Stats: 3,161,449 members, 7,846,878 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 05:24 AM

God Has Done It For JAGABAN OF AFRICA - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / God Has Done It For JAGABAN OF AFRICA (671 Views)

Gather Here If U Voted For JAGABAN.. Be Proud Of Yourself. / Open Letter To Jagaban Of Borgu .... By Femi Fani-kayode / The Jagaban Of Lagos, Tinubu, Dances Inside His Mansion. See Reactions (photos) (2) (3) (4)

God Has Done It For JAGABAN OF AFRICA by Jagabanofafrica: 8:03pm On Feb 27, 2023
The day i noticed IPOB were against Bola Tinubu, i was very happy because any candidates they support can never win.

Jagaban is the next President

Yoruba lokan

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: God Has Done It For JAGABAN OF AFRICA by Nobody: 8:04pm On Feb 27, 2023
He did it!

All praises and adoration to Him

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: God Has Done It For JAGABAN OF AFRICA by YungMillionaire: 8:05pm On Feb 27, 2023
Only one curse is certain, support from IPIG is definite failure.

Re: God Has Done It For JAGABAN OF AFRICA by RZArecta(m): 8:19pm On Feb 27, 2023
Jagaban wey no fit win free and fair election, that one sef na jagaban ?

Re: God Has Done It For JAGABAN OF AFRICA by Jones4190(m): 8:20pm On Feb 27, 2023
Jagabanofafrica:
The day i noticed IPOB were against Bola Tinubu, i was very happy because any candidates they support can never win.

Jagaban is the next President

Yoruba lokan
May you not go through what Chelsea, obi and atiku are passing through. amen

Re: God Has Done It For JAGABAN OF AFRICA by Jagabanofafrica: 9:40pm On Feb 27, 2023
RZArecta:
Jagaban wey no fit win free and fair election, that one sef na jagaban ?

Sorry bro, very painful
Re: God Has Done It For JAGABAN OF AFRICA by RZArecta(m): 10:43pm On Feb 27, 2023
Jagabanofafrica:

Sorry bro, very painful
E pain your mama no be me bros cool
Re: God Has Done It For JAGABAN OF AFRICA by Jagabanofafrica: 4:50am On Feb 28, 2023
RZArecta:
E pain your mama no be me bros cool

Eyah so painful, sorry bro
Re: God Has Done It For JAGABAN OF AFRICA by Strafudeen: 4:52am On Feb 28, 2023
Lagos bridge has fallen down
Fallen down
Fallen down
Lagos Bridge has fallen down
Na we run am!!! grin

Igbos Are Now Saying Ibadan Is The Best Melting Point City / Our Experience In Libya Hellish – Returnees / What Organization Do I Report Jumia?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7