Stats: 3,156,000 members, 7,828,526 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:03 AM

Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians (6871 Views)

Don’t Despair, We’ll Retrieve Our Stolen Mandate, Atiku Tells Supporters / Ladoja: Tinubu’ll Be Law-Abiding, Respect Federal Character As President / No Cause For Alarm, Ganduje Assures APC Supporters (2) (3) (4)

Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Yuri141: 2:54pm On Sep 30, 2023
As Nigerians celebrate the 63rd anniversary of independence, National Chairman of the ruling All Progressives Congress APC, Dr Abdullahi Ganduje has told Nigerians to not despair in spite of the teething challenges of the current administration, assuring of the determination of President Bola Tinubu to remain true to his ‘renewed hope’ promises.

Ganduje in a statement by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr Edwin Olofu, disclosed that measures are already in place to reposition the country for maximum growth and development.

The APC chairman called on Nigerians irrespective of their ethnic and religious affiliations to sustain the culture of peaceful coexistence to ensure the unity and cohesion of the country.

He said; “On behalf of the entire members of the All Progressives Congress APC, I wish to extend my heartiest congratulations to all Nigerians, both at home and in the Diaspora on the occasion of the 63rd Independence Day celebrations. I rejoice with you. I salute you all.

“Today is indeed an auspicious day as it marks an epoch in the life of our dear nation. 63 years ago, on this very day, our beloved country was granted independence to chart its destiny and build a new nation!

“Without a doubt, you would agree with me that the journey has not been without obstacles. It has been characterized by opportunities, prospects and challenges including a three-year civil war which brought out the resilient Nigerian spirit of perseverance, industry and abiding faith in the country.

As a party, let me restate that the APC will remain true to its promises and pledges to the people. None of these promises will escape our attention and none will be treated lightly.

The present administration led by President Bola Ahmed Tinubu is ready to live up to the Renewed Hope manifesto of the APC – to reposition Nigeria towards sustainable growth, development and economic prosperity.

Fortunately, he has hit the ground running to fix the infrastructural and economic reversals of the previous years. Under this administration, Nigerians can be rest assured that it will be fine again, that their worries will be made a thing of the past, that both the youth and aged will be well secure.“There will be sufficient jobs with decent wages, medicare, housing and other basic infrastructure that can guarantee the citizenry a better life.

“At this juncture, let me recognize and appreciate the immeasurable contributions, efforts, sacrifices and patriotism of our founding fathers. Their vision, courage and perseverance laid the foundation for the emergence of this great and inspiring nation called Nigeria”, he added.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2023/09/nigeria63-dont-despair-tinubull-remain-true-to-his-promises-ganduje-assures-nigerians/

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Georgeweah(m): 2:55pm On Sep 30, 2023
Anuofia😔😔

76 Likes

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by SpecialAdviser(m): 2:56pm On Sep 30, 2023
I believe he is addressing their initial gra gra surporters. Hunger ti wa

71 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Yuri141: 2:58pm On Sep 30, 2023
Georgeweah:
Anuofia😔😔

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by EyeCumInPiece: 2:58pm On Sep 30, 2023
These silly polithiefcians still think they can successfully run Government based on propaganda.
Not in this era of Social Media where everyone has access to uncensored information.

60 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Nice2023(m): 3:04pm On Sep 30, 2023
Thief talking...419 politician.

39 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Dreal1247: 3:29pm On Sep 30, 2023
When a known thief signs surety for an individual, many questions begin to yearn for instant answers. Gandollar is more interested in defending his business which only God knows.

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by AfonjaEkiti: 3:30pm On Sep 30, 2023
Idiot

From don't worry Buhari is the best to now Tinubu will .

Ashawo fvck fvck

37 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Ofunaofu: 3:51pm On Sep 30, 2023
Gandollar is the one giving us this assurance

Wonderful

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Legitiscool: 3:52pm On Sep 30, 2023
Master Strategist that studied Nigeria problem for years

Shebi he wants to use four years to assure Nigerians he will keep his promises

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Racoon(m): 4:14pm On Sep 30, 2023
Bunch of criminal idiots. If not for the people of the land of sophisticated politics that foist a criminal that have nothing to offer Nigeria apart from criminality and a crooked dollar bribe criminal of Gandollar kind, you should have be cooling your heels in a prison by now.

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Wisereborn: 4:21pm On Sep 30, 2023
A bribery collector is assuring Nigerians grin grin grin

I don't know what use to give these guys temerity to talk undecided

This is someone that left Kano people poorer undecided now he wants to assure us grin grin

Go shove your assurances in, you know where undecided

14 Likes

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by slivertongue: 4:23pm On Sep 30, 2023
nothing good will come out of APC

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Xscape1993(m): 5:44pm On Sep 30, 2023
Mr Dollar we hear you ooo. Keep deceiving yourself you hear....

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by easyfem(m): 5:45pm On Sep 30, 2023
So this thing feel is relevant in the society ... it's not your fault sha , it's the abnomal gov that make u exist

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by verybadmouth(m): 5:46pm On Sep 30, 2023
We know he will. Some hateful kids won't let him breathe
Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by GeneralPula: 5:46pm On Sep 30, 2023
I believe 100%..
Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by MichaelSokoto(m): 5:47pm On Sep 30, 2023
consolation 4 agbadobists!

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by eldoradoxx: 5:48pm On Sep 30, 2023
Ganduje of all people that we all were entertained with videos where he was stuffing his Babariga with dollars paid to him as his share of over inflated contracts ge awarded as Governor of Kano State is now advising you people not to despair. Nigeria needs one last revolution, not a coup, the people's civil revolution to sweep these political criminals out of power and their collective national psrtrimony which has maintained the same people since 1999 till date.

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by GreatrAnalyst: 5:48pm On Sep 30, 2023
Shut it

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by EyeCumInPiss: 5:48pm On Sep 30, 2023
Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by iwaeda: 5:48pm On Sep 30, 2023
Yuri141:

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2023/09/nigeria63-dont-despair-tinubull-remain-true-to-his-promises-ganduje-assures-nigerians/

May be when gives us some of the dollars in his big pockets. APC will make Nigeria really understand suffering. grin grin grin grin

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Curse777: 5:51pm On Sep 30, 2023
Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Artiiclebeast: 5:52pm On Sep 30, 2023
Babaringa-Dollar-Stuffing thief...

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by blackboy(m): 5:52pm On Sep 30, 2023
What did BAT promise before he became aPBAT? Emilokan? Agbado? …
I believe Ganduje is speaking coded language to the politicians that feel betrayed.

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by OkCornel(m): 5:53pm On Sep 30, 2023
Yes, Tinubu has delivered on this one.

Naira is now 300 to the dollar.

Tinubu till 2031

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Islamisformumu: 5:55pm On Sep 30, 2023
A criminal giving reassurances on behalf his fellow criminal. GanDOLLAR thinks that nobody remembers how he got his nickname.
Nigeria is a useless country run by useless politicians.

Re: Don’t Despair, Tinubu’ll Remain True To His Promises, Ganduje Assures Nigerians by Kingcalls: 5:55pm On Sep 30, 2023
A known thief is giving assurance on a fraudster and certificate forger /a drug baron

Merger Of Parties: INEC Gives Green Light / 43,400 PHCN Workers Cleared For Payment Of Severance Entitlement / Stella Oduah Is On Wikipedia/marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24