Stats: 3,153,662 members, 7,820,328 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:11 PM

Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) - Fashion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) (112918 Views)

Lady Goes Naked To Fix Nails In A Salon (pictures) / Fashion? Topless Lady Goes On A Bike Ride In Lagos (video) / Pretty Lady Goes Topless In Her Birthday Photo-shoot (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Nellybest2022(f): 9:00pm On Feb 04, 2023
She for no wear shoes nah
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Lumig: 9:01pm On Feb 04, 2023
Fashion Madness
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Pat081: 9:01pm On Feb 04, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:

what is beautiful in this beast
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Osariemen12: 9:01pm On Feb 04, 2023
Only in Tinubu's Lagos.
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by AmuDimpka: 9:01pm On Feb 04, 2023
It must always be blacks
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by joba4luv: 9:02pm On Feb 04, 2023
Lunatics in action
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by flokii: 9:02pm On Feb 04, 2023
Localordinary:
The cheapest thing on earth now is pu**y

That's why there are so many ladies above 30yrs not married.. this your cheapest thing narrative is why guys are not buying into marriage anymore.
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by HighTableVoice: 9:02pm On Feb 04, 2023
Mental health is not a joke. You went out naked to proof you don't give a Bleep. Imagine the sort of mental abuse you would have to endure for you to stage your soul like this. Lets all keep one mindness to ourself and reduce mental abuse. I do commend her courage nevertheless this is not art but a demonstration of a state of mind. With love I greet her and I do hope we all learn to take care of each other.
Peace
HTVoice
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Thomasankara(m): 9:03pm On Feb 04, 2023
[/color]if this is not bet🤔then it might be a ritual practice[color=#770077]
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by sameks08(m): 9:03pm On Feb 04, 2023
make I just zoom it small no verse
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Omolomo4eva(m): 9:04pm On Feb 04, 2023
Fada lawd! Just when you think you have seen one finish, another comes up. Angel Michael should be directed to blow the trumpet
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Nolevel666: 9:05pm On Feb 04, 2023
riverbird:
One reason why I still prefer northern Nigeria and other Muslim nations than the so called woke nations, she won't try this nonsense in those places. angry

Good or bad is a subjective concept.
What may seem gross in your own worldview may have a solid definition in the next person’s.

The only thing i see wrong with this is, it triggers unnecessary switches on the opposite sex at any given time which will yield unproductive circumstances( unnecessarily distracting people and activating mating hormones)
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by flokii: 9:05pm On Feb 04, 2023
RichAbujaGuy:

Salute Boss, you done shut up dey feminist's mouths from commenting in this thread. cheesy

The so called feminists are hypocrites.. they just pretend not to see the irresponsible behaviour of their gender but will be the first to cry blue murder when an innocent man is accused falsely or otherwise for wrong doing.

What stops them from protesting against this form of indecent behaviour?

Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by tonididdy(m): 9:05pm On Feb 04, 2023
If kporkpor arrest this one …. Dem go F am tire b4 bail
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by abidem4real: 9:05pm On Feb 04, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:

I saw it on Twitter and I was speechless!

What a shameless gender!

Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Sapaz02: 9:05pm On Feb 04, 2023
This is one of the foolish acts that'll make God to destroy this world before the appointed time.
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Desusi: 9:06pm On Feb 04, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:

This no other thing than pure madness.
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by chaloskyx: 9:06pm On Feb 04, 2023
its just simple prostitution
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Desusi: 9:07pm On Feb 04, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:

Pure madness!
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Regie2bless: 9:09pm On Feb 04, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:

na person girl friend be dis o, God help us
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by IranianSea: 9:10pm On Feb 04, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:

The country she live in, anything goes but not in Nigeria. No one can go this naked in anywhere in Nigeria. Please note, this didn't happen in Nigeria.
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Shadysen: 9:12pm On Feb 04, 2023
crazy things keep happening
save my soul lord JESUS!
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Whoknow: 9:14pm On Feb 04, 2023
Person wey naked no dey put hand for pocket so since she no fit put hand for pocket she is naked.
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by abobote: 9:17pm On Feb 04, 2023
Mad beautiful young lady. I miss o
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by PrincessofDSS(f): 9:17pm On Feb 04, 2023
Hmmmmmm
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Inhuman69: 9:17pm On Feb 04, 2023
Treassured:
This Is probably a Dare Game or Something which Involves Betting Huge Money.

She look like a Sex Worker though.

Apart from violence or jokes it’s her job
And if you check her Facebook page she does this on a regular
The government of SA love it I’m sure they’ve 4uck her a lot

Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Japastic: 9:19pm On Feb 04, 2023
brain54:
E no go pass South Africa…
Nw them. Them wan be oyinbo by force
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by CaptainFM1: 9:19pm On Feb 04, 2023
It's fashion. Can't you see everything is pink?
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Inhuman69: 9:19pm On Feb 04, 2023
Regie2bless:
na person girl friend be dis o, God help us

You are ignorant o
You dey see ashawo you dey say na person girl friend
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by everythinggirly(f): 9:19pm On Feb 04, 2023
Abomination!
She's a mad woman that is highly mad!
Re: Young Unclad Lady Goes Shopping (Photos) by Maski87: 9:19pm On Feb 04, 2023
Yahoo Girls and Ritual, big mugu with fat Stomach must drop

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

If You Got Beautiful And Glowing Skin Please Share Your Routine Here / What Do You Think Of Extract Papaya Calamansi Skin Whitening Lotion / Lady Goes Naked To Fix Nails In A Salon (pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18