Stats: 3,162,441 members, 7,850,549 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 02:11 AM

Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today (11319 Views)

President-Elect Tinubu's 71st Birthday Tributes Dominate Newspaper Pages (Video) / I’ll Build The Country Of Your Dreams - Tinubu On His 71st Birthday / Bola Tinubu Cancels His 71st Birthday Colloquium, Opts For Prayers Instead (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by BOLATINUBU01: 9:24am On Mar 29, 2023
Corridon:
Yekini Amoda Ogunlere aka Bola Tinubu will be remembered as the worst election rigger in history.
h

1 Share

Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Alliswell248: 9:24am On Mar 29, 2023
I'm glad I voted for you Sir. Proud of what you did in Lagos as a governor.
Over 8 million Nigerians love and believe in you.
We don't play politics with bitterness.
We aren't noise makers and chest beaters.

Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Karlifate: 9:25am On Mar 29, 2023

Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Okoroawusa: 9:26am On Mar 29, 2023
Happy birthday to my oga Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu. I have never regretted being under your wings.
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by NaijaOlosho(f): 9:26am On Mar 29, 2023
Happy batday president select undecided

Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Naijaguy123: 9:28am On Mar 29, 2023
He will be the best president in Nigeria history.
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by casualobserver: 9:29am On Mar 29, 2023
Corridon:
Yekini Amoda Ogunlere aka Bola Tinubu will be remembered as the worst election rigger in history.

Exactly! somebody who rigged election and 14m ApC votes from 2019 became 8.7m in 2023, somebody who rigged election lost his own stronghold state, the president lost his state, the party chairman lost his ward and state. He rig election so tey, 12 of his party’s governors lost their states, 7 of his incumbent governors lost their senate bid.

True true this man is an amateur rigger. He should go and ask OBJ how rigging is done or ask those who got 97% in their states to educate him.

Indeed he is the worst rigger if the decade!!

Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Rikidony(m): 9:31am On Mar 29, 2023
Tell him to Bleep off, I don't fckkkknn care about his birthday
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by TheATM: 9:31am On Mar 29, 2023
Corridon:
I learnt that there is one drugs that is good for headache.The name is B.A.T 10mg
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by erisegun: 9:34am On Mar 29, 2023
fareed69:
Jagaban Borgu GCFR
In coming President Federal Republic of Nigeria.
Long life and Prosperity.
Happy Birthday Sir
Slayer of the O**diots
and seun no dey see this one
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by benitwater(m): 9:34am On Mar 29, 2023
Happy birthday to Asiwaju Baba Bola Ahmed Tinubu, President elect of the federal republic of Nigeria.
Wishing you long life and prosperity.
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by imagineheaven(m): 9:35am On Mar 29, 2023
Femisol:
BAT himself, the man who ignores his detractors 24/7.

The name that sells newspapers freely and made media houses rich.

Brought traffic to websites and blog right before campaigns.

He single handedly installed a Vice-President of the largest black nation.

Finally became the President-elect to pepper 🌶 them grin

I’ll be Nigerian President someday 🙏🏽.

With this mentality, you may never amount to something in life. Because it is obvious you are a lover of mediocrity. President kor president ni. msh
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Toluwanise247(m): 9:36am On Mar 29, 2023
Geraldnoise:
Nonsense and ingredients...71 kor, 32 ní... My grandfather that died at 91 years did not for one day urinate on himself or require the help of people to move around, he was even a palm wine seller and he rode his bicycle to work almost everyday.

Nobody no your grandpa
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Toluwanise247(m): 9:36am On Mar 29, 2023
Happy birthday to you sir
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by cl0r0x: 9:38am On Mar 29, 2023
Stop calling him president elect. Rather, call him temporary president select.
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Godfullsam(m): 9:39am On Mar 29, 2023
Happy birthday to you sir. Long may you live
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by iamsolasoul(f): 9:39am On Mar 29, 2023
Happy Birthday to you
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Enemyofpeace: 9:42am On Mar 29, 2023
Children of hate! Your food is ready o, come and descend on the thread

Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Femisol(m): 9:43am On Mar 29, 2023
Next time look and pass
It’s not a must to dish insult
imagineheaven:

With this mentality, you may never amount to something in life. Because it is obvious you are a lover of mediocrity. President kor president ni. msh
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Krisdan(m): 9:44am On Mar 29, 2023
Obasanjo looks healthier than dis man
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Enemyofpeace: 9:45am On Mar 29, 2023
CursedOsuPigs:

Emmanuel Nwanyanwu's son. Take this portrait home for him.

The fattest pig in Osu land
or give him this one

Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Jokerman(m): 9:50am On Mar 29, 2023
So Tinubu just use 6 years senior my Dad, and Tinubu don dey shake already, with all the money.

Keep putting out fake ages....

Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Tonnyray: 9:53am On Mar 29, 2023
Happy birthday Mr President-elect.
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by ojex004: 9:59am On Mar 29, 2023
Happy birthday sir
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by suleimaniojofu: 10:00am On Mar 29, 2023
Happy blessed Birthday to the Jagaban: Bola Tinubu Turns 71 Today!

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bola_Tinubu[/quote]
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Kodak9(m): 10:07am On Mar 29, 2023
ahnie:
Zombie zonefree you wished cheesy cheesy cheesy

When I told you,you need a therapist to check you out,you thought I was just yapping right.

Lil li.za.rd.
mynd44, seun
violation of rule 2
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Kodak9(m): 10:08am On Mar 29, 2023
CursedOsuPigs:

Emmanuel Nwanyanwu's son. Take this portrait home for him.

The fattest pig in Osu land
you will soon get your moniker banned mumu
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by ahnie: 10:08am On Mar 29, 2023
Kodak9:
mynd44, seun
violation of rule 2
See your lil mouth calling se.un and ndubuisi
No attention to give you here,now scurry to your lows.

Hungry lad.

Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by zinaunreal(m): 10:10am On Mar 29, 2023
Fake president
Re: Bola Tinubu Celebrates 71st Birthday Today by Kodak9(m): 10:11am On Mar 29, 2023
ahnie:

See your lil mouth
na me and you for this forum.

But keep posting your food

FG Has Saved ₦‎1.45 Trillion From Subsidy Removal - Mohammed Idris / Facts About Nnewi In Anambra. / FG To Implement Telecoms, Beverage Taxes In 2023