Stats: 3,156,467 members, 7,830,348 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:04 PM

Bashir Ahmad Takes A Course At A Chinese University. - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bashir Ahmad Takes A Course At A Chinese University. (21720 Views)

Bashir Ahmad Reacts To List Of Terrorists Funders / Bashir Ahmad Takes Selfie With Sanwo-Olu During APC Rally In Katsina (Pictures) / Picture Of Buhari With 1961 Classmates Shared By Bashir Ahmad. See Reactions (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bashir Ahmad Takes A Course At A Chinese University. by Okoroawusa: 7:07am On May 18, 2023
mycar:
what type of democracy can a Chinese university comfortably teach you when themselves don 't believe in it?
He didn't say democracy. He said Governance. Make una dey try to dey read
Re: Bashir Ahmad Takes A Course At A Chinese University. by mycar: 9:34am On May 18, 2023
Okoroawusa:

He didn't say democracy. He said Governance. Make una dey try to dey read
I read it very well and I don't have a comprehension problem like many of you.
In Nigeria, good governance begins with democracy, there cannot be a good governance in Nigeria without an absolute democracy.
Re: Bashir Ahmad Takes A Course At A Chinese University. by naptu2: 9:36am On May 18, 2023
mycar:
I read it very well and I don't have a comprehension problem like many of you.
In Nigeria, good governance begins with democracy, there will cannot be a good governance in Nigeria without an absolute democracy.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Kai!
Re: Bashir Ahmad Takes A Course At A Chinese University. by bong4(m): 7:20am On May 26, 2023
Naajjii:

Who English help ? You and all those people that speak good English and big big grammar all over Nigeria why is the country still a shit hole ?

You also speak good English and big big grammar all over Nigeria, so you part of the shit hole.
Re: Bashir Ahmad Takes A Course At A Chinese University. by Naajjii: 4:10pm On May 28, 2023
bong4:

You also speak good English and big big grammar all over Nigeria, so you part of the shit hole.
Who English help ? grin. Abeg go sit for one corner , pidgin English is even far more better for Nigerians than the good English, big big grammar you people go about speaking. In Africa Nigeria is the number big grammar good English speaking nation yet look at Nigeria situation.
Re: Bashir Ahmad Takes A Course At A Chinese University. by bong4(m): 11:43am On Jun 10, 2023
Naajjii:

Who English help ? grin. Abeg go sit for one corner , pidgin English is even far more better for Nigerians than the good English, big big grammar you people go about speaking. In Africa Nigeria is the number big grammar good English speaking nation yet look at Nigeria situation.

You should have just written this piece with pidgin English. Don't be like those who have left the Nigeria and yet keep saying lif abroad is hard. Your written English is at least 95% yet you ask "Who English help"?

If it has not helped you, don't stop others from being helped by their spoken English.

Anyone Who Says I Bleach Is Stupid –Alao-Akala / South East Senate Caucus To Boycott Buhari’s Town Hall Parley / Edwin Clark Slams Donald Trump For Describing Buhari As 'Lifeless'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20