Thankfully, he is the owner of TVC, he should go there so that his TV station will make enough money for him but he should know that Seun Okinbaloye will be the one to moderate his interview.
Yeye dey smell.
No station want to use him to make money, he is running away from his shadow and no one does that. No hidden thing in life, everything they are hiding will surely be revealed.
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by jessylaurel(f): 4:16pm On Dec 05, 2022
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by frankson1(m): 4:17pm On Dec 05, 2022
Calling Tinubu a "dog" shocked a "dog" that is currently in London and known all over grin
Tinubu must be a very popular "dog" grin

A "dog" who worked in American companies before joining mobile and becoming an executive undecided

You guys are truly comedians cheesy
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Alexbio: 4:17pm On Dec 05, 2022
Their Candidate Peter Obi with UNN 2.2 grade will fail entry-level bank aptitude test grin shocked
His disciples should come and challenge me?

BAT is already at executive capacity having paid his full dues with the aids of his verifiable and glaring experience and track records
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by jcross19: 4:18pm On Dec 05, 2022
Abdul05:
The one he brought to APC government and turned Nigeria to capital of poverty in the world!! God punish you people..
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Jeezuzpick(m): 4:18pm On Dec 05, 2022
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Alpharey: 4:19pm On Dec 05, 2022
[quote author=Abdul05 post=118923133]Tinubu 's popularity is enough to bring money ; to your doorstep.

Is that why you are so 'rich'. grin grin
Re: Tinubu Reveals Why He Has Declined Interviews And Debates by Regex: 4:20pm On Dec 05, 2022
You refused interview in Nigeria and granted it in UK.

Same strategy you used with Buhari. E no go work this time.

Seyi Makinde Arrives Yola, Asks INEC To Declare Authentic Winner / INEC Names Stanley Amuchie As APGA Imo Governorship Candidate / Tight Security At National Assembly Ahead Of Inauguration, Election Of Leaders

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33