Stats: 3,155,230 members, 7,825,892 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 05:25 AM

Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun (1825 Views)

Arrogant Wike Thinks PDP Can't Win Osun Without Him / 2023: Disunity In South-West May Truncate Tinubu’s Presidential Ambition / NBA CRISIS: South-west May Likely Follow North (2) (3) (4)

Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by BlessingDAMMY(f): 11:42pm On Feb 25, 2023
Apart from Lagos, Atiku is doing well in the SW so far. He's currently winning Osun.

Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by FreeStuffsNG: 11:43pm On Feb 25, 2023
BlessingDAMMY:
Apart from Lagos, Atiku is doing well in the SW so far. He's currently winning Osun.
Lamba

Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by BlessingDAMMY(f): 11:44pm On Feb 25, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

Lamba

Are you following the results at all?

Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by Validated: 11:45pm On Feb 25, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

Lamba

Tinubu tilulè piiii Lekan siiii

Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by Asgard13: 11:45pm On Feb 25, 2023
Please update us on southwest votes

Allow that man to keep spamming threads .. reality is too painful

We need southwest local government results .. not polling units

Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by FreeStuffsNG: 11:46pm On Feb 25, 2023
BlessingDAMMY:

Are you following the results at all?
Yes sir. It will be a miracle for lp to get 2k and PDP's Adeleke knows he must fight to increase his chance of successful appeal after being sacked by the tribunal
Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by Asgard13: 11:48pm On Feb 25, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

Yes sir. It will be a miracle for lp to get 2k and PDP's Adeleke knows he must fight to increase his chance of successful appeal after being sacked by the tribunal

Incoherent…

Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by Cherish233: 11:55pm On Feb 25, 2023
Okay let's await the final result 🤷‍♂️
Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by Ogamysamo: 12:10am On Feb 26, 2023
without been bias i know atiku can't win this election so i've narrowed my eyes to obi tinubu. make i observe first if i suspect any possible winner i'll still let you guys know
Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by press9jatv: 12:12am On Feb 26, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

Tinubu ti lule pii Lekan siii. Atiku Abubakar wins February 25th presidential election

Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by bewla(m): 12:15am On Feb 26, 2023
I pray it work out well for the Yorubas who fill it's best to vote others
Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by FreeStuffsNG: 12:16am On Feb 26, 2023
press9jatv:
Tinubu ti lule pii Lekan siii. Atiku Abubakar wins February 25th presidential election
Hahaha....I remember you. You were the one jumping all over the threads boasting then that Mr Nurudeen Jackson will not lule pii at the Osun state tribunal. I will just leave you to decieve yourself again wink
Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by Goodlady(f): 12:34am On Feb 26, 2023
BlessingDAMMY:
shut up

Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by shidaa: 12:43am On Feb 26, 2023
Ogamysamo:
without been bias i know atiku can't win this election so i've narrowed my eyes to obi tinubu. make i observe first if i suspect any possible winner i'll still let you guys know

Atiku has gotten more votes states than balabluu so what are you saying

Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by 377: 12:46am On Feb 26, 2023
Atiku is performing very poor in this election let him go and rest
Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by sammytovic(m): 12:47am On Feb 26, 2023
[i][/i]mumu
377:
Atiku is performing very poor in this election let him go and rest
Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by press9jatv: 12:53am On Feb 26, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
Hahaha....I remember you. You were the one jumping all over the threads boasting then that Mr Nurudeen Jackson will not lule pii at the Osun state tribunal. I will just leave you to decieve yourself again wink
Tinubu ti lule pii Lekan siii joor. Appeal Court of justice will affirmed the victories of governor Ademola Adeleke and upturned the buga tribunal judgement. Atiku Abubakar wins February 25th presidential election in landslide victories

Re: Atiku Doing Extremely Well In South West, May Win Osun by Ogamysamo: 12:54am On Feb 26, 2023
shidaa:

Atiku has gotten more votes states than balabluu so what are you saying
well it's my own observation.. i have no time for political debates. my freedom of expression will not be use for argument cos my political knowledge may amount to nothing compared to what you know about politics and election.
however, thank you for correcting me when you think that i am wrong. nonetheless, never judge me till am done.

election result is still some hours away... quote me after then if he wins.

but let me be for now cos i don't have proves

i might have sound harsh or rather, abusive but sorry i never meant so.

peaceful politics! lets shun political enmity, despite our differences.

What Was The Largest Empire/kingdom In Nigeria? / What Is Next If Courts Strike Out Obi's Petition On The Altar Of Technicalities? / Abu Musab Al-zarqawi, The Most Wanted Terrorist In Iraq, Killed.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16