Stats: 3,156,252 members, 7,829,476 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:44 AM

My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose (30647 Views)

Tinubu Govt Inherited "Dead Horse But Standing Economy" - Charles Soludo / Twitter Reacts To Suspension By Nigerian Government, Says It's 'Deeply Concerned / Agbazuere: 'Enemies Behind My Suspension, No Cause For Alarm' - Ex Abia CoS Brag (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by NobleSeed(m): 7:32pm On Mar 23, 2023
this one won continue from where wike stop πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by gassbee: 7:32pm On Mar 23, 2023
Wat r u stil doing in pdp, your body n soul is already in apc
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by MrAgbako: 7:33pm On Mar 23, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:
GOODBYE. . .Partiless swine. Go and join APC where you belong. kiss
Wike is next . kiss

You wish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by KanwuliaExtra: 7:36pm On Mar 23, 2023
MrAgbako:

You wish πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Wait na.

Shey na sitting governor?
The chair will soon be removed. He will be a standing ex-governor in a few months.
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by Okorietitus: 7:37pm On Mar 23, 2023
SmartPolician:
Fayose doesn't hold any political value anymore. He cannot even win elections for PDP in his state. Why do they bother suspending the loquacious fellow? πŸ€”

Face your LP and leave Pdp alone.

Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by endsarrrs(f): 7:38pm On Mar 23, 2023
smiley
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by Okorietitus: 7:39pm On Mar 23, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:
GOODBYE. . .Partiless swine. Go and join APC where you belong. kiss
Wike is next. kiss

Obiagelli, face your LP and leave PDP alone.
Even all the gods and deities of Igboland are too small to suspend Wike.

Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by Nobody: 7:40pm On Mar 23, 2023
TheDemola:
Earlier: https://www.nairaland.com/7624933/pdp-refers-ortom-disciplinary-committee

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2023/03/my-suspension-by-ayu-last-kick-of-a-dead-horse-fayose/

what was Fayose expecting? A pat in the back? You worked against your party and expect to get a medallion?

These are the dumb set of individuals we are cursed with to lead us in this country.

Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by MrAgbako: 7:40pm On Mar 23, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

Wait na.

Shey na sitting governor?
The chair will soon be removed. He will be a standing ex-governor in a few months.

They can't expel wike. There is no evidence of anti party activities.
Ayu will soon be booted out so this nah initial gragra
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by KanwuliaExtra: 7:41pm On Mar 23, 2023
MrAgbako:

They can't expel wike. There is no evidence of anti party activities.
Ayu will soon be booted out so this nah initial gragra

Hahahahaha
You have good jokes. grin
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by asobo1: 7:41pm On Mar 23, 2023
herkeem:
Good one from Ayo Fayose. I also like how you put Rufai Oseni in his place this morning.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17soQtFMSZw
Rufai put him in his place gan. Fayose who almost cry on live television grin
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by Habeyy(m): 7:41pm On Mar 23, 2023
Na here we go dey when APC will betray FAYOSE
E go too sweet
Mark this day

Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by Aprocco: 7:42pm On Mar 23, 2023
Fayose get more supporters than Ayu in PDP.
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by MrAgbako: 7:42pm On Mar 23, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

Hahahahaha
lol you think Wike is a man that will go down without a fight? Dey playπŸ˜‚
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by herkeem: 7:42pm On Mar 23, 2023
asobo1:
Rufai put him in his place gan. Fayose who almost cry on live television grin
Lols... Cry you say. Did you watch the video at all?

Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by lereinter(m): 7:42pm On Mar 23, 2023
Holypen:
Why are they wasting their time on someone like Fayose

I don't know for them
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by SmartPolician: 7:43pm On Mar 23, 2023
Okorietitus:

Face your LP and leave Pdp alone.

Unfortunately, I will share my thoughts on any issue that I see on Nairaland, including the suspension of garrulous Fayose
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by asobo1: 7:43pm On Mar 23, 2023
KanwuliaExtra:

Hahahahaha
Waste no time responding to him. Wike will be dealt with immediately he becomes ex governor. I even see a rift between himself and Fubara
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by lereinter(m): 7:44pm On Mar 23, 2023
Habeyy:
Na here we go dey when APC will betray FAYOSE
E go too sweet
Mark this day

He's useless to even himself
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by Okorietitus: 7:46pm On Mar 23, 2023
SmartPolician:

Unfortunately, I will share my thoughts on any issue that I see on Nairaland, including the suspension of garrulous Fayose

Then, be ready for string of heartbreaks when those you support keep falling into misfortune back to back.
Eg. How many states did LP win in Nigeria grin
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by Epinbiz(m): 7:46pm On Mar 23, 2023
We are available
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by KanwuliaExtra: 7:47pm On Mar 23, 2023
asobo1:
Waste no time responding to him. Wike will be dealt with immediately he becomes ex governor. I even see a rift between himself and Fubara

Exactly!
Thank you jare. grin
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by BreconHills(m): 7:47pm On Mar 23, 2023
SmartPolician:
Fayose doesn't hold any political value anymore. He cannot even win elections for PDP in his state. Why did they bother suspending the loquacious fellow? πŸ€”

No political value. Really? You see the whitewash ekiti gave the pdp ( forget Lp ) You think he played no part in that? As an ekiti indigene, I can categorically tell you that his home base will vote in the direction he points to. Apc would have won in ekiti but the sweeping manner of the win points to the cooperation by Fayose.

Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by histemple: 7:47pm On Mar 23, 2023
Last kick of a dying horse, not a DEAD horse. How can a dead horse kick?

Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by JoshTim: 7:54pm On Mar 23, 2023
SmartPolician:
Fayose doesn't hold any political value anymore. He cannot even win elections for PDP in his state. Why did they bother suspending the loquacious fellow? πŸ€”

This is a wrong analysis...Fayose is loved by Ekiti people, but he supported a southern presidency just like wike and makinde....so, he worked for Tinubu.

Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by abobote: 7:57pm On Mar 23, 2023
Fayose should rest abeg.

Imagine saying he is number Tinubu supporter in Ekiti, when we know Tinubu doesn't need him to win in Ekiti
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by Benwallt(m): 7:57pm On Mar 23, 2023
Politics should be banned in Nigeria. We are jokers. Nothing works. Politics has failed, politicians have failed, citizens have failed, school has failed, academic people have failed. Let's try farmers, tailors,vulcanisers for a change.

I am afraid that my JAGABAN too may fail this time because the country has been badly fragmented and balkanised that the wings have different selfish agenda inimical to the survival of the country but that of systematic criminality that benefits nobody but some big rascals who have the law in their pockets.

See today's politicians, they are the same people who had failed in the past.
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by Darnell9(m): 8:03pm On Mar 23, 2023
Make this man go rest na nawao
Re: My Suspension By Ayu Last Kick Of A Dead Horse β€” Fayose by icedbreez(m): 8:04pm On Mar 23, 2023
Holypen:
Why are they wasting their time on someone like Fayose

True, Fayose is not a serious person

Buhari, APC Should Thank Us For Bail-Out money - PDP / Rivers Poll : Tribunal Strikes Out APC's Application / Fashola Launches Kano Mass Meter Deployment