Stats: 3,162,146 members, 7,849,572 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 02:00 AM

Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market (5967 Views)

Alaba Traders: We Paid ₦6M To Lagos On Thursday, LASG Demolished Shops On Sunday / Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market / Lady Wears Tinubu T-Shirt And Cap To Alaba International Market (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by paramakina202: 9:19pm On Jun 18, 2023
Emergingnation3:
Lol ! You mean , FG slamming Western countries for funding IPOB that was dated on 6 Apr 2023, was a propaganda 😂.

Do you actually know the meaning of propaganda??🤔..

Our leader is only under going what true freedom fighters are meant to undergoes, which is jail term.
cos jail term is one of basis credentials of being a true freedom fighters, many freedom fighters around the world underwent jailed terms, but came out triumphant... Take Nelson Mandala as a case study...

Nnamdi kanu will definitely come out after their order, with Biafran flag in his hand..

Below is his recent statement.. grin

A statement from Liar Mohammed is evidence of western countries support?
Your gullibility makes me laugh grin.MNK will die in prison if he is waiting to be given Biafra flag from FG.
Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by lascos912(m): 9:23pm On Jun 18, 2023
SwissMass:
But Lagos is no man's land, the person or group responsible for destroying owners of Lagos businesses in Alaba should be arrested and sentence to death by hanging
go arrest them
Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by PARADIZEPRIEST: 9:26pm On Jun 18, 2023
Why all these fuss,it not all the alaba market ,it a section not in the plan. WHY CAN'T NIGERIA YOUTHS BE SENSIBLE AND FOCUSED ON DEV. DISCUSS?,WHY ALL THIS repeated annoying RANTING HERE AND TANTRUMS LIKE CRY CRY BABIES angry
MOD/Seun abeg reJig nairaland for more productive and progressive intellectual discuss. Not all these valueless contributritions some truants are messing up with here.
Nairaland is becoming playground for stray animals.

Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by adekolaelect(m): 9:29pm On Jun 18, 2023
Yorubapiglet:
Stop barking Ogbeni.

I hope you understand that this election scattered all the Nonsense you wrote.

It was so bad that that even the EMIR of KANO, told IGBOs to observe their real Enemies during the Elections. We still proved him Right!! If the IGBOs wanted to contest, it's their right! When Osibanjo was been insulted and dragged like a used towel, it was IGBOs abi?

Let me just tell you something...Southern Unity DIED with 2024 election. People are watching us and our useless actions keep ranting and raving about IGBOs, whereas the same IGBOs are obviously counting our 'leaking baskets' of foolishness.

When the time comes..you will understand.

RONU from a Yoruba Piglet (YP)

You Igbos supported Oshibajo from apc primary was not for love or good governance but to have a weak candidate from Yorubas to give you opportunity of Igbo presidency from other political party. Your assumed unity Death only your imagination . Talking as if Igbos are the only southern that have relationship with yorubas. Mind you It is need Yorubas than how Yorubas need you Igbo people . You people have never supported any good thing in Nigeria since 2014 and you want Nigerians to give you presidency in the plata of gold in 2023.You have to be reasonable before you make any claims.

Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by paramakina202: 9:46pm On Jun 18, 2023
Emergingnation3:
Lol ! So you're doubting your terrorist government, because the statement favoured IPOB.. grin Chronic unity beggar...

You'll even die before him...... MNK is coming out with Biafran flag his hand...

Story story believe what you like and keep waiting for flag and thank God the rest of us ain't like you.
Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by chidiokay: 10:09pm On Jun 18, 2023
Yorubapiglet:
Stop barking Ogbeni.

I hope you understand that this election scattered all the Nonsense you wrote.

It was so bad that that even the EMIR of KANO, told IGBOs to observe their real Enemies during the Elections. We still proved him Right!! If the IGBOs wanted to contest, it's their right! When Osibanjo was been insulted and dragged like a used towel, it was IGBOs abi?

Let me just tell you something...Southern Unity DIED with 2024 election. People are watching us and our useless actions keep ranting and raving about IGBOs, whereas the same IGBOs are obviously counting our 'leaking baskets' of foolishness.

When the time comes..you will understand.

RONU from a Yoruba Piglet (YP)

Naa you gan gan dey spew nonsense, ... history is there for anyone to go and read, IGBOS started the 1st coup in Nigeria and that was the genesis of all the ethnicity division

You must be a toddler, Southern unity never existed in the history of Nigeria,
1969... coup led by igbos killed yorubas leaders, Adekunle fajuyi died for ironsi but do igbos ever care, dem send am
1964, Sw creat an alliance with SE to boycott the election but igbos reneged

1979 ... Zik chose the northern collaboration over Awolowo merge request,

1993 .... Igbos still aligned with Tofa from the North against someone like Mko abiola

1999 .... Igbos formed PDP with the North and ever since then till 2023, East gave there loyalty & vote to PDP

Igbos broadly divided other Nigerians into three broad categories- Those they hate, those they deride and those they fear.

In politics terrain , Yorubas are the one igbos hate, they say yorubas are traitors and coward, cheesy But Awolowo was just Wise & Reasonable

Ojukwu can afford to lead his people to war becos as then there were more igbos in military and ojukwu had experience to defend East Compared to an Awolowo that can't even fire an arrow successfully, how will Awolowo defend west when Ojukwu is busy defending East.

Over the Years west have done everything humanly possible to unite with the East, BUt 2022 have made us realize it is Rivalry for life, There is no shame in defending our Land, you can't do in our land what i can't do in your land .. then turn around to guilt trip Us.
Anyone not happy with yorubas response in Lagos, can relocate to where visitors dictate for host.

Beyond politics we are one, one love brothers No hate

Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by nedekid: 11:05pm On Jun 18, 2023
Truth of the matter is that if those structures are defective (they actually look so), no responsible government will sit down and watch untill there is calamity before acting.
As I wrote earlier today, inspection was done on buildings around my office area early this year, including my office complex owned by an igbo man. It passed inspection, they only adviced fixing a place where the plastering on a decking had fallen due to water. Mind you, the building is over 40 years old.

Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by Twistaray(m): 11:19pm On Jun 18, 2023
Yorubapiglet:
You are a freeborn that licks the balls of the North for validation? Hahahahahahahaha!! grin

How did I lick the ball of the north and don't you think it is only a slave that begs for freedom like you are doing? grin

No freedom for you and remember what thus thread is all about, you are now at Lagos mercy begging and yet can't do anything about it.

Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by ablejesus26(m): 11:49pm On Jun 18, 2023
Emergingnation3:
You hate people, yet you can't imagine your life without them...

The Actualisation of sovereign state of Biafra Will definitely settled this madness....

Shut up with Your ipob scam nonsense.

No Nwafor identifies with Your ipob scam, prove me wrong by mentioning 10 prominent nwafors who stand with Your ipob nonsense.

This is a political move by the Apc disaster of a structure but guess what!! Next 10 years the story will change for the Igbo Tribe is one Tribe notable for beating all odds and prospering in dire consequences grin
Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by LajaLaba: 1:33am On Jun 19, 2023
Yorubapiglet:
You are a freeborn that licks the balls of the North for validation? Hahahahahahahaha!! grin

U don cry tire IPOB man grin

Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by plaindealer: 1:57am On Jun 19, 2023
Lawless and anti-social people, is 7 years notice and warning not enough?

Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by Tflex01: 2:43am On Jun 19, 2023
Yorubapiglet:
I am tired of exposing our insecurities. IGBO this..IGBO that ..

Ask yourself, do IGBOs even expend such energy on our Yoruba FOOLISHNESS?

It's better you let them have their Nation. Because, if they survived the war and other prosecutions , know that our Land and heritage is inconsequential if they mean to deal with us.

Imagine people that the North respects, are the people you call slaves? Are you joking or what? The known 'disposable pampers' of the North are our fathers and grandfather's that have made us foot mats to the Northern oligarchy.

Get a brain..and Understand, that Tinubu sold us cheaply and exposed our foolishness to the world. As for IGBO people, they are better than us in every positive indices of development.

Propaganda is not truth.

Ronu grin

No tribe fear the North like the Igbos while Yorubas remain the master to you all. Yorubas have dribbled the North twice in last 20 years to get presidency while you guys have fallen behind Ijaw in the pecking order. grin

Respect the Yorubas.
Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by Tflex01: 2:53am On Jun 19, 2023
adekolaelect:
Your opinion is yours but not for others. If not Yorubas Ahusas are not ready to make Jonathan the president after the dentist of Yaradua. We're Yorubas not voted for Jonathan when he contested against Buhari from the north? Did Tinibus not work for Jonathan in that election? Every state in the S W voted for Jonathan except osun. What is your point? Later Jonathan wanted to truncate zoning formula agreement he made with north and other souths with his claims that the remaining 2 years of Yaradua he spent was not among his constitutional Tenor then he force himself on the pdp as a soul candidate and every reasonable politician work against him BCS of his greediness. Why are you now blaming yorubas for that ? But if true You a yorubas without history then you belong to fake Indome generation of Yorubas. Igbos insulted yorubas for political Amagamation with Ahusas in 2014 now they want Yorubas to use the privilege they got from Ahusas in their favour ? Do you people think before you talk ? What had Jonathan reworded Yorubas for the support he got in 2011 than marginalization in the SW ? Oga pls use your sense.

I'm so disappointed that you even think the guy might be Yoruba. Like how?! grin
Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by Tflex01: 2:59am On Jun 19, 2023
Yorubapiglet:
From all you have said, the IGBOs have failed Yoruba. ? Ok Good

Why are Yoruba the highest voices against their quest for their own Country?

I have the privilege of being in the midst of some powerful people from that region and it's only PO that is the rope holding them against going all out for BIAFRA. They are watching and taking Notes. Even the Actions of LASG against IGBO interest have been discussed angrily in their midst. The Northern Block they align with are also pissed with Noisemaking supporters of Tinubu, who have tribalized everything we normally do without noise

Who burnt IGBO markets...
You are busy serving Serkin FULANi in Lagos and busy insulting Eze Ndi IGBO?
Who bad-mouth IGBOs and all their interest?

When IGBOs start the obvious revenge don't even talk Southern Unity nonsense.it died with TINUBU and his horde to RONU Propagandist.

Why haven't you relocated to OJOTA because of Fuel increment
?

If the IGBOs say they want to leave you in peace .don't mock or castigate them, because they will be the people to save us from obvious FULANi domination. I want to ask you a question,. .

CAN YOU SURVIVE SHARIA IMPLEMENTATION IN THE SW?

just know that Tinubu sold you a dummy.

RONU OOOO
!!

You are a clown I swear. grin

May you never heal!
Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by Gbogbowa: 4:25am On Jun 19, 2023
The beginning of Lagos down fall , yoruba will surely regret these madness.lagos will soon be like Osun state
Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by Chuksyno(m): 5:49am On Jun 19, 2023
Peacemaker5128:
India, Ghana , South Africa etc all hate ibos
Wonders shall never ceased. You have thought me that even indian and South Africa could identify ibos among themselves. Oga talk what you know o.
Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by Typing: 5:51am On Jun 19, 2023
SwissMass:
But Lagos is no man's land, the person or group responsible for destroying owners of Lagos businesses in Alaba should be arrested and sentence to death by hanging

Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by BabaRamota1980: 6:00am On Jun 19, 2023
Govt should flatten the entire market, not just derelict buildings.
Re: Video: Tears As LASG Demolished Alaba International Market by Johnjustice: 6:01am On Jun 19, 2023
This narcissistic victim mentality is why people bash igbos. Lagos state government demolish property in banana island, talk less of alaba, moreover those buildings are owned by yorubas not igbos. Please let's talk with sense, the tongue is dangerous.

Boko Haram: Lagos, Delta, Ekiti Evacuate Over 1, 500 Students From Borno / Small unmanned object Flying Around Lagos / Breakingnews: Diezani Allison Madueke Dies In London

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 71