Stats: 3,156,755 members, 7,831,423 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 06:30 PM

MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. (3322 Views)

I Begged Mrs Shettima For ₦‎2 Million - Remi Tinubu / Caption This Picture Of Tinubu & VP Osinbajo / Onnoghen, A Clog In The Wheel Of Justice- MURIC Attacks CJN (2) (3) (4)

MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by HappyRabbi: 1:08pm On Jun 01, 2023
An Islamic human rights organisation, the Muslim Rights Concern (MURIC), has reacted to reports that the new Vice President, Kashim Shettima, gave his first two appointments to two Christians from the North and South East. The group warned that President Tinubu and his vice should not make Muslims sacrificial lambs in matters of appointment.

This was made known in a press release issued on Thursday, 1st June, 2023 by the group’s Executive Director, Professor Ishaq Akintola.

He said :

“There are reports that Vice President Kashim Shettima has given his first two appointments to two Christians. He made an Igbo man, a Catholic, his Chief Security Officer (CSO). Next, he gave another Christian from the North Central, the post of Aide-de-Camp (ADC). But he gave Muslims nothing.

These are two very sensitive positions, in fact the most sensitive posts in the office of a top government official and the Vice President has elected to entrust them to Christians.

“We can understand the Vice President’s body language. He is eager to prove that he has nothing to hide. Again, the fact that he made a pronouncement after the appointments to the effect that he has no Islamisation agenda explains it all. The VP is afraid of being accused of pursuing an Islamisation agenda. He has behaved like a man boxed to a corner. No doubt this is the result of consolidated blackmail.

“The development gives us serious cause for concern. Muslims have started asking questions since the appointments: are we not in for another round of marginalisation since Muslim leaders have already started succumbing to blackmail so early?

“The ears of MURIC are very close to the ground. We are close to the Muslims. We get reports from all the geo-political zones. This is what Muslims are saying already about the first appointments that were made. The VP can find out by himself since he is close to them too. We hope he will not be given recycled, sycophantic and brummagem reports.  

Therefore to the new Vice President we have this to say: ‘This is your first act of injustice to Nigerian Muslims. You gave your first two appointments to Christians. Where is that of Muslims? Had you shared those two appointments between Christians and Muslims had been acceptable, but you bent over backwards to please your blackmailers thereby depriving Muslims who are already marginalized but who, characteristically, will not tell lies or blackmail to get what they do not deserve.’

“’Is it because they are good at making noise after committing wrong? Is it because they have perfected the art of the best form of defence is attack? Is it because they control the press? Verily verily we say unto thee oh Vice President, this is your first act of injustice to the Muslims.

One of those two posts should have gone to a Muslim. Muslims are also human beings. They are affected by the economic crunch more than any other group. Muslims are at the bottom of the pyramid of poverty in this country. Every single appointment in any family reduces poverty in that family. Muslim families matter. Tank you for reducing poverty level in two Christian families while you tell hungry, famished Muslims to wait.’

“It is true that appointments must reflect competence. But it is equally true that it must also mirror the reality on the ground. Interestingly enough, the reality on ground is that Muslims are an overwhelming majority in this country today. MURIC did not say that. The presidential election held on 25th February, 2023 said so.

“In that historic election, Muslim votes were split among four Muslim presidential candidates (Ahmed Tinubu, Atiku Abubakar, Ahmed Datti and Abdul-Lateef Kola Abiola). Christians, except a few, voted massively for Peter Obi. Yet Ahmed Tinubu won. It is a strong demographic declaration vis-à-vis the population strength of Christians and Muslims in Nigeria.

The Kaduna scenario is another good example. A minority Christian group based in Southern Kaduna had been arrogating to themselves the right to leadership until ex-Governor Nasir El-Rufai taught them the lesson of their lives. El-Rufai simply called their bluff by going for a Muslim-Muslim ticket. He has won twice. Those who were promoting their false propaganda promptly shut up.

“Why then should the Christians take the lion share of the dividends of democracy if they are not the majority? Why should the Muslims work like elephants but receive the share of ants? It is still too early to forget how former President Muhammadu Buhari was hounded, intimidated and embarrassed from dusk to dawn with false allegations of Islamisation and fulanisation whereas his accusers were busy actively perpetrating, perfecting and perpetuating Christianisation and Afeniferisation.

“They accused Buhari of appointing Muslims only in his cabinet. The cacophony of noise and vitriolic attacks over this were so massively coordinated that the sky above Nigeria almost crashed until the Christian vice president came up to show how the number of ministers was equally shared between Christians and Muslims.

Yet these same people went on sabbatical when MURIC was complaining about Ekiti State where a Christian governor, Ayodele Fayose, ran an all-Christian administration with all the fourteen commissioners, all chairmen of boards and agencies were Christians and the only Muslim appointed was the chairman of the Muslim Pilgrims Board.

“The same people were not on planet Jupiter when MURIC was complaining about ex-Taraba governor Darius Dickson Isyaku who appointed twelve permanent secretaries in November 2021 and all of them were Christians. Who does that?

“We affirm clearly, emphatically and unequivocally that Muslim-Muslim ticket is majority rule in Nigeria. It is what democracy teaches. Democracy is about majority having its way while minority has its say. But here we have been witnessing the tyranny of a vocal minority.

We believe that justice resides in giving the Muslims what they deserve in terms of numbers and giving the Christians what they deserve in terms of numbers. If democracy is a game of numbers, Nigerian Muslim leaders cannot afford to be mindlessly generous to Christians to the detriment of Muslims for fear of being blackmailed by the former.

“They blackmail you but we voted for you. Who deserves your attention most? Remember that second term is payback time. Do not make the mistake of thinking 2027 is still far away. Allah says, ‘They see it as far away but we see it as near’ (Glorious Qur’an 70:6).

“The time to adjust is now. Don’t sacrifice majority for minority. It will be inhuman, inconsiderate, unfair and unjust. Nobody should tell us cock and bull stories about picking Christians only because they cannot find competent Muslims. The advent of the Pantamis, the Oloyedes, the Musa Bellos (former FCT minister) has demystified the myth of incompetence of Muslims.
The workaholic and highly talented Professor Ali Isa Pantami executed 4,366 projects in the Ministry of Communications and Digital Planning just in four years. The ex-FCT minister is a silent achiever. He is transparent to a fault. Professor Ishaq Oloyede has dazzled the nation with his achievements in JAMB. Yet they are just a flash in the pan. Do not say you cannot find competent Muslims. Tell us another story.

“Of course we find it difficult to see how President Tinubu will bypass competent bona fide sons of the North when sharing cabinet positions. They stood by him in times of hardship. A case in point is that of El-Rufai. The eminently qualified Nasir El-Rufai traversed the length and breadth of Abuja shuttling between media houses and rubbishing the bunkum and balderdash falsely brandished by the cabal as naira redesign and fuel reallocation.

“El-Rufai put both his life and political career on the line and manifested uncommon courage and rare political acumen. Why won’t Mr. President pick such a gem as Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF) or Chief of Staff (SGF)? This will just be in line with the rhetorical question in the Glorious Qur’an where it asks, ‘Is there any other reward for goodness other than goodness (Hal jazau al-ihsan ila al-ihsan Qur’an 55:60)?

We are not asking Tinubu and Shettima as Muslim president and vice president respectively to go on a revenge mission on behalf of Nigerian Muslims. But, like Fernan Caballero opined, ‘Be fair before being generous, be human before being fair.’

“You cannot be generous to Christians at the expense of Nigerian Muslims. Who is losing? Who is gaining? Who is the majority? Who voted for you? This time around, the landlords of Aso Rock must look upon Nigerian Muslims with eyes of kindness. This is not entitlement mentality. We Muslims are a people long deprived, long marginalized, long oppressed. It is time for liberation. It is our turn. Awa lo kan, and rightly so.

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Ogilinsaka: 1:13pm On Jun 01, 2023
Rubbish

This town crier has returned to emi lo kan administration

Mumuric man

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Mickykarim: 1:14pm On Jun 01, 2023
HappyRabbi:
An Islamic human rights organisation, the Muslim Rights Concern (MURIC), has reacted to reports that the new Vice President, Kashim Shettima, gave his first two appointments to two Christians from the North and South East. The group warned that President Tinubu and his vice should not make Muslims sacrificial lambs in matters of appointment.

This was made known in a press release issued on Thursday, 1st June, 2023 by the group’s Executive Director, Professor Ishaq Akintola.

He said :

“There are reports that Vice President Kashim Shettima has given his first two appointments to two Christians. He made an Igbo man, a Catholic, his Chief Security Officer (CSO). Next, he gave another Christian from the North Central, the post of Aide-de-Camp (ADC). But he gave Muslims nothing.

These are two very sensitive positions, in fact the most sensitive posts in the office of a top government official and the Vice President has elected to entrust them to Christians.

“We can understand the Vice President’s body language. He is eager to prove that he has nothing to hide. Again, the fact that he made a pronouncement after the appointments to the effect that he has no Islamisation agenda explains it all. The VP is afraid of being accused of pursuing an Islamisation agenda. He has behaved like a man boxed to a corner. No doubt this is the result of consolidated blackmail.

“The development gives us serious cause for concern. Muslims have started asking questions since the appointments: are we not in for another round of marginalisation since Muslim leaders have already started succumbing to blackmail so early?

“The ears of MURIC are very close to the ground. We are close to the Muslims. We get reports from all the geo-political zones. This is what Muslims are saying already about the first appointments that were made. The VP can find out by himself since he is close to them too. We hope he will not be given recycled, sycophantic and brummagem reports.  

Therefore to the new Vice President we have this to say: ‘This is your first act of injustice to Nigerian Muslims. You gave your first two appointments to Christians. Where is that of Muslims? Had you shared those two appointments between Christians and Muslims had been acceptable, but you bent over backwards to please your blackmailers thereby depriving Muslims who are already marginalized but who, characteristically, will not tell lies or blackmail to get what they do not deserve.’

“’Is it because they are good at making noise after committing wrong? Is it because they have perfected the art of the best form of defence is attack? Is it because they control the press? Verily verily we say unto thee oh Vice President, this is your first act of injustice to the Muslims.

One of those two posts should have gone to a Muslim. Muslims are also human beings. They are affected by the economic crunch more than any other group. Muslims are at the bottom of the pyramid of poverty in this country. Every single appointment in any family reduces poverty in that family. Muslim families matter. Tank you for reducing poverty level in two Christian families while you tell hungry, famished Muslims to wait.’

“It is true that appointments must reflect competence. But it is equally true that it must also mirror the reality on the ground. Interestingly enough, the reality on ground is that Muslims are an overwhelming majority in this country today. MURIC did not say that. The presidential election held on 25th February, 2023 said so.

“In that historic election, Muslim votes were split among four Muslim presidential candidates (Ahmed Tinubu, Atiku Abubakar, Ahmed Datti and Abdul-Lateef Kola Abiola). Christians, except a few, voted massively for Peter Obi. Yet Ahmed Tinubu won. It is a strong demographic declaration vis-à-vis the population strength of Christians and Muslims in Nigeria.

The Kaduna scenario is another good example. A minority Christian group based in Southern Kaduna had been arrogating to themselves the right to leadership until ex-Governor Nasir El-Rufai taught them the lesson of their lives. El-Rufai simply called their bluff by going for a Muslim-Muslim ticket. He has won twice. Those who were promoting their false propaganda promptly shut up.

“Why then should the Christians take the lion share of the dividends of democracy if they are not the majority? Why should the Muslims work like elephants but receive the share of ants? It is still too early to forget how former President Muhammadu Buhari was hounded, intimidated and embarrassed from dusk to dawn with false allegations of Islamisation and fulanisation whereas his accusers were busy actively perpetrating, perfecting and perpetuating Christianisation and Afeniferisation.

“They accused Buhari of appointing Muslims only in his cabinet. The cacophony of noise and vitriolic attacks over this were so massively coordinated that the sky above Nigeria almost crashed until the Christian vice president came up to show how the number of ministers was equally shared between Christians and Muslims.

Yet these same people went on sabbatical when MURIC was complaining about Ekiti State where a Christian governor, Ayodele Fayose, ran an all-Christian administration with all the fourteen commissioners, all chairmen of boards and agencies were Christians and the only Muslim appointed was the chairman of the Muslim Pilgrims Board.

“The same people were not on planet Jupiter when MURIC was complaining about ex-Taraba governor Darius Dickson Isyaku who appointed twelve permanent secretaries in November 2021 and all of them were Christians. Who does that?

“We affirm clearly, emphatically and unequivocally that Muslim-Muslim ticket is majority rule in Nigeria. It is what democracy teaches. Democracy is about majority having its way while minority has its say. But here we have been witnessing the tyranny of a vocal minority.

We believe that justice resides in giving the Muslims what they deserve in terms of numbers and giving the Christians what they deserve in terms of numbers. If democracy is a game of numbers, Nigerian Muslim leaders cannot afford to be mindlessly generous to Christians to the detriment of Muslims for fear of being blackmailed by the former.

“They blackmail you but we voted for you. Who deserves your attention most? Remember that second term is payback time. Do not make the mistake of thinking 2027 is still far away. Allah says, ‘They see it as far away but we see it as near’ (Glorious Qur’an 70:6).

“The time to adjust is now. Don’t sacrifice majority for minority. It will be inhuman, inconsiderate, unfair and unjust. Nobody should tell us cock and bull stories about picking Christians only because they cannot find competent Muslims. The advent of the Pantamis, the Oloyedes, the Musa Bellos (former FCT minister) has demystified the myth of incompetence of Muslims.
The workaholic and highly talented Professor Ali Isa Pantami executed 4,366 projects in the Ministry of Communications and Digital Planning just in four years. The ex-FCT minister is a silent achiever. He is transparent to a fault. Professor Ishaq Oloyede has dazzled the nation with his achievements in JAMB. Yet they are just a flash in the pan. Do not say you cannot find competent Muslims. Tell us another story.

“Of course we find it difficult to see how President Tinubu will bypass competent bona fide sons of the North when sharing cabinet positions. They stood by him in times of hardship. A case in point is that of El-Rufai. The eminently qualified Nasir El-Rufai traversed the length and breadth of Abuja shuttling between media houses and rubbishing the bunkum and balderdash falsely brandished by the cabal as naira redesign and fuel reallocation.

“El-Rufai put both his life and political career on the line and manifested uncommon courage and rare political acumen. Why won’t Mr. President pick such a gem as Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF) or Chief of Staff (SGF)? This will just be in line with the rhetorical question in the Glorious Qur’an where it asks, ‘Is there any other reward for goodness other than goodness (Hal jazau al-ihsan ila al-ihsan Qur’an 55:60)?

We are not asking Tinubu and Shettima as Muslim president and vice president respectively to go on a revenge mission on behalf of Nigerian Muslims. But, like Fernan Caballero opined, ‘Be fair before being generous, be human before being fair.’

“You cannot be generous to Christians at the expense of Nigerian Muslims. Who is losing? Who is gaining? Who is the majority? Who voted for you? This time around, the landlords of Aso Rock must look upon Nigerian Muslims with eyes of kindness. This is not entitlement mentality. We Muslims are a people long deprived, long marginalized, long oppressed. It is time for liberation. It is our turn. Awa lo kan, and rightly so.

PLAYING THE RELIGION CARD AT THIS EARLY STAGE IS BOTH SOULESS AND THOUGHTLESS.

Yet the head of the government are both Muslims at the head of affairs of the country.

PEPLE SHOULD EXHIBIT A BIT OF SENSE IN THEIR PUBLIC OUTCRY.

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Xscape1993(m): 1:21pm On Jun 01, 2023
Another clueless & useless cover up from a useless & formless body...

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Igbosareuseless: 1:25pm On Jun 01, 2023
This man is an animal. He is in the same category with IPOB. They are all terrorists.

How many Christian commissions do we have in Kano or Zamfara?

Is it not fair that Christians be appeased after an unprecedented Muslim-Muslim presidency in this country?

I said all members of this useless jihadist organisation will die a miserable death. Their corpses will decay on the street.

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by WINDSOW(m): 1:37pm On Jun 01, 2023
I have always known this dimwit as a professor of arrant nonsense.
F. O. O. L

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by ZombiePUNISHER: 1:47pm On Jun 01, 2023
Igbosareuseless:
This man is an animal. He is in the same category with IPOB. They are all terrorists.
How many Christian commissions do we have in Kano or Zamfara?
Is it not fair that Christians be appeased after an unprecedented Muslim-Muslim presidency in this country?
I said all members of this useless jihadist organisation will die a miserable death. Their corpses will decay on the street.

How you stylishly brought Biafra into your Muslim Muslim presidency baffles me..

This is an Islamic presidency.. you cant blame an islamist group like MUric in demanding that their candidate stay on track in spreading the Islamic agenda..

Tinubu said he went for competency in choosing his vice..

let's all keep the competency going..

we don't need Senate Christian president

Neither do we need Christian aids in the presidency..

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Beremx(f): 1:59pm On Jun 01, 2023
Mickykarim:

PLAYING THE RELIGION CARD AT THIS EARLY STAGE IS BOTH SOULESS AND THOUGHTLESS.

Yet the head of the government are both Muslims at the head of affairs of the country.

PEPLE SHOULD EXHIBIT A BIT OF SENSE IN THEIR PUBLIC OUTCRY.
is that why you have to quote the whole post? Stop making nairaland less attractive to read. Mtscheew 😡😡😡😡

It's high time the MURIC terrorist was caged. We can't have him making religious bigotry statements in this new administration

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by AWONEYAN(m): 2:03pm On Jun 01, 2023
Why is he advertising his foolishness... Which is more important. A Christian principal or a Muslim aid
Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Igbosareuseless: 2:11pm On Jun 01, 2023
ZombiePUNISHER:

How you stylishly brought Biafra into your Muslim Muslim presidency baffles me..

This is an Islamic presidency.. you cant blame an islamist group like MUric in demanding that their candidate stay on track in spreading the Islamic agenda..

Tinubu said he went for competency in choosing his vice..

let's all keep the competency going..

we don't need Senate Christian president

Neither do we need Christian aids in the presidency..
But some foolish youths claiming 2 million man march for Igbo SP thinks otherwise. Are you wiser than them?

Opportunists. Always wanting to reap where they did not sow

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Zandena(f): 2:20pm On Jun 01, 2023
The only sensible and fearless Professor in Nigeria!
May you live long!
May God Almighty preserve you and your loved ones!
May your enemies continue to live in anguish and vanquish!
Truth is bitter they say, you have spoken the truth prof.
It beats my imagination that Shettima can boastfully announced to the world that his CSO and ADC are all Christians! This is reckless and careless!
Can you entrust sheep under the care of a lion?

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by ThatFairGuy: 2:28pm On Jun 01, 2023
Okay
Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Seefinish: 2:32pm On Jun 01, 2023
He should also advice Tinubu to divorce Remi who is a Christian and marry a Muslim or marry a Muslim woman and make her second first lady

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by valentineuwakwe(m): 2:35pm On Jun 01, 2023
Where was this MURIC when the past administration appointed all Northern muslims into the head of ministries and agencies?
This country is just funny
Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by MasterJayJay: 2:38pm On Jun 01, 2023
MuMuRIC
Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by yemmight(m): 2:40pm On Jun 01, 2023
This Prof no gent sense.
Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by GoldSantana: 2:40pm On Jun 01, 2023
This mumu man will one day set this country on fire with his useless comments
Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Saao(m): 2:45pm On Jun 01, 2023
Like we care, he can reverse, let him give it to Muslim. Upon all the ruling since 1960 till date, are we not in poverty mess? Is it not Muslims leadership that destroy and still destroying this country? Nobody care if Christian are appointed or not, you guys should take it all.
Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Resurrection212: 2:46pm On Jun 01, 2023
Speaksing truths? When he couldn't make a meaningful contribution in his profession and he however turned himself to Islamist leader
Zandena:
The only sensible and fearless Professor in Nigeria!
May you live long!
May God Almighty preserve you and your loved ones!
May your enemies continue to live in anguish and vanquish!
Truth is bitter they say, you have spoken the truth prof.
It beats my imagination that Shettima can boastfully announced to the world that his CSO and ADC are all Christians! This is reckless and careless!
Can you entrust sheep under the care of a lion?

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by ZombiePUNISHER: 2:50pm On Jun 01, 2023
Igbosareuseless:
But some foolish youths claiming 2 million man march for Igbo SP thinks otherwise. Are you wiser than them?

Opportunists. Always wanting to reap where they did not sow

You are slow just like your moniker says for you to believe those irks aren't sponsored..

what will kalu senate presidency add to the region?.. just like a typical Nigerian politician cut from the same cloth..

They're all fighting for their selfish interests and political survivor..

I know you personally.. unlucky me for that, so i ask when you are going back to ojota to protest the subsidy removal just like you did in 2012 protest organised by Tinubu and APc..

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Rodimi20000000: 2:55pm On Jun 01, 2023
Muric has a huge point, you don’t pander to this type of people their hate never dies only disguise.
Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by ruggedtimi(m): 3:09pm On Jun 01, 2023
So now religion is important....hahahaha
Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Nobody: 3:09pm On Jun 01, 2023
Tinubu rewards loyalty, capacity and experiences more than religious title. Infact you have to proof to him you are capable before you get anything close to him.
Let MURIC get that to his skull. We have passed era of religious bigot like him.
The one that has been appointed in the past administrations, what have they accomplished to them than nepotism, fanatics and incompetency.

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by HNICEARTH: 3:22pm On Jun 01, 2023
🌽fused orchins
Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by DaddyJapan(m): 3:24pm On Jun 01, 2023
Muric today, muric tomorrow. Where the African Traditional Religion (ATR) people at?

Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Confirmedzombie: 3:25pm On Jun 01, 2023
I dont have any problem with appointing a Northern Christian.

On no account must anybody from the SE be given appointment until they recover their stolen manhood.
Re: MURIC Attacks Tinubu, VP Shettima For Appointing Christian Aides. by Igbosareuseless: 3:31pm On Jun 01, 2023
ZombiePUNISHER:

You are slow just like your moniker says for you to believe those irks aren't sponsored..

what will kalu senate presidency add to the region?.. just like a typical Nigerian politician cut from the same cloth..

They're all fighting for their selfish interests and political survivor..

I know you personally.. unlucky me for that, so i ask when you are going back to ojota to protest the subsidy removal just like you did in 2012 protest organised by Tinubu and APc..

Thank God you saw my moniker. That means you, your people and your opinion are thrash. Crackheads

Is This The Reason We Cannot Have An Igbo President-col Augustine Aneibo Rtr / What Is Your Side To Road Construction Under Fashola? / Senate Wants Speedy Trial For Zakari Biu Over Kabiru Sokoto’s Escape

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65