Stats: 3,162,656 members, 7,851,247 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 03:45 PM

5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often (3626 Views)

How To Make A Girl Visit You Without Resisting And Giving Excuses / 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You But Refuse To Go Back Home / Why Do Nigerian Girls Do This When They Visit You? (2) (3) (4)

5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Fez555: 6:43am On Feb 04, 2023
1. Communication and Emotional Support

One of the most important things that can make a woman visit you often is being a good listener and providing emotional support. Women appreciate someone who listens to them and understands their feelings. When you can provide this type of support, it will make her feel valued and appreciated, and she will be more likely to visit you often.

2. Quality Time and Activities

Spending quality time with a woman and doing fun activities together can also make her want to visit you more often. This could be anything from cooking together to watching movies or playing games. The key here is to find activities that you both enjoy and that you can both participate in equally.

Continue reading>>>https://medicalcaremedia.com/things-that-can-make-a-woman-visit-you-often/
Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Truvelisback(m): 8:08am On Feb 04, 2023
Fez555:

1. Communication and Emotional Support

One of the most important things that can make a woman visit you often is being a good listener and providing emotional support. Women appreciate someone who listens to them and understands their feelings. When you can provide this type of support, it will make her feel valued and appreciated, and she will be more likely to visit you often.

2. Quality Time and Activities

Spending quality time with a woman and doing fun activities together can also make her want to visit you more often. This could be anything from cooking together to watching movies or playing games. The key here is to find activities that you both enjoy and that you can both participate in equally.

Continue reading>>>https://medicalcaremedia.com/things-that-can-make-a-woman-visit-you-often/
Just have money and a well furnished apartment. They would keep coming.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by headbasher96(m): 10:43am On Feb 04, 2023
Netflix and free food

Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Sniper101(m): 10:49am On Feb 04, 2023
headbasher96:
Netflix and free food

For the average young girl out there, yes!

Truvelisback:
Just a have money and a well furnished apartment. They would keep coming.

And for the young married ladies out there who visit young guys even though their husbands are rich and they live in well furnished luxury apartments, what do you have to say about that?
Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Vinnie2000(m): 11:08am On Feb 04, 2023
Just have GOTV and 2 Litres fuel for ur Small Gen. undecided

Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Truvelisback(m): 12:15pm On Feb 04, 2023
Sniper101:

And for the young married ladies out there who visit young guys even though their husbands are rich and they live in well furnished luxury apartments, what do you have to say about that?
So many things could be the reason. It could be that these married ladies have misunderstandings with their husbands, their husbands no longer have time for them, they have been sex starved or deprived of it etc. But that doesn't mean these ladies would dump their rich husbands for their lovers. Money and Women are the same 6 letter words. U can't separate Money from Women. No go let person whine u ooo.
Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Truvelisback(m): 12:17pm On Feb 04, 2023
Vinnie2000:

Just have GOTV and 2 Litres fuel for ur Small Gen. undecided
Correct jare! grin Multivational Speakers no fit whine us. grin

Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by talk2hb1(m): 12:57pm On Feb 04, 2023
Sniper101:

So You Expect Guys To Go After Married Women, Ahbi?
When You Can Get Fresh One at a Cheaper Rate!

Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Sheistoopretty(f): 1:06pm On Feb 04, 2023
M
Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by headbasher96(m): 3:45pm On Feb 04, 2023
Sniper101:

some women just have lust embeded in their dna after fucking from 14 to may 28 or so u get married and still want to hang around boys na wa ooo
Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by TotoGame(m): 6:15pm On Feb 04, 2023
Prick
Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Caleb15(m): 6:43pm On Feb 04, 2023
Power bank does it

Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Nobody: 7:14pm On Feb 04, 2023
For university in those days,

Na engine drawing course we dey use

They must look for u,

If u sabi draw
Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Nicepoker(m): 9:53pm On Feb 04, 2023
One carton of indomie. With few eggs. Until the food finishes they will dwell in your humble abode. grin especially the evening newspapers on this forum.
Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Nicepoker(m): 9:55pm On Feb 04, 2023
Sheistoopretty:
M
M for moribund olosho.
Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Holybaddo: 10:03pm On Feb 04, 2023
You forgot the most important thing
Gbola and Money

Re: 5 Things That Can Make A Woman Visit You Often by Nathaniel33(m): 8:27am On Feb 05, 2023
Yea I agree with you .These are the natural way of attracting women .
But have money.
Is the most importantly thing .
Just have money .
And have money..
And have Money.
All the ones you mentioned would take a guy years to attain and no girl ready for broke men

Why Do Girls From Far North Always Get Married As Virgins / Is It A Crime To Show A Guy How Much U Love Him? / Gals, What Do U Think Of Guys Who Flash?